Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

West High School is located at 1775 W. Lowell Avenue Tracy, CA  95376

 Main Phone is 209.830.3370

209.830.3379 Counseling Dept. Direct Line

209.830.3371 Fax

                                                                                           Administrators   

 

Name Title Notes

Ext

Email
Boswell, Zachary Assistant Principal A-Carter

8344

zboswell@tusd.net

Sawyer, Bruce Assistant Principal Cartwright-Johnson

3015

 

 bsawyer@tusd.net

 

Silver, Barbara

 

Bancroft, Shannon

Assistant Principal

 

Assistant Principal

Jones-Randh

Randl -Z

3017

 

3016

bsilver@tusd.net 

 

sbancroft@tusd.net 

Gutierrez, Carol

Brown, Troy

Assistant Principal's Secretary

Principal

3013    

3010

cgutierrez@tusd.net

troybrown@tusd.net

 

 

Harrison, Audrey Principal's Secretary

3010

aharrison@tusd.net

 

Counselors

209.830.3379 Voice

209.830.3374 Fax

Name Title Notes

Ext

Email

Abraham, Iris Counselor A - De, ABL 3004

iabraham@tusd.net  

Banchero, Sarah Counselor Dh - L 3005

sbanchero@tusd.net

Tomlin, Laurie Head Counselor M-Ramos,Avid 3007

ltomlin@tusd.net

Gaines, Idi Counselor Ran - Z 3009

 igaines@tusd.net

TBD Counseling Secretary 3002

  TBD

 

 

Support Staff

209.830.3370 Voice

209.830.3371 Fax

Name Title

Ext

Email
Allen, Dave School Resorce Officer

3055

dallen@tusd.net

Bassett, Ann

Attendance Office

3025

abassett@tusd.net

Swan, Christine

Speech Therapist

3052

cswan@tusd.net

TBD

Career Center

3056

 

Williamson, Kathleen

Assistant Librarian

7196

kwilliamson@tusd.net

Henson, Connie

Attendance Office

3025

chenson@tusd.net

Lane, Annette

Business Manager

3026

alane@tusd.net

Sprecksel, Derek

Athletic Director

3064

dsprecksel@tusd.net

Loredo, Sheryl

Bookkeeper

3027

sloredo@tusd.net

McCormick, Marsha

Psychologist

3051

mmccormick@tusd.net

Perry, Susan

Librarian

3046

sperry@tusd.net

Riddle, Edna

Registrar

3031

eriddle@tusd.net

Smith, Kelly

Cafeteria

3071

kellysmith@tusd.net

Souza, Ken

Head Custodian

3066

ksouza@tusd.net

Baker, Shauna

Activities Director

3864

sbaker@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Teachers

209.830.3370 Voice

209.830.3371 Fax

Name Department Notes Ext Email Web
Aguirre, Marianna Modern Language ABL 8314

maguirre@tusd.net

Allee, Rob

Social Science

 

3804

rallee@tusd.net

 

Anderson, John

Social Science

 

3806

janderson@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bartlett, Laura

Special Education

 

3052

lbartlett@tusd.net

 

Bliss, Cindi

CTE

 

3809

lbliss@tusd.net  

 

Borders, Ellen

English

 

3810

eborders@tusd.net

 

Brown, Rebecca

Physical Education

 

3867

rjbrown@tusd.net

 

Bynum, Marna

English

SEA

3814

mbynum@tusd.net

 

Callahan, Stephen

Science

 

3865

scallahan@tusd.net

 

 Jimenez, Jose

Science 

 

3912 

jjimenez@tusd.net 

 

Chan, Bryan

Mathematics

Annex

3887

bchan@tusd.net

 

Cornish-Bowden, Joy

Fine Art

 

3820

jbowden@tusd.net 

 

Coulson, Robert

Social Science

 

3821

rcoulson@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Desautels, Lynne

English

 

3824

ldesautels@tusd.net

 

Duff, Anne

English

 

3827

aduff@tusd.net

 

Escalante, Alana

English

 

3828

aescalante@tusd.net

 

Evans, Karen

Mathematics

 

3829

kevans@tusd.net

 

Fallquist, Jeremy

Social Science

 

3830

jfallquist@tusd.net

 

Farrens, Perry

Mathematics

 

3832

pfarrens@tusd.net

 

Fechner, Sandy

Physical Education

 

3833

sfechner@tusd.net

 

Feldman, Annette

CTE

ABL

3833

afeldman@tusd.net

 

Ficken, Gary

Science

 

3835

gfickent@tusd.net

 

TBD

Special Education

 

3833

 

 

Frantz, Justin

Social Science

 

3836

jfrantz@tusd.net

 

Gard, Julie

English

Annex

3838

jgard@tusd.net

 

Gomez, Adalberto

Modern Language

 

3840

agomez@tusd.net

 

Gordon, Dave

CTE

 

3068

dgordon@tusd.net

Graff, Fred Science ABL 8311

fgraff@tusd.net

 

Haggmark, Judy

Special Education

 

3843

jhaggmark@tusd.net

 

Haim, Tom

Social Science

 

