Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 

West High School  
Home of the Wolf Pack
 
1775 W. Lowell Ave.
Tracy, CA 95376
 
209.830.3370 - Main Office
209.830.3371 - FAX

ADMINISTRATION

Title

Students

Email

Ext

Zachary Boswell

Principal


zboswell@tusd.net


Jose Jimenez

Assistant Principal

A-Gom

jjimenez@tusd.net


Jesse Padilla

Assistant Principal

Gon-O

jpadilla@tusd.net


Shannon Bancroft

Assistant Principal

P-Z

sbancroft@tusd.net


Audrey Harrison

Principal's Secretary


aharrison@tusd.net

3010

Carol Gutierrez

Asst. Principals' Secretary


cgutierrez@tusd.net

3013



COUNSELOR'S OFFICE

Title

Students

Email

Ext

Melinda Gallegos

Counseling Secretary


mgallegos@tusd.net

3002

Marsha McCormick

Psychologist


mmccormick@tusd.net

3051

Edna Riddle

Registrar


eriddle@tusd.net

3031

Iris Abraham

Counselor

A-F

iabraham@tusd.net

3004

Sarah Banchero

Head Counselor

G-Lo & Space&En

sbanchero@tusd.net

3005

Laurie Tomlin

Counselor

Lu-Pi & AVID

ltomlin@tusd.net

3006

Idi Gaines

Counselor

Po-Z

igaines@tusd.net

3009






Main Counseling Office

209.830.3379

209.830.3374 FAX





SUPPORT STAFF

Title

Ext

Email

Hawkinson, Graham

Resource Officer

3062

ghawkinson@tusd.net

Bassett, Ann

Attendance Secretary

3025

abassett@tusd.net

Henson, Connie

Attendance Clerk

3025

chenson@tusd.net

Ensor, Donna

Business Manager

3026

densor@tusd.net

Loredo, Sheryl

Bookkeeper

3027

sloredo@tusd.net


Jackson, Gayle

Career Center Tech

3056

gjackson@tusd.net

Perry, Susan

Librarian

3046

sperry@tusd.net

Randall, Colton

Library Clerk               


Miller-Singh, Sharon

Library Clerk

3045

ssingh@tusd.net

Sprecksel, Derek

Athletic Director

3064

dsprecksel@tusd.net

Benham, Scott

Activities Director

3063

abehnam@tusd.net

Fraiser, Corey

Head Custodian

3066

​cfraiser@tusd.net

Smith, Kelly

Cafeteria

3071




<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>​

TEACHERS

Department

VCM#

Email

WEB

Adkins, Babette

AGUIRRE, MARIANNA

ALFORD, HOWARD

Science

SPANISH

ENGLISH


3802

badkins@tusd.net

maguirre@tusd.net

halford@tusd.net 


WEB

WEB


 

ANASTASIO, STEVE

PE

3412

sanastasio@tusd.net

 

ANDERSON, JOHN

BACKSTER, JULIE 

SOCIAL SCIENCE

MATH

3806

3100

janderson@tusd.net

jbackster@tusd.net

 

BAKER, SHAUNA

ENGLISH

3864

sbaker@tusd.net

 

BENHAM, SCOTT

ENGLISH/Ldrship


abehnam@tusd.net







BLISS, CYNDI

CHILD DEVEL

3809

cbliss@tusd.net

 

BORDERS, ELLEN

ENGLISH

3810

eborders@tusd.net

 

BROWN, REBECCA

PE

3867

rjbrown@tusd.net

 

BYNUM, MARNA

ENGLISH

3814

mbynum@tusd.net

 





 

CASTOR, BRANDON

SOCIAL SCIENCE

3908

mcastor@tusd.net

 

CEJA, SOL

SCIENCE

3825

sceja@tusd.net

 

CDAHLEN, MEGAN

SPECIAL EDUC


mdahlen@tusd.net

 

DAJANI, JORDAN

SOC SCIENCE

3821

jdajani@tusd.net

 

DELL ARINGA, DANTE

DUFF, ANNE          

ENGLISH

ENGLISH

3825

3827

ddellaringa@tusd.net

aduff@tusd.net

 

ESCALANTE, ALANA

ENGLISH

3828

aescalante@tusd.net

 

EVANS, KAREN

MATH

3829

kevans@tusd.net

 

FALLQUIST, JEREMY

FARRELL, ABIGAIL

SOCIAL SCIENCE

AG SCIENCE

3830

jfallquist@tusd.net

afarrell@tusd.net

 

FARRENS, PERRY Chair

MATH

3832

pfarrens@tusd.net

 





 





 





 

GOMEZ, ADALBERTO

MOD. LANG.

