Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 

West High School  
Home of the Wolf Pack
 
1775 W. Lowell Ave.
Tracy, CA 95376
 
209.830.3370 - Main Office
209.830.3371 - FAX

ADMINISTRATION

Title

Students

Email

Ext

Troy Brown

Principal


troybrown@tusd.net


Zachary Boswell

Assistant Principal

A-Gom

zboswell@tusd.net


Amy Thompson

Assistant Principal

Gon-O

athompson@tusd.net


Shannon Bancroft

Assistant Principal

P-Z

sbancroft@tusd.net


Audrey Harrison

Principal's Secretary


aharrison@tusd.net

3010

Carol Gutierrez

Asst. Principals' Secretary


cgutierrez@tusd.net

3013



COUNSELOR'S OFFICE

Title

Students

Email

Ext

Melinda Rodriguez

Counseling Secretary


mrodriguez@tusd.net

3002

Marsha McCormick

Psychologist


mmccormick@tusd.net

3051

Edna Riddle

Registrar


eriddle@tusd.net

3031

Iris Abraham

Counselor

A-F

iabraham@tusd.net

3004

Sarah Banchero

Head Counselor

G-Lo & Space&En

sbanchero@tusd.net

3005

Laurie Tomlin

Counselor

Lu-Pi & AVID

ltomlin@tusd.net

3006

Idi Gaines

Counselor

Po-Z

igaines@tusd.net

3009






Main Counseling Office

209.830.3379

209.830.3374 FAX





SUPPORT STAFF

Title

Ext

Email

Allen, Dave

Resource Officer

3055

dallen@tusd.net

Bassett, Ann

Attendance Secretary

3025

abassett@tusd.net

Henson, Connie

Attendance Clerk

3025

chenson@tusd.net

Ensor, Donna

Business Manager

3026

densor@tusd.net

Loredo, Sheryl

Bookkeeper

3027

sloredo@tusd.net

Pellizzer, Nancy

Speech Pathologist

3140

npellizzer@tusd.net

Jackson, Gayle

Career Center Tech

3056

gjackson@tusd.net

Perry, Susan

Librarian

3046

sperry@tusd.net

Williamson, Kathleen

Library Clerk

3045

kwilliamson@tusd.net

Miller-Singh, Sharon

Library Clerk

3045

ssingh@tusd.net

Sprecksel, Derek

Athletic Director

3064

dsprecksel@tusd.net

Benham, Scott

Activities Director

3063

abehnam@tusd.net

Souza, Ken

Head Custodian

3066

ksouza@tusd.net

Smith, Kelly

Cafeteria

3071




TEACHERS

Department

VCM#

Email

WEB

AGUIRRE, MARIANNA

SPANISH

3802

maguirre@tusd.net

WEB

ALLEE, ROB

SOCIAL SCIENCE

2804

rallee@tusd.net

ANASTASIO, STEVE

PE

3412

sanastasio@tusd.net

ANDERSON, JOHN

SOCIAL SCIENCE

3806

janderson@tusd.net

BAKER, SHAUNA

ENGLISH

3864

sbaker@tusd.net

BENHAM, SCOTT

ENGLISH/Ldrship


abehnam@tusd.net


BIGELOW, KATE

AG SCIENCE


kbigelow@tusd.net


BLISS, CYNDI

CHILD DEVEL

3809

cbliss@tusd.net

BORDERS, ELLEN

ENGLISH

3810

eborders@tusd.net

BROWN, REBECCA

PE

3867

rjbrown@tusd.net

BYNUM, MARNA

ENGLISH

3814

mbynum@tusd.net

CALLAHAN, STEPHEN

SCIENCE

3865

scallahan@tusd.net

CASTOR, BRANDON

SOCIAL SCIENCE

3908

mcastor@tusd.net

CEJA, SOL

SCIENCE

3825

sceja@tusd.net

CHAN, BRYAN

MATH

3887

bchan@tusd.net

COULSON, ROBERT

SOC SCIENCE

3821

rcoulson@tusd.net

DUFF, ANNE

ENGLISH

3827

aduff@tusd.net

ESCALANTE, ALANA

ENGLISH

3828

aescalante@tusd.net

EVANS, KAREN

MATH

3829

kevans@tusd.net

FALLQUIST, JEREMY

SOCIAL SCIENCE

3830

jfallquist@tusd.net

FARRENS, PERRY Chair

MATH

3832

pfarrens@tusd.net

FECHNER, SANDY

PE

3837

sfechner@tusd.net

FELDMAN, ANNETTE

MATH

3838

afeldman@tusd.net

GARD, JULIE

AVID 1 /ENGLISH

3838

jgard@tusd.net

GOMEZ, ADALBERTO

MOD. LANG.

3840

agomez@tusd.net

GORDON, DAVE

GORDON, DAVE​

BUSINESS

Work exp. Coordin.

3196

3068

dgordon@tusd.net

GRAFF, FRED

PHYSICS/CHEM.

3842

fgraff@tusd.net

HAGGMARK, JUDY

SPEC. EDUC.

3843

jhaggmark@tusd.net

HAIM, TOM

SOCIAL SCIENCE

3844

thaim@tusd.net

HAMMONS, KENT

Cyber High/IND. TECH.

