Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In


Club

Advisors


Academic Decathlon

Ms. Khuon- tkhuon@tusd.net


Arcade games

TBD


Art Club

Mr. Nelson anelson@tusd.net


API

Ms. Kim  skim@tusd.net


AVID

Mrs. Rodgers-srodgers@tusd.net 


BSU

Ms. Harrison- aharrison@tusd.net 


CASC

TBD


Christian Club

Mrs. Shade jshade@tusd.net 


Cosplay Anime

Ms. Kim- skim@tusd.net


Debate/mock trial

Mrs. McMahon smcmahon@tusd.net


Drama

Ms. Welk- cwelk@tusd.net


Environmental

Mr. Haim thaim@tusd.net


Farmers Club

Mrs. Thorpe athorpe@tusd.net


FFA

Ms. Thorpe- athorpe@tusd.net

Ms. Bigelow kbigelow@tusd.net

Ms. Minton aminton@tusd.net

Ms. Hepner mhepner@tusd.net


FHA

Ms. Bliss- lbliss@tusd.net

Ms. McLatcher- rmclatcher@tusd.net


GSA

Mrs. Feldman- afeldman@tusd.net


Interact Club

TBD


Journalism

Mrs. Escalante-aescalante@tusd.net


Key Club

TBD


MECHA

Mr. Gomez-agomez@tusd.net

Mr. Jimenez-jiminez@tusd.net


Middle Eastern Club

Mrs. Juarez mjuarez@tusd.net


Mock Trial

Mrs. McMahon- smcmahon@tusd.net


Music Club

Mr. Raman jraman@tusd.net


PC Gaming

Ms. Kim- skim@tusd.net


Project Smile

TBD


Poly Club

Ms. Krasnova lkrasnova@tusd.net


Pulse Christian

Mrs. Shade jshade@tusd.net

Mrs. Riley mriley@tusd.net


Robotics

Mr. Moehnke- rmoehnke@tusd.net

Mrs. Shade jshade@tusd.net


Science Olympiad

Mrs. Richards lrichards@tusd.net

Mrs. Ceja- sceja@tusd.net


Skills USA

Ms. Huggins- lhuggins@tusd.net


Spanish

Mrs. Henriquez- lhenriquez@tusd.net


UNICEF

Mrs. Lopez mlopez@tusd.net


Weightlifting

Mr. Dell'aringa    ddellaringa@tusd.net


Video Game

Mr. Howell- rhowell@tusd.net