Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 

West High School
Home of the Wolf Pack
 
1775 W. Lowell Ave.
Tracy, CA 95376
 
209.830.3370 - Main Office
209.830.3371 - FAX
 
​Administration
Troy Brown​ ​Principal troybrown@tusd.net
Zachary Boswell​ ​Assistant Principal zboswell@tusd.net ​A-Gom
​Amy Thompson Assistant Principal amythompson@tusd.net Gon-O
Shannon Bancroft Assistant Principal sbancroft@tusd.net P-Z
​Audrey Harrison Principal's Secretary aharrison@tusd.net ​209.830.3370 ext. 3010
​Carol Gutierrez ​Asst. Principals' Secretary cgutierrez@tusd.net ​209.830.3370 ext. 3013
 
Counselor's Office ​209.830.3379​ - Main Office ​209.830.3374 - FAX
​Melinda Rodriguez ​Counseling Secretary ​ext. 3002 mrodriguez@tusd.net
​Marsha McCormick ​Psychologist ​ext. 3051 mmccormick@tusd.net
Edna Riddle​ ​Registrar ​ext. 3031 eriddle@tusd.net
​Iris Abraham ​Counselor ​ext. 3004 iabraham@tusd.net ​A-F
​Sarah Banchero ​Head Counselor ​ext. 3005 sbanchero@tusd.net G-Lo + Space & En.
​Laurie Tomlin Counselor ​ext. 3006 ltomlin@tusd.net Lu-Pi & AVID
​Idi Gaines ​Counselor ​ext. 3009 igaines@tusd.net ​Po-Z
  
Support Staff and Teachers

 

Support Staff
 

 

 

 

Name

Title

Ext

Email

 

Allen, Dave

Resource Officer

3055

dallen@tusd.net

 

Bassett, Ann

Attendance Secretary

3025

abassett@tusd.net

 

Henson, Connie

Attendance Clerk

3025

chenson@tusd.net

 

Ensor, Donna

Business Manager

3026

densor@tusd.net

 

Loredo, Sheryl

Bookkeeper

3027

sloredo@tusd.net

 

Glass, Megan

Speech Pathologist

3140

mglass@tusd.net

 

Fehling-Jones, T. 

Career Center Tech

3056

tfehling@tusd.net

 

Perry, Susan

Librarian

3046

sperry@tusd.net

 

Williamson, Kathleen

Library Clerk

3045

kwilliamson@tusd.net

 

Miller-Singh, Sharon

Library Clerk

3045

ssingh@tusd.net

 

Sprecksel, Derek

Athletic Director

3064

dsprecksel@tusd.net

 

Baker, Shauna

Activities Director

3063

sbaker@tusd.net

 

Souza, Ken

Head Custodian

3066

ksouza@tusd.net

 

Smith, Kelly

Cafeteria

3071

 

 







​​​

TEACHERS

Email

Website

DEPARTMENT

VCM#

AGUIRRE, MARIANNA

maguirre@tusd.net

 data:

SPANISH

 3802

ALLEE, ROB                   

rallee@tusd.net

 

SOCIAL SCIENCE

 3804

ANASTASIO, STEVE

sanastasio@tusd.net

 

PE

 3412

ANDERSON, JOHN          

janderson@tusd.net

 

SOCIAL SCIENCE

 3806

BAKER, SHAUNA

sbaker@tusd.net

 

ENGLISH

 3864

BENHAM, SCOTT

sbenham@tusd.net

ENGLISH/Ldrship

BIGELOW, KATE

kbigelow@tusd.net

AG SCIENCE

BLISS, CYNDI                 

cbliss@tusd.net

 

CHILD DEVEL

 3809

BORDERS, ELLEN         

eborders@tusd.net

 

ENGLISH

 3810

BROWN, REBECCA

rbrown@tusd.net

 

PE

 3867

BYNUM, MARNA            

mbynum@tusd.net

 

ENGLISH

 3814

CALLAHAN, STEPHEN

scallahan@tusd.net

 

SCIENCE

 3865

CASTOR, BRANDON  

mcastor@tusd.net

 

SOCIAL SCIENCE

 3908

CEJA, SOL

sceja@tusd.net

 

SCIENCE

 3835

CHAN, BRYAN

bchan@tusd.net

 

MATH

 3887

COULSON, ROBERT

rcoulson@tusd.net

 

SOC SCIENCE

 3821

DUFF, ANNE     

aduff@tusd.net

 

ENGLISH

 387

ESCALANTE, ALANA 

aescalante@tusd.net

 

ENGLISH

  3828

EVANS, KAREN

kevans@tusd.net

 

MATH

 3829

FALLQUIST, JEREMY        

jfallquist@tusd.net

 

SOCIAL SCIENCE

 3830

FARRENS, PERRY Chair 

pfarrens@tusd.net

 

MATH

 3832

FECHNER, SANDY

sfechner@tusd.net

 

PE

 3837

FELDMAN, ANNETTE

afeldman@tusd.net

 

MATH

 3838

GARD, JULIE

jgard@tusd.net

 

AVID 1 /ENGLISH

3838

GOMEZ, ADALBERTO       

agomez@tusd.net

 

MOD. LANG.

3840

GORDON, DAVE

dgordon@tusd.net

 

BUSINESS

Work exp. Coordin.

3196 

3068

GRAFF, FRED

fgraff@tusd.net

 

PHYSICS/CHEM.

 3842

HAGGMARK, JUDY      

jhaggmark@tusd.net

 

SPEC. EDUC.

3843

HAIM, TOM                    

thaim@tusd.net

 

SOCIAL SCIENCE

3844

HAMMONS, KENT          

khammons@tusd.net

 

Cyber High/Cahsee

IND. TECH.

