Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In


​​

 

 STAFF CONTACTS - WEST HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Dr. Zachary Boswell

Principal

zboswell@tusd.net

Jose Jimenez

Assistant Principal (A–Ga)

jjimenez@tusd.net

Elisavet Barajas

Assistant Principal (Ge–Oro)

ebarajas@tusd.net 

Shannon Bancroft

Assistant Principal (Ort–Z)

sbancroft@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

COUNSELORS

NAME

EMAIL

STUDENTS

Sarah Banchero

sbanchero@tusd.net

GALLI – KH / SEA

Iris Abraham

iabraham@tusd.net

A - GALI

Idi Gaines

igaines@tusd.net

PB - Z

Laurie Tomlin

ltomlin@tusd.net

KI – PAZ / AVID

Marsha McCormick

mmccormick@tusd.net

Psychologist

Eric Lee

elee@tusd.net

Psychologist

 

SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Officer Graham Hawkinson

Tracy PD School Resource Officer

ghawkinson@tusd.net

graham.hawkinson@tracypd.com

Audrey Harrison

Principal’s Secretary

aharrison@tusd.net

Donna Ensor

Business Manager

densor@tusd.net

Carol Gutierrez

Asst. Principal’s Secretary

cgutierrez@tusd.net

Melinda Gallegos

Counseling Secretary

mgallegos@tusd.net

Cyndi Sandford

Academy/AP/Athl Secretary

csandford@tusd.net

Ann Bassett

Attendance Secretary

abassett@tusd.net

Connie Henson

Attendance Clerk

chenson@tusd.net

Edna Riddle

Registrar

eriddle@tusd.net

Gayle Jackson

Career Center Tech

gjackson@tusd.net

Susan Perry

Librarian

sperry@tusd.net

Sheryl Loredo

Bookkeeper

sloredo@tusd.net

Corey Fraiser

Head Custodian

cfraiser@tusd.net

Jason Garrett

Head of Security

jgarrett@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

APPROVED WEBSITE

Adkins, Babette

Soc. Sci

badkins@tusd.net

 

Alford, Howard

English

halford@tusd.net

 

Anastasio, Jill

Soc. Science

jilliananastasio@tusd.net

 

 

Anastasio, Stacy

Business

staanastasio@tusd.net

 

Anastasio, Steve

PE

sanastasio@tusd.net

 

Anderson, John

Soc. Sci.

janderson@tusd.net

 

Backster, Julie

Math

jbackster@tusd.net

 

Baker, Shauna

English

sbaker@tusd.net

 

Barnes, Tim

Soc. Science

tbarnes@tusd.net

 

 

Behnam, Scott

English

abehnam@tusd.net

 

Bliss, Cindee

Child Dev

lbliss@tusd.net

 

Borders, Ellen

English

eborders@tusd.net

 

Brown, Rebecca

PE

rjbrown@tusd.net

 

Bynum, Marna

English

mbynum@tusd.net

 

Castor, Brandon

Soc. Sci.

mcastor@tusd.net

 

Ceja, Sol

Science

sceja@tusd.net

 

Dahlen, Megan

Spec Ed

mdahlen@tusd.net

 

Dajani, Jordan

Ag. Sci.

jdajani@tusd.net

 

Dell’Aringa, Dante

English

ddellaringa@tusd.net

 

DiFilippo,

Ellen

English

edifilippo@tusd.net

 

 

Duff, Anne

English

aduff@tusd.net

 

Escalante, Alana

English

aescalante@tusd.net

 

Evans, Karen

Math

kevans@tusd.net

 

Fallquist, Jeremy

Soc. Sci.

jfallquist@tusd.net

 

Farrens, Perry

Math

pfarrens@tusd.net

 

Ferrell, Abigail

Ag. Sci

aferrell@tusd.net

 

Gomez, Bert

Spanish

agomez@tusd.net

 

Graff, Fred

Science

fgraff@tusd.net

 

