Leadership
 

 

SEA Home
Activities
SEA Staff 2013-2014
 
Name Position E-mail
Mr. Randy Moehnke Coordinator, Teacher (Engineering 1, Engineering 3,
AP Physics)
rmoehnke@tusd.net
Mrs. Marna Bynum Asst Coordinator, Teacher (Academy English 1, Academy English 3) mbynum@tusd.net
Ms. Jennifer
Haut
Teacher (Engineering 2) jhaut@tusd.net
Ms. Lyndsay Olson Teacher (Academy English 2 Pre-AP) lynolson@tusd.net
Ms. Kerena Skillman Teacher (Academy English 2) kskillman@tusd.net
Mr. Steve Callahan Teacher (Engineering 1) scallahan@tusd.net
Ms. Karen
Evans
Teacher (Mathematics) kevans@tusd.net
Mrs. Lynne Desautels Teacher (Speech & Debate) ldesautels@tusd.net
Mr. Kent Hammons Teacher (Industrial Tech, CAD) khammons@tusd.net
Mrs. Sarah Banchero Counselor sbanchero@tusd.net

SEA Student Officers 2013-2014
officers

Left to Right: President Maddie Wright, Vice President Nick Carrera, Secretary Arianne Coleto, Activities Director Jessica Huynh

SEA Student Officers 2012-2013

President: Daniel Morataya
Vice President: Julie Schobey
Secretary: Arianne Coleto
Activities Coordinator: Jessica Huynh

SEA Student Officers 2011-2012

President: Ross Anderson
Vice President: Kyle Christopher
Secretary: Jianna DeHoyos
Activities Coordinator: Katia Dadgar

SEA Student Officers 2010-2011

President: Salman Kahn
Vice President: Wayse Akbar
Secretary: Saad Bhatti
Activities Coordinator: Jessica Hernandez

SEA Student Officers 2009-2010

President: Salman Kahn
Vice President: Dustin Bayer
Secretary: DJ Coleto
Activities Coordinator: Jennifer Martinez

SEA Student Officers 2008-2009

President: Melinda Speckmann
Vice President: Baljit Singh
Secretary: Michael Santos
Activities Coordinator: Salman Kahn

SEA Student Officers 2007-2008

President: Jay Modi
Vice President: Melinda Speckmann
Secretary: Paulo Gutierrez/Mohammed Arain
Activities Coordinator: Baljit Singh

SEA Student Officers 2006-2007

President: Elise Fider
Vice President: Jay Modi
Secretary: Melinda Speckmann
Activities Coordinator: Mohammed Arain

SEA Student Officers 2005-06

President: Justin Palumbo
Vice President: Elise Fider
Secretary: Breanne Benedict
Activities Coordinator: Samantha Lee
 
 

   
 
Space and Engineering Academy | Merrill F. West High School
1775 W Lowell Ave | Tracy, California 95376
Phone: (209) 830-3370 ext. 3133
Copyright 2011. Tracy Unified School District. All rights reserved.