3844

thaim@tusd.net

 

Hammons, Kent

CTE

 

3845

khammons@tusd.net

 

Harding, Linda

English

ABL

8315

lharding@tusd.net

 

Harper, Earl

CTE

 

3846

eharper@tusd.net

 

Haut, David

Mathematics

 

3847

dhaut@tusd.net

 

Haut, Jennifer

Science

 

3848

jhaut@tusd.net

 

Headrick, Gordon

English

 

3849

gheadrick@tusd.net

 

Henriquez, Laura

Modern Language

 

3850

lhenriquez@tusd.net

 

Hepner, Marlene

CTE

 

3852

mhepner@tusd.net

 

Howell, Rusty

Science

 

3854

rhowell@tusd.net

 

Huggins, Lynn

CTE

ABL

8307

lhuggins@tusd.net

 

James, Robert

Mathematics

 

3855

rjames@tusd.net

 

James, Theresa

Mathematics

 

3856

tjames@tusd.net

 

Juarez, Mitra

Science

 

3858

mjuarez@tusd.net

 

Keating, Erick

Mathematics

 

3859

ekeating@tusd.net

 

Welk, Christine

Fine Art

 

3860

cwelk@tusd.net

 

Khuon, Tida

Special Education

 

3861

tkhuon@tusd.net

 

TBD

English

 

3929

 

 

Krasnova, Lyudmyla

Mathematics

 

3862

lkrasnova@tusd.net

 

Lacy, Noely

Special Education

 

0007

nlacy@tusd.net

 

Baker, Shauna

English

AVID

3864

sbaker@tusd.net

 

 

Physical Education

 

3866

 

 

Lopez, Manuel

Special Education

 

3868

manuellopez@tusd.net

 

Lopez, Mayra

Modern Language

Annex

3869

mayralopez@tusd.net

 

Ludwig, Abbey

English

 

3873

aludwig@tusd.net

 

Lunetta, Charles

Mathematics

 

3874

clunetta@tusd.net

 

McCoy, Leslie

Fine Art

 

3876

lstrong@tusd.net

 

McLatcher, Rebecca

CTE

 

3877

rking@tusd.net

 

McMahon, Shannon

Social Science

ABL

8318

smcmahon@tusd.net

 

McMillan, Laura

Modern Language

 

3878

 lmcmillan@tusd.net

 

Moehnke, Randy

Science

SEA

3880

rmoehnke@tusd.net

 

Moen, Diane

Modern Language

 

3881

dmoen@tusd.net

 

Moraes, Rachel

English

 

3882

rmoraes@tusd.net

 

Moriarty, Sue

Science

Annex

3883

smoriarty@tusd.net

 

Myers, Chris

Physical Education

 

3884

cmyers@tusd.net

 

Nelson, Alex

Fine Art

 

3885

anelson@tusd.net

 

Nickison, Bill

Science

 

3888

bnickison@tusd.net

 

O'Hara, Tom

Social Science

 

3889

tohara@tusd.net

 

Otton, Sally

Modern Language

 

3890

sotton@tusd.net

 

Patteson, Walt

Science

 

3892

wpatteson@tusd.net

 

Pease, Stephanie

Physical Education

 

3893

spease@tusd.net

 

Castor, Brandon

Social Science

 

3893

 bcastor@tusd.net

 

Tariku, Michael

Mathematics

 

3909

mtariku@tusd.net

 

Raco, Joe

Mathematics

Annex

3897

joeraco@tusd.net

 

Rascano, Steve

Fine Art

 

3898

srascano@tusd.net

 

Richards, Lavette

Science

ABL

8309

lrichards@tusd.net

 

Riley, Maureen

Social Science

 

3900

mriley@tusd.net

 

Rogers, Shauna

English

AVID

3903

srogers@tusd.net

 

Rotondi, Melissa

English

 

3905

mrotondi@tusd.net

 

Russell, Rick

Fine Art

 

3906

frussell@tusd.net

 

Perkins, Derek

Social Science

 

3908

dperkins@tusd.net 

 

Sievers, Steve

Social Science

 

3907

ssievers@tusd.net

 

Skillman, Kerena

English

 

3910

kskillman@tusd.net

 

Sprecksel, Derek

English

 

3911

dsprecksel@tusd.net

 

 

Science

 

3912

 

 

Tanner, Cristina

Special Education

 

3913

ctanner@tusd.net

 

Tanner, Rich

Mathematics

 

3914

rtanner@tusd.net

 

Tavares, Bernadete

Special Education

 

3916

btavares@tusd.net

 

Toon, Christine

Special Education

 

3918

ctoon@tusd.net

 

Olson, Lyndsay

English

 

 3920

 lolson@tusd.net

 

Tsukiji, Ben

Physical Education

 

3921

btsukiji@tusd.net

 

Van Drimmelen, Jon

Science

 

3922

jvandrimmelen@tusd.net

 

Von Stade, Scott

Special Education

 

3923

svonstade@tusd.net

 

Whetstone, Scott

Mathematics

 

3925

swhetstone@tusd.net

 

White, Cyndi

Special Education

 

3926

cawhite@tusd.net