Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Williams Middle School > Staff > Pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - WILLIAMS MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Miguel Romo

Principal

mromo@tusd.net

Jessica Mann

Assistant Principal

jmann@tusd.net

Erin Kobayashi

School Psychologist

ekobayashi@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

COUNSELORS

 

NAME

EMAIL

STUDENTS

Eric Kimball

ekimball@tusd.net

 

Michelle Simas

msimas@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Valerie Dubie

School Secretary

vdubie@tusd.net

Lulu Flores

Attendance Clerk

lflores@tusd.net

Sherry McAfee

Clerk Typist

smcafee@tusd.net

Cristina Galvan

Parent Liaison

cgalvan@tusd.net

Ana Salazar

Bilingual Para Educator

asalazar@tusd.net

Jennifer McCullar

Speech Para Educator

jmccullar@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/     SUBJECT(S)

E-MAIL ADDRESS

VOICE MAIL EXT.

Joe Alvidrez

8 Core, AVID

jalvidrez@tusd.net

5525

Cynthia Angell

6 GATE Core

cangell@tusd.net 

5527

Carla Bacchetti

8 Math

cbacchetti@tusd.net

5548

Jeanne Bailey

RSP

Jbailey@tusd.net

5533

Michelle Baptista

6 Core (Job Share w/Frederick)

mbaptista@tusd.net 

5531

Chris Beaken

6 Core, AVID

cbeaken@tusd.net

5532

Veronica Bens

7 Science

vbens@tusd.net 

5582

Rogelio (Roy) Bravo

7 Core

rbravo@tusd.net

TBA

Rhonda Campbell

8 Core, ALAS

rcampbell@tusd.net

5534

Larry Corral

Physical Education

lcorral@tusd.net

5536

Jeralyn Coursey

Physical Education

jcoursey@tusd.net

5537

Sue Edwards

6 Core

sedwards@tusd.net

5540

Lyndsy Frederick

6 Core (Job Share w/Baptista)

lfrederick@tusd.net

5543

Shazana Gardner

7 Science (Job Share w/Kalis)

sgardner@tusd.net

5549

Kia Gregory

6 Core

kgregory@tusd.net

5545

Tiffany Gonzales

6, 7, 8 SDC

tiffanygonzales@tusd.net

5586

Lynette Guinasso

6 SDC

lguinasso@tusd.net

5556

Ann Hooton

7, 8 Home Economics

ahooton@tusd.net

5551

Ajinderjit Hundal

7, 8 Math

ahundal@tusd.net 

5553

Jim Hunter

6 Core

jhunter@tusd.net

5550

Teresa Ignatovich

7 Core, AVID

tignatovich@tusd.net

5554

Cheryl Jarvis

6 Core

cjarvis@tusd.net

5555

Melissa Kalis

7 Science (Job Share w/Gardner)

mkalis@tusd.net

5569

Paul Kalnins

7, 8 Math

pkalnins@tusd.net

5557

Bryan Kauk

8 GATE Core

bkauk@tusd.net

5559

Colleen Keenan

7 Core

ckeenan@tusd.net

5560

Nicholas Kerin

8 Core

nkerin@tusd.net

5562

Shakeel Khan

7 Math

skhan@tusd.net

5563

Jennifer King

RSP

jking@tusd.net

5488

Nick Lincoln

6 Core

nlincoln@tusd.net

5561

Melissa Lunetta

Core ELL, 8 Spanish, ALAS

mlunetta@tusd.net

5568

Anne Martin

7 Core, Leadership

amartin@tusd.net 

5570

Terri Mason-Evans

8 Core

tmason@tusd.net

5571

Laura Mohr

7 Core

lmohr@tusd.net

5573

Gary Moore

Physical Education

gmoore@tusd.net

5574

Jodi O’Leary

RSP

joleary@tusd.net

5594

Lorri Peterson

6 Core

lpeterson@tusd.net

5588

Cheryl Reszka

8 Core

creszka@tusd.net

5579

Jim Rice

Physical Education

jrice@tusd.net

5580

Desi Rosales

7 Core

drosales@tusd.net

5577

Derek Sato

8 Science

dsato@tusd.net

5583

Marie Smolensky

8 Science

msmolensky@tusd.net 

5564

David Villa

Music

dvilla@tusd.net

5597

West Walker

7 Core, ALAS

wwalker@tusd.net

5578

Justine Webb

6 Core

jwebb@tusd.net

5592

Samantha Wallace

6 Core

swallace@tusd.net 

5544

Claire Wood

7 Math

cwood@tusd.net

5593

TBA

Physical Education

TBA

TBA

TBA

SDC

TBA

TBA

TBA

Science

TBA

TBA