3840

agomez@tusd.net

 

GORDON, DAVE

GORDON, DAVE​

BUSINESS

Work exp. Coordin.

3196

3068

dgordon@tusd.net

 

GRAFF, FRED

PHYSICS/CHEM.

3842

fgraff@tusd.net

 

HAGGMARK, JUDY

SPEC. EDUC.

3843

jhaggmark@tusd.net

 

HAIM, TOM

SOCIAL SCIENCE

3844

thaim@tusd.net

 





 

HARDING, LINDA

ENGLISH

3851

lharding@tusd.net

 

HARPER, EARL

SCH. TO CAREER

3846

eharper@tusd.net

 

HAUT, DAVID

MATH

3847

dhaut@tusd.net

 

HAUT, JENNIFER

SCIENCE

3848

jhaut@tusd.net

 





 

HENRIQUEZ, LAURA

MOD. LANG.

3850

lhenriquez@tusd.net

 

HEPNER, MARLENE

AGRICULTURE

3852

mhepner@tusd.net

 

HOWELL, RUSTY

SCIENCE

3854

rhowell@tusd.net

 

HUPMAN, TIDA

SPEC. EDUC.

3861

thupman@tusd.net

 





 

JAMES, ROBERT

MATH

3855

rjames@tusd.net

 

JAMES, THERESA

MATH

3856

tjames@tusd.net

 

JIMENEZ, JOSE

SCIENCE

3912

jjimenez@tusd.net

 

JUAREZ, MITRA

SCIENCE

3858

mjuarez@tusd.net

 

KEATING, ERICK

MATH

3859

ekeating@tusd.net

 





 

KIM, SUSIE

FINE ARTS

3919

skim@tusd.net

 

KRASNOVA, LYUDMYL

MATH

3862

lkrasnova@tusd.net

 

LACY, NOELY

ADAPT. PE/SP ED.

N/A

nlacy@tusd.net

 

LOGGINS, BRENDA

PE


bloggins@tusd.net

 

LOPEZ, MANUEL

SPEC. ED.

3868

manuellopez@tusd.net

 

LOPEZ, MAYRA

MOD. LANG.

3869

mayralopez@tusd.net

 

LUDWIG, ABBEY

ENGLISH

3873

aludwig@tusd.net

 





 

MCCOY, LESLIE

FINE ARTS

3876

lmccoy@tusd.net

 

MCLATCHER, REBECC

HOME ECON.

3877

rmclatcher@tusd.net

 

MCMAHON, SHANNON

US & WRLD HSTY

3875

smcmahon@tusd.net

WEB

MCMILLAN, LAURA

MEMORY, STEPHEN

MOD. LANG.

SOC. SCIENCE

3878

lmcmillan@tusd.net

smemory@tusd.net

 

MIZUNO, SCOTT

MATH


smizuno@tusd.net

 

MOEHNKE, RANDY

SCIENCE

3880

rmoehnke@tusd.net

WEB

MOEN, DIANE

MOD. LANG.

3881

dmoen@tusd.net

WEB

MORAES, RACHEL

ENGLISH ELD

3882

rmoraes@tusd.net

WEB

MYERS, CHRIS

PE

3884

cmyers@tusd.net

 

NELSON, ALEX

FINE ARTS

3885

anelson@tusd.net

 









 

O’HARA, TOM

SOC. SCIENCE

3889

tohara@tusd.net

 

PEASE, STEPHANIE

PE

3893

spease@tusd.net

 

RACO, JOE

MATH

3897

joeraco@tusd.net

WEB

RASCANO, STEVE

FINE ARTS

3898

srascano@tusd.net







RILEY, MAUREEN

SOC. SCIENCE

3900

mriley@tusd.net

 





 

RODGERS, SHAUNA

ENGLISH

3903

srodgers@tusd.net

 

ROTONDI, MELISSA

ENGLISH

3905

mrotondi@tusd.net

WEB





 

SHADE, JOYCE

SCIENCE

 

jshade@tusd.net 


SIEVERS, STEVE

SOCIAL SCIENCE

3907

ssievers@tusd.net

 

SPRECKSEL, DEREK

PE CYBER HIGH

3911

dsprecksel@tusd.net

 

STEWART, KIM

SCIENCE

3914

kstewart@tusd.net

 





 





 





 

TOON, CHRISTINE

SPEC. EDUC

3918

ctoon@tusd.net

 





 

Von STADE, SCOTT

SPEC. ED.

3923

svonstade@tusd.net

 

WELK, CHRISTINE

FINE ARTS

3860

cwelk@tusd.net

WEB

WHETSTONE, SCOTT

MATH

3925

swhetstone@tusd.net

 

WICHMAN, STEVE

SPEC. EDUC.


swichman@tusd.net













​​​​​​