Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 

West High School
Home of the Wolf Pack
 
1775 W. Lowell Ave.
Tracy, CA 95376
 
209.830.3370 - Main Office
209.830.3371 - FAX
 
​Administration
Troy Brown​ ​Principal troybrown@tusd.net
Zachary Boswell​ ​Assistant Principal zboswell@tusd.net ​A-Carter
​Bruce Sawyer ​Assistant Principal bsawyer@tusd.net ​Cartwright-Johnson
​Barbara Silver ​Assistant Principal bsilver@tusd.net ​Jones-Randh
​Shannon Bancroft ​Assistant Principal sbancroft@tusd.net ​Randl-Z
​Audrey Harrison Principal's Secretary aharrison@tusd.net ​209.830.3370 ext. 3010
​Carol Gutierrez ​Asst. Principals' Secretary cgutierrez@tusd.net ​209.830.3370 ext. 3013
 
Counselor's Office ​209.830.3379​ - Main Office ​209.830.3374 - FAX
​Melinda Rodriguez ​Counseling Secretary ​ext. 3002 mrodriguez@tusd.net
​Marsha McCormick ​Psychologist ​ext. 3051 mmccormick@tusd.net
Edna Riddle​ ​Registrar ​ext. 3031 eriddle@tusd.net
​Iris Abraham ​Counselor ​ext. 3004 iabraham@tusd.net ​A-Ed & Abate
​Sarah Banchero ​Head Counselor ​ext. 3005 sbanchero@tusd.net ​El-Martinez
​Laurie Tomlin Counselor ​ext. 3007 ltomlin@tusd.net ​Martins-Ramos & AVID
​Idi Gaines ​Counselor ​ext. 3009 igaines@tusd.net ​Ran-Z
  
Support Staff and Teachers

 

Support Staff
 

 

 

 

Name

Title

Ext

Email

 

Allen, Dave

Resource Officer

3055

dallen@tusd.net

 

Bassett, Ann

Attendance Secretary

3025

abassett@tusd.net

 

Henson, Connie

Attendance Clerk

3025

chenson@tusd.net

 

Ensor, Donna

Business Manager

3026

densor@tusd.net

 

Loredo, Sheryl

Bookkeeper

3027

sloredo@tusd.net

 

Glass, Megan

Speech Pathologist

3140

mglass@tusd.net

 

Fehling-Jones, T. 

Career Center Tech

3056

tfehling@tusd.net

 

Perry, Susan

Librarian

3046

sperry@tusd.net

 

Williamson, Kathleen

Library Clerk

3045

kwilliamson@tusd.net

 

Miller-Singh, Sharon

Library Clerk

3045

ssingh@tusd.net

 

Sprecksel, Derek

Athletic Director

3064

dsprecksel@tusd.net

 

Baker, Shauna

Activities Director

3063

sbaker@tusd.net

 

Souza, Ken

Head Custodian

3066

ksouza@tusd.net

 

Smith, Kelly

Cafeteria

3071

ksmith@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

Email

Website

DEPARTMENT

VCM#

 
 
 
 
