EARLE E. WILLIAMS MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Miguel Romo, Principal –   mromo@tusd.net

Jessica Mann, Assistant Principal – jmann@tusd.net

Michelle Simas, Counselor – msimas@tusd.net           

Eric Kimball, Counselor – ekimball@tusd.net

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Erin Kobayashi, Psychologist – ekobayashi@tusd.net  Voice Mail x5552

Gina Bacigalupi, Speech Therapist – gbacigalupi@tusd.net Voice Mail X5528

 

OFFICE STAFF

Valerie Dubie, School Site Secretary – vdubie@tusd.net  x5473

Lulu Flores, Attendance Secretary – lflores@tusd.net  x5472

Sherrie McAfee, Clerk – smcafee@tusd.net

Sarai Nunez, Parent Liaison – snunez@tusd.net

Julie Mulhern, Librarian – jmulhern@tusd.net

 

TEACHER

SUBJECT(S)

E-MAIL ADDRESS

VOICE MAIL EXT.

Barb Adams

7 GATE Core

badams@tusd.net

5524

Joe Alvidrez

8 Core, AVID

jalvidrez@tusd.net

5525

Cynthia Angell

6 GATE Core

cangell@tusd.net

5527

Carla Bacchetti

6 Core

cbacchetti@tusd.net

5548

Jeanne Bailey

Special Education

Jbailey@tusd.net

5533

Michelle Baptista

6 Core

mbaptista@tusd.net

5531

Chris Beaken

6 Core, AVID

cbeaken@tusd.net

5532

Veronica Bens

7 Science

vbens@tusd.net

5582

Rhonda Campbell

8 Core, ELL

rcampbell@tusd.net

5534

Larry Corral

Physical Education

lcorral@tusd.net

5536

Jeralyn Coursey

Physical Education

jcoursey@tusd.net

5537

Donna Dituri

Physical Education

ddituri@tusd.net

5539

Sue Edwards

6 Core, ELL

sedwards@tusd.net

5540

Kimberly Fetterman

6 Core

kfetterman@tusd.net

5542

Lyndsy Frederick

6 Core

lfrederick@tusd.net

5543

Shazana Gardner

7 Science

sgardner@tusd.net

5549

Kia Gregory

6 Core

kgregory@tusd.net

5545

Tiffany Gonzales

SDC

tiffanygonzales@tusd.net

TBA

Lynette Guinasso

Special Education

lguinasso@tusd.net

5556

Ann Hooton

7, 8 Home Economics

ahooton@tusd.net

5551

Ajinderjit Hundal

7, 8 Math

ahundal@tusd.net

5553

Jim Hunter

6 Core

jhunter@tusd.net

5550

Teresa Ignatovich

7 Core, AVID

tignatovich@tusd.net

5554

Kristin Ising-Ligon

SDC

TBA

TBA

Cheryl Jarvis

6 Core

cjarvis@tusd.net

5555

Melissa Kalis

7 Science

mkalis@tusd.net

5569

Bryan Kauk

8 GATE Core

bkauk@tusd.net

5559

Colleen Keenan

7 Core

ckeenan@tusd.net

5560

Nicholas Kerin

8 Core

nkerin@tusd.net

5562

Shakeel Khan

7 Math

skhan@tusd.net

5563

Victor Liew

7,8 Math

vliew@tusd.net

TBA

Amanda Lis

6 Core

alis@tusd.net

5567

Nick Lincoln

6 Core

nlincoln@tusd.net

 

Melissa Lunetta

ELL Core, 8 Spanish

mlunetta@tusd.net

5568

Anne Martin

7 Core, Leadership

amartin@tusd.net

5570

Terri Mason-Evans

8 Core

tmason@tusd.net

5571

Laura Mohr

7 Core

lmohr@tusd.net

5573

Gary Moore

Physical Education

gmoore@tusd.net

5572

Jodi O’Leary

Special Education

joleary@tusd.net

5594

Lorraine Peterson

6 Core

lstellhorn@tusd.net

5588

Cheryl Reszka

8 Core

creszka@tusd.net

5579

Jim Rice

Physical Education

jrice@tusd.net

5580

Derek Sato

7, 8 Adv. Science

dsato@tusd.net

5583

Marie Smolensky

7, 8 Science

msmolensky@tusd.net

5564

Teresa Sordello

Math

tsordello@tusd.net

5589

David Villa

Music

dvilla@tusd.net

5597

West Walker

7 Core, ELL

wwalker@tusd.net

5578

Samantha Williams

6 Core, Leadership

samantha.williams@tusd.net

5544

 

Classified Staff

Area

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Jugil (Jill) Alcanzaren

Site Supervision

 

Sherrie Alvaro

Special Ed Para

salvaro@tusd.net

Dana Caporicci-Usiak

IEP Para

Dcaporicci@tusd.net

Clacy Cook

Site Supervision

 

Gina Cracraft

Custodian

 

Juanita DeLuta

Site Supervision

 

Mary Fehrenbacher

Special Ed Para

mfehrenbacher@tusd.net

Elizabeth Finberg

Special Ed Para

 

Kathleen Griffith

Site Supervision

Alfreda Hensley

Site Supervision

Heyjoo Hong

Special Ed Para

hhong@tusd.net

Lorraine Jaekel

IEP Para

ljaekel@tusd.net

Theresa Laurella

IEP Para

tlaurella@tusd.net

Rosalina Magday

Special Ed Para

rmagday@tusd.net

Debi McComber

PE Para

dmccomber@tusd.net

Sue Mudd

Special Ed Para

smudd@tusd.net

Rosa Muzzi

Special Ed Para

rmuzzi@tusd.net

Juanita Ponce-Medina

PE Para

jponce-medina@tusd.net

Carlos Pereira

Maintenance/Custodian

cpereira@tusd.net

Adam Pulkownik

PE Para

apulkownik@tusd.net

Pedro Rodriguez

Custodian

 

Ana Salazar

ELL Para

asalazar@tusd.net

Toni Strickland

PE Para

tstrickland@tusd.net

Cindy Valdez

Custodian

 

Mauricio Verduzco

Custodian

 

Marlene Vik

Special Ed Para

mvik@tusd.net

Tanya Zuniga

Special Ed Para

tzuniga@tusd.net