3845

HARDING, LINDA

lharding@tusd.net

 

ENGLISH

 3851

HARPER, EARL             

eharper@tusd.net

 

SCH. TO CAREER

3846

HAUT, DAVID               

dhaut@tusd.net

 

MATH

3847

HAUT, JENNIFER        

jhaut@tusd.net

 

SCIENCE

3848

HEADRICK, GORDON

gheadrick@tusd.net

 

ENGLISH

3849

HENRIQUEZ, LAURA  

lhenriquez@tusd.net

 

MOD. LANG.

3850

HEPNER, MARLENE      

mhepner@tusd.net

 

AGRICULTURE

3852

HOWELL, RUSTY

rhowell@tusd.net

 

SCIENCE

3854

HUGGINS, LYNN

lhuggins@tusd.net

 

INT’l BUSINESS

 3853

HUNTER, STEFANIE

shunter@tusd.net

 

ENGLISH

3899

JAMES, ROBERT 

rjames@tusd.net

 

MATH

3855

JAMES, THERESA         

tjames@tusd.net

 

MATH

3856

JIMENEZ, JOSE

jjimenez@tusd.net

 

SCIENCE

3912

JUAREZ, MITRA           

mjuarez@tusd.net

 

SCIENCE

3858

KEATING, ERICK         

ekeating@tusd.net

 

MATH

3859

KHUON, TIDA

tkhuon@tusd.net

 

SPEC. EDUC.

3861

KIM, SUSIE

skim@tusd.net

 

FINE ARTS

3919

KRASNOVA, LYUDMYL

lkrasnova@tusd.net

 

MATH

3862

LACY, NOELY   

nlacy@tusd.net

 

ADAPT. PE/SP ED.

N/A

LOGGINS, BRENDA    

bloggins@tusd.net

 

PE

 

LOPEZ, MANUEL

manuellopez@tusd.net

 

SPEC. ED.

3868

LOPEZ, MAYRA

mayralopez@tusd.net

 

MOD. LANG.

3869

LUDWIG, ABBEY       

aludwig@tusd.net

 

ENGLISH

3873

MANN, ERIN

emann@tusd.net

 

SPEC. EDUC

3833

MCCOY, LESLIE         

lmccoy@tusd.net

 

FINE ARTS

3876

MCLATCHER, REBECC

rmclatcher@tusd.net

 

HOME ECON.

3877

MCMAHON, SHANNON

smcmahon@tusd.net

 data:

US & WRLD HSTY

3875

MCMILLAN, LAURA  

lmcmillan@tusd.net

 

MOD. LANG.

3878

MIZUNO, SCOTT

smizuno@tusd.net

 

MATH

 

MOEHNKE, RANDY  

rmoehnke@tusd.net

 data:

SCIENCE

3880

MOEN, DIANE              

dmoen@tusd.net

 data:

MOD. LANG.

3881

MORAES, RACHEL

rmoraes@tusd.net

 data:

ENGLISH ELD

3882

MYERS, CHRIS          

cmyers@tusd.net

 

PE

3884

NELSON, ALEX          

anelson@tusd.net

 

FINE ARTS

3885

NICKISON, BILL

wnickison@tusd.net

 data:

SCIENCE

3888

NKOSAZANA, MENJIWE

mnkosazana@tusd.net

 

SPEC. ED.

3886 

O’HARA, TOM             

tohara@tusd.net

 

SOC. SCIENCE

3889

PEASE, STEPHANIE       

spease@tusd.net

 

PE

3893

RACO, JOE  

joeraco@tusd.net

 data:

MATH

3897

RASCANO, STEVE       

srascano@tusd.net

 

FINE ARTS

3898

RICHARDS, LAVETTE

lrichards@tusd.net

 data:

BIO/FORENSICS

3899 

RILEY,  MAUREEN

mriley@tusd.net

 

SOC. SCIENCE

3900

RIO, JARED

jrio@tusd.net

 

SOC. SCIENCE

3901 

RODGERS, SHAUNA

srodgers@tusd.net

 

ENGLISH

3903

ROTONDI, MELISSA               

mrotondi@tusd.net

 data:

ENGLISH

3905

RUSSELL, FREDERICK

frussell@tusd.net

 

FINE ARTS

3906

SHADE, JOYCE

sjoyce@tusd.net

SCIENCE

SIEVERS, STEVE

ssievers@tusd.net

 

SOCIAL SCIENCE

3907 

SPRECKSEL, DEREK  

dsprecksel@tusd.net

 

PE CYBER HIGH

3911

STEWART, KIM

kstewart@tusd.net

 

SCIENCE

3914

TARIKU, MICHAEL

mtariku@tusd.net

 

MATH

3909

TAVARES, BERNADETE

Bernadete.tavares@tusd.net

 

SPEC. EDUC.

3916

THORPE, AMY

athorpe@tusd.net

 

AG. SCIENCE

3904

TOON, CHRISTINE      

ctoon@tusd.net

 

SPEC. EDUC

3918

UHL, SUSAN        

suhl@tusd.net

 

ENGLISH

 3824

Von STADE, SCOTT

svonstade@tusd.net

 

SPEC. ED.

3923

WELK, CHRISTINE    

cwelk@tusd.net

 data:

FINE ARTS

3860

WHETSTONE, SCOTT 

swhetstone@tusd.net

 

MATH

3925

WICHMAN, STEVE

swichman@tusd.net

SPEC. EDUC.

WINDSCHITL, PATRICK

pwindschitl@tusd.net

SPEC. EDUC.

​​​​