3845

khammons@tusd.net

HARDING, LINDA

ENGLISH

3851

lharding@tusd.net

HARPER, EARL

SCH. TO CAREER

3846

eharper@tusd.net

HAUT, DAVID

MATH

3847

dhaut@tusd.net

HAUT, JENNIFER

SCIENCE

3848

jhaut@tusd.net

HEADRICK, GORDON

ENGLISH

3849

gheadrick@tusd.net

HENRIQUEZ, LAURA

MOD. LANG.

3850

lhenriquez@tusd.net

HEPNER, MARLENE

AGRICULTURE

3852

mhepner@tusd.net

HOWELL, RUSTY

SCIENCE

3854

rhowell@tusd.net

HUGGINS, LYNN

INT’l BUSINESS

3853

lhuggins@tusd.net

HUNTER, STEFANIE

ENGLISH

3899

shunter@tusd.net

JAMES, ROBERT

MATH

3855

rjames@tusd.net

JAMES, THERESA

MATH

3856

tjames@tusd.net

JIMENEZ, JOSE

SCIENCE

3912

jjimenez@tusd.net

JUAREZ, MITRA

SCIENCE

3858

mjuarez@tusd.net

KEATING, ERICK

MATH

3859

ekeating@tusd.net

KHUON, TIDA

SPEC. EDUC.

3861

tkhuon@tusd.net

KIM, SUSIE

FINE ARTS

3919

skim@tusd.net

KRASNOVA, LYUDMYL

MATH

3862

lkrasnova@tusd.net

LACY, NOELY

ADAPT. PE/SP ED.

N/A

nlacy@tusd.net

LOGGINS, BRENDA

PE


bloggins@tusd.net

LOPEZ, MANUEL

SPEC. ED.

3868

manuellopez@tusd.net

LOPEZ, MAYRA

MOD. LANG.

3869

mayralopez@tusd.net

LUDWIG, ABBEY

ENGLISH

3873

aludwig@tusd.net

MANN, ERIN

SPEC. EDUC

3833

emann@tusd.net

MCCOY, LESLIE

FINE ARTS

3876

lmccoy@tusd.net

MCLATCHER, REBECC

HOME ECON.

3877

rmclatcher@tusd.net

MCMAHON, SHANNON

US & WRLD HSTY

3875

smcmahon@tusd.net

WEB

MCMILLAN, LAURA

MOD. LANG.

3878

lmcmillan@tusd.net

MIZUNO, SCOTT

MATH


smizuno@tusd.net

MOEHNKE, RANDY

SCIENCE

3880

rmoehnke@tusd.net

WEB

MOEN, DIANE

MOD. LANG.

3881

dmoen@tusd.net

WEB

MORAES, RACHEL

ENGLISH ELD

3882

rmoraes@tusd.net

WEB

MYERS, CHRIS

PE

3884

cmyers@tusd.net

NELSON, ALEX

FINE ARTS

3885

anelson@tusd.net

NICKISON, BILL

SCIENCE

3888

wnickison@tusd.net

WEB

NKOSAZANA, MENJIWE

SPEC. ED.

3886

mnkosazana@tusd.net

O’HARA, TOM

SOC. SCIENCE

3889

tohara@tusd.net

PEASE, STEPHANIE

PE

3893

spease@tusd.net

RACO, JOE

MATH

3897

joeraco@tusd.net

WEB

RASCANO, STEVE

FINE ARTS

3898

srascano@tusd.net


RICHARDS, LAVETTE

BIO/FORENSICS

3899

lrichards@tusd.net

WEB

RILEY, MAUREEN

SOC. SCIENCE

3900

mriley@tusd.net

RIO, JARED

SOC. SCIENCE

3901

jrio@tusd.net

RODGERS, SHAUNA

ENGLISH

3903

srodgers@tusd.net

ROTONDI, MELISSA

ENGLISH

3905

mrotondi@tusd.net

WEB

RUSSELL, FREDERICK

FINE ARTS

3906

frussell@tusd.net

SHADE, JOYCE

SCIENCE


sjoyce@tusd.net


SIEVERS, STEVE

SOCIAL SCIENCE

3907

ssievers@tusd.net

SPRECKSEL, DEREK

PE CYBER HIGH

3911

dsprecksel@tusd.net

STEWART, KIM

SCIENCE

3914

kstewart@tusd.net

TARIKU, MICHAEL

MATH

3909

mtariku@tusd.net

TAVARES, BERNADETE

SPEC. EDUC.

3916

Bernadete.tavares@tusd.net

THORPE, AMY

AG. SCIENCE

3904

athorpe@tusd.net

TOON, CHRISTINE

SPEC. EDUC

3918

ctoon@tusd.net

UHL, SUSAN

ENGLISH

3824

suhl@tusd.net

Von STADE, SCOTT

SPEC. ED.

3923

svonstade@tusd.net

WELK, CHRISTINE

FINE ARTS

3860

cwelk@tusd.net

WEB

WHETSTONE, SCOTT

MATH

3925

swhetstone@tusd.net

WICHMAN, STEVE

SPEC. EDUC.


swichman@tusd.net


WINDSCHITL, PATRICK

SPEC. EDUC.


pwindschitl@tusd.net

WEB







​​​​​