Haim, Tom

TOSA

thaim@tusd.net

 

Haggmark, Judy

Spec. Ed.

jhaggmark@tusd.net

 

Harding, Linda

English

lharding@tusd.net

 

Harper, Earl

Business

eharper@tusd.net

 

Haut, David

Math

dhaut@tusd.net

 

Haut, Jennifer

Science

jhaut@tusd.net

 

Hays, Jason

Spec Ed.

jhays@tusd.net

 

Henriquez, Laura

Spanish

lhenriquez@tusd.net

 

Hepner, Marlene

Ag

mhepner@tusd.net

 

Howell, Rusty

Science

rhowell@tusd.net

 

Hupman, Tida

Spec. Ed.

tkhuon@tusd.net

 

James, Robert

Math

rjames@tusd.net

 

James, Theresa

Math

tjames@tusd.net

 

Jones, Jacie

Soc. Science

jjones@tusd.net

 

 

Juarez, Mitra

Science

mitrajuarez@tusd.net

 

Keating, Erick

Math

ekeating@tusd.net

 

Kim, Susie

Fine Arts

skim@tusd.net

 

Krasnova, Lyudmyla

Math

lkrasnova@tusd.net

 

Lance, David

Spec Ed.

dlance@tusd.net

 

Loggins, Brenda

PE

bloggins@tusd.net

 

Lopez, Mayra

Spanish

mayralopez@tusd.net

 

McCoy, Leslie

Fine Arts

lmccoy@tusd.net

 

McLatcher, Rebecca

Home Ec.

rmclatcher@tusd.net

 

McMahon, Shannon

Soc. Sci.

smcmahon@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/smcmahon/Pages/default.aspx

McMillan, Laura

Spanish

lmcmillan@tusd.net

 

Minton, Grace

Ag. Sci.

agminton@tusd.net

 

Mizuno, Scott

Math

smizuno@tusd.net

 

Moehnke, Randy

Science

rmoehnke@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/whs/whsSEA/Pages/default.aspx

Moen, Diane

French

dmoen@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/dmoen/Pages/default.aspx

Mora, Andrew

Adaptive PE

amora@tusd.net

 

Moraes, Rachel

English

rmoraes@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/rmoraes/Pages/default.aspx

Morris, John

JROTC

Sr.MSgt.

jmorris@tusd.net

 

 

Myers, Chris

PE

cmyers@tusd.net

 

Nelson, Alex

Fine Arts

anelson@tusd.net

 

Olvera, Catalina

Spanish

colvera@tusd.net

 

Pagliaro, Bria

Science

bpagliaro@tusd.net

 

Pease, Stephanie

PE

spease@tusd.net

 

Perez, Bianca

English

bperez@tusd.net

 

Raco, Joe

Math

joeraco@tusd.net

 

Raman, Jonathan

Music

Jraman@tusd.net

 

Rascano, Steve

Fine Arts

srascano@tusd.net

 

Rodgers, Shauna

English

srodgers@tusd.net

 

Rotondi, Melissa

English

mrotondi@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/mrotondi/Pages/default.aspx

Sandoval, Nico

Soc. Sci.

nicosandoval@tusd.net

 

Seganti, Craig

English

cseganti@tusd.net

 

 

Shade, Joyce

Science

jshade@tusd.net

 

Sievers, Steve

Soc. Sci.

ssievers@tusd.net

 

Stewart, Kim

Science

kstewart@tusd.net

 

Stewart, Melinda

English

mstewart@tusd.net

 

Toon, Christine

Spec. Ed.

ctoon@tusd.net

 

vonStade, Scott

Spec. Ed.

svonstade@tusd.net

 

Welk, Christine

Drama

cwelk@tusd.net

http://www.westhighdrama.com/

Whetstone, Scott

Math

swhetstone@tusd.net

 

Wichman, Steve

PE

swichman@tusd.net

 

Wolk, Susan

Fine Arts

Music

swolk@tusd.net