 
ABOU-HAMAD, KHALIL
 
SPECIAL EDUC
 3801
AGUIRRE, MARIANNA
 
SPANISH
 3802
ALLEE, ROB                   
 
SOCIAL SCIENCE
 3804
ANASTASIO, STEVE
 
PE
 3412
ANDERSON, JOHN          
 
SOCIAL SCIENCE
 3806
BAKER, SHAUNA
 
ENGLISH/Ldrship
 3864
BLISS, CYNDI                 
 
CHILD DEVEL
 3809
BORDERS, ELLEN         
 
ENGLISH
 3810
BROWN, REBECCA
 
PE
 3867
BYNUM, MARNA            
 
ENGLISH
 3814
CALLAHAN, STEPHEN
 
SCIENCE
 3865
CASTOR, BRANDON  
 
SOCIAL SCIENCE
 3908
CEJA, SOL
 
SCIENCE
 3835
CHAN, BRYAN
 
MATH
 3887
CORNISH-BOWDEN, J   
 
FINE ARTS
 3820
COULSON, ROBERT
 
SOC SCIENCE
 3821
DUFF, ANNE     
 
ENGLISH
 387
ESCALANTE, ALANA 
 
ENGLISH
  3828
EVANS, KAREN
 
MATH
 3829
FALLQUIST, JEREMY        
 
SOCIAL SCIENCE
 3830
FARRENS, PERRY Chair 
 
MATH
 3832
FECHNER, SANDY
 
PE
 3837
FELDMAN, ANNETTE
 
MATH
 3838
FELTS, MELISSA
mfelts@tusd.net ​SPECIAL EDUCATION 3926
GARD, JULIE
 
AVID 1 /ENGLISH
3838
GLASS, MEGAN
 
SPEECH/PATHOL
 
GOMEZ, ADALBERTO       
 
MOD. LANG.
3840
LOGGINS, BRENDA    
 
PE
 
GORDON, DAVE             
 
 
BUSINESS
Work exp. Coordin.
3196 
3068
GRAFF, FRED
 
PHYSICS/CHEM.
 3842
HAGGMARK, JUDY      
 
SPEC. EDUC.
3843
HAIM, TOM                    
 
SOCIAL SCIENCE
3844
HAMMONS, KENT          
 
Cyber High/Cahsee
IND. TECH.
3845
HARDING, LINDA
 
ENGLISH
 3851
HARPER, EARL             
 
SCH. TO CAREER
3846
HAUT, DAVID               
 
MATH
3847
HAUT, JENNIFER        
 
SCIENCE
3848
HEADRICK, GORDON
 
ENGLISH
3849
HENRIQUEZ, LAURA  
 
MOD. LANG.
3850
HEPNER, MARLENE      
 
AGRICULTURE
3852
HOWELL, RUSTY
 
SCIENCE
3854
HUGGINS, LYNN
 
INT’l BUSINESS
 3853
HUNTER, STEFANIE
 
ENGLISH
3899
JAMES, ROBERT 
 
MATH
3855
JAMES, THERESA         
 
MATH
3856
JIMENEZ, JOSE
 
SCIENCE
3912
JUAREZ, MITRA           
 
SCIENCE
3858
KEATING, ERICK         
 
MATH
3859
KHUON, TIDA
 
SPEC. EDUC.
3861
KIM, SUSIE
 
FINE ARTS
3919
KRASNOVA, LYUDMYL
 
MATH
3862
LACY, NOELY   
 
ADAPT. PE/SP ED.
N/A
LOPEZ, MANUEL
 
SPEC. ED.
3868
LOPEZ, MAYRA
 
MOD. LANG.
3869
LUDWIG, ABBEY       
 
ENGLISH
3873
LUNETTA, CHARLIE
 
MATH
3874
MANN, ERIN
 
SPEC. EDUC
3833
MCCOY, LESLIE         
 
FINE ARTS
3876
MCLATCHER, REBECC
 
HOME ECON.
3877
MCMAHON, SHANNON
 
US & WRLD HSTY
3875
MCMILLAN, LAURA  
 
MOD. LANG.
3878
MIZUNO, SCOTT
 
MATH
 
MOEHNKE, RANDY  
 
SCIENCE
3880
MOEN,  DIANE              
 
MOD. LANG.
3881
MORAES, RACHEL
 
ENGLISH ELD
3882
MYERS, CHRIS          
 
PE
3884
NELSON, ALEX          
 
FINE ARTS
3885
NICKISON, BILL
 
SCIENCE
3888
NKOSAZANA, MENJIWE
 
SPEC. ED.
3886 
O’HARA, TOM             
 
SOC. SCIENCE
3889
OTTON, SALLY              
 
MOD. LANG.
3890
PALAZUELOS, SAMANTHA
 
SCIENCE
3892
PEASE, STEPHANIE       
 
PE
3893
PERKINS, DEREK
 
SOC SCIENCE
3893
RACO, JOE  
 
MATH
3897
RASCANO, STEVE       
 
FINE ARTS
3898
RICHARDS, LAVETTE
 
BIO/FORENSICS
3899 
RILEY,  MAUREEN
 
SOC. SCIENCE
3900
RIO, JARED
 
SOC. SCIENCE
3901 
RODGERS, SHAUNA
 
ENGLISH
3903
ROTONDI, MELISSA                
 
ENGLISH
3905
RUSSELL, FREDERICK
 
FINE ARTS
3906
SIEVERS, STEVE
 
SOCIAL SCIENCE
3907 
SPRECKSEL, DEREK  
 
PE CYBER HIGH
3911
STEVENS, ERIC
 
SCIENCE
3912 
STEWART, KIM
 
SCIENCE
3914
TARIKU, MICHAEL
 
MATH
3909
TAVARES, BERNADETE
 
SPEC. EDUC.
3916
THORPE, AMY
 
AG. SCIENCE
3904
TOON, CHRISTINE      
 
SPEC. EDUC
3918
UHL, SUSAN        
 
ENGLISH
 3824
Von STADE, SCOTT
 
SPEC. ED.
3923
WELK, CHRISTINE    
 
FINE ARTS
3860
WHETSTONE, SCOTT 
 
MATH
3925