Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Villalovoz Elementary > Staff > pages > default
Principal……………………………

Lisa Beeso

lbeeso@tusd.net

 

Office Staff………………………

Lisa Rodriguez, Secretary

lmrodriguez@tusd.net

Carol Tencati, Attendance

ctencati@tusd.net

 

Teachers……………………………

Kindergarten

Rm. 6     Michele Yano-   myano@tusd.net

Rm. 4     Julie Rodriguez- jrodriguez@tusd.net

Rm. 8     Tina Demerest- cdemarest@tusd.net

Rm. 3     Maria "Lety" Ayala- mayala@tusd.net

Rm. 2    Joni Charles, K&1 SDC-jcharles@tusd.net

First Grade

Rm. 9     Tish Luperine-   tluperine@tusd.net

Rm. 11   Grace Gualco-   ggualco@tusd.net

Rm. 7     Duane Voller-    dvoller@tusd.net

Rm. 13   Amanda Hula-   ahula@tusd.net (M-W)

Rm. 13   Lelani Case-      lcase@tusd.net (Th-Fri)

Rm. 1     Jeanette Rasmussen, 2&3 SDC -jrasmussen@tusd.net

Second Grade

Rm. 16  Dana Roberson- droberson@tusd.net

Rm. 17  Mary Sequeira- msequeira@tusd.net

Rm. 14  Sharon Williams-swilliams@tusd.net

Third Grade

Rm. 29  Cindy Carlfeldt- ccarlfeldt@tusd.net

Rm. 30  Debbie Patterson-dpatterson@tusd.net

Rm. 12  Kathleen Hedrick-khedrick@tusd.net

Fourth Grade

Rm. 23  Debbie Amorello-damorello@tusd.net

Rm. 21  Melissa Hughes-melissa.hughes@tusd.net

Rm. 22  Kelly Russell-krussell@tusd.net

Rm. 5  Laura Blanchard, 4&5 SDC-lblanchard@tusd.net

Fifth Grade

Rm. 27  Christa Cauble-ccauble@tusd.net

Rm. 26  Pat Adams-padams@tusd.net

Rm. 20  Deb Borba-dborba@tusd.net

Certificated Staff………………………

Amy Kaida, Psychologist-akaida@tusd.net

Charleen Pederson, Resource Specialist-cpederson@tusd.net

Diane Daily, Vocal Music-ddaily@tusd.net

Michelle Edache, LSH-medache@tusd.net

Noely Lacey, Adaptive Physical Education-nlacey@tusd.net

Jill Toepfer, Physical Education-jtoepfer@tusd.net

 
 
Support Staff………………………………………

Jennifer McClleland, Librarian

Julian Hurtado, AM Custodian

Tyler Simmonds, PM Custodian

TBA, PM Custodian

Sally Money, Supervision

Jackie Manley, Supervision

Saba Khaliq, Supervision

Sherry Garcia, Supervision

Eileen Brown, RSP Para Educator

Sharon Alexander, SDC Para Educator

Barbara Price, SDC Para Educator

Gloria Horabuena, SDC Para Educator

Debbie Osbourn, SDC Para Educator

Lisa Lamoste-Ramirez, SDC Para Educator

Mary Naasko, SDC Para Educator

Jan Collins, EXCEL Para Educator

Martha Arguello,  EXCEL Para Educator

Michele Silva, Para Educator

Sherri Mackay, Para Educator

Deborah Hurtt, Para Educator

Vashayla Pratt, Para Educator

Sokhary Gozun, CELDT Coord./EXCEL Para

TBA, Food Service

Hansa Trisri, Food Service

Migrant Program……………………………………

Aidee Jimenez

Boys and Girls Club……………………………………

Jordan Durrance , Unit Director-vesboygirlsclub@tusd.net