Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

12th Annual Volunteer Luncheon

On May 17, 2013, Tracy Unified School District hosted its 12th Annual School Volunteer Awards Program. The very special individuals listed below were recognized as a school Volunteer of the Year for their dedication and caring to our students, staff, schools and District. Their efforts have had a lasting impact on our learners, educators and community. We give our most sincere appreciation to these volunteers and the hundreds of other volunteers throughout our District for their work on behalf of children and learning.

2012-13 School Year: School Volunteers of the Year 

Bohn Elementary School:  Lorraine Jaekel
Central Elementary School:  Faye Harris
Freiler School:  Ricardo Palafox
Hirsch Elementary School:  Marie Bailen
Hirsch Elementary School:  Michelle Tostado
Jacobson Elementary School:  Judy Hea
Kelly School:  Maria Quiambao
Kimball High School:  Irene Bruton Lee
McKinley Elementary School:  Teri Cunningham
Monte Vista Middle School:  Andrea Stegmeier
Poet-Christian School:  Ana Vela-Telles
South/West Park Elementary School:  Amber Averill
Stein High School:  Amy Vallotton
Tracy High School:  Marlene Hokanson
Villalovoz Elementary School:  Natalie Garcia
West High School:  Alan Bell
2012-13 District Volunteer of the Year
Judy Hea

 Volunteer Photo 13.JPG