Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Villalovoz Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 VILLALOVOZ STAFF

 
Administration…………………………….
 
Erin Quintana, Principal- equintana@tusd.net
Derek Sprecksel- Assistant Principal-dsprecksel@tusd.net
 
Office Staff……………………………..
Lisa Rodriguez, Secretary- lmrodriguez@tusd.net
Carol Tencati, Attendance- ctencati@tusd.net
TBA, Parent Liaison (W-F)-
 
 
Teachers…………………………………

Preschool
Rm. 1 Rebecca Vasquez - rvasquez@tusd.net
Rm. 1 Lolita Goldsby - lsgoldsby@tusd.net​

Kindergarten
Rm. 2     Joni Charles, K-1 SDC- jcharles@tusd.net
Rm. 6     Michele Yano - myano@tusd.net
Rm. 8     Tina Demarest- cdemarest@tusd.net
 
First Grade
Rm. 11  Grace Gualco- ggualco@tusd.net
Rm. 13  Amanda Hula (M-Thur)- ahula@tusd.net
Rm. 12  Kathleen Hedrick - khedrick@tusd.net
Rm. 5  Pat Adams- padams@tusd.net​
 
Second Grade
Rm. 7    Sheri Middleton- smiddleton@tusd.net
Rm. 30  Debbie Patterson - dpatterson@tusd.net
Rm. 17  Duane Voller - dvoller@tusd.net
Rm. 9    Tish Luperine- tluperine@tusd.net
 
Third Grade
Rm. 10  Cindy Carlfeldt- ccarlfeldt@tusd.net
Rm. 14  Sharon Williams- swilliams@tusd.net
Rm. 16  Dana Roberson - droberson@tusd.net
 
Fourth Grade
Rm. 21  Melissa Hughes- melissa.hughes@tusd.net
Rm. 22  Kelly Russell- krussell@tusd.net
Rm. 23  Debbie Amorello- damorello@tusd.net
Rm. 26  Carla Spivey- 4th/5th SDC- cspivey@tusd.net
 
Fifth Grade
Rm. 20  Debbie Borba- dborba@tusd.net
Rm. 25  Johanna Zepeda- jzepeda@tusd.net
Rm. 27  Christa Cauble - ccauble@tusd.net
 
Special Education………………………
Rm. 3A   Lilea Magdaleno, Psychologist - lmagdaleno@tusd.net
Rm. 3     Jane Dhanaraj, Resource Specialist - jdhanaraj@tusd.net​
 
Physical Education………………………….
Jill Toepfer, Physical Education (M, T, Th)- jtoepfer@tusd.net
Loraimy Zavala, Physical Education Paraprofessional-lzavala@tusd.net
  
 Music………………………………………………
 
TBA
 

Classified Staff…………………………………

Site Nurse (9-2pm)
Nisha Lawson- clawson@tusd.net

Librarian
Pam Campa- pcampa@tusd.net
  
Intervention/ELD Paraprofessionals
Martha Arguello, EXCEL/ELD Para 
Tracy Heizer, EXCEL Para 
Jami Rodriguez, CELDT/EXCEL
 
Special Education Paraprofessionals
Rm.  2- Debbie Osbourn, SDC Para
Rm.  26- Sharon Laack, SDC Para
Rm.  3- Debbie Tarnowski, RSP Para
Rm.  2- Jeanine Iacangelo, SDC Para
Rm.  26- Gloria Horabuena, SDC Para
Rm.  7- Tandi Jorgenson, SDC Para
Rm.  7- Roxana Díaz, 1-on-1 Para
Rm.  7- Diane Guerrero, SDC Para

Kindergarten Paraprofessionals
 Rm. 4 - Deborah Hurtt
 Rm. 6 - Sherry Garcia
 Rm. 8 - Alicia Barnes
 
Custodial Staff
Raj Naidu AM
Paolo Nebreja, PM
 
Campus Aide 
Sally Money
 
Food Service
Michelle Piwowarski 
Sonia Zamora (AM)
Brenda Arenales
 
Boys and Girls Club…………………………
 
Rm. 18-  Joe Clark , Unit Director - jclark@bgctracy.org