Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Villalovoz Elementary > Staff > Pages > default
 

 VILLALOVOZ STAFF

 
Administration…………………………….
Erin Quintana, Principal- equintana@tusd.net
Paulette Smith- Assistant Principal-psmith@tusd.net
 
Office Staff……………………………..
Lisa Rodriguez, Secretary- lmrodriguez@tusd.net
Carol Tencati, Attendance- ctencati@tusd.net
Sarai Nunez, Parent Liaison (W-F)-snunez@tusd.net
 
Teachers…………………………………

Preschool 
Rm. 1  Jessica Katarzy-jkatarzy@tusd.net
Rm. 1 Rebecca Vasquez - rvasquez@tusd.net
Rm. 1 Lolita Goldsby - lsgoldsby@tusd.net​

Kindergarten
Rm. 2     Joni Charles, K-1 SDC- jcharles@tusd.net
Rm. 6     Michele Yano - myano@tusd.net
Rm. 8     Tina Demarest- cdemarest@tusd.net
 
First Grade
Rm. 11  Grace Gualco- ggualco@tusd.net
Rm. 13  Amanda Hula (M-Wed)- ahula@tusd.net
Rm. 13  Leilani Case (Thurs & Fri)- lcase@tusd.net
Rm. 12  Kathleen Hedrick - khedrick@tusd.net
Rm. 5  Pat Adams- padams@tusd.net​
 
Second Grade
Rm. 7    Sheri Middleton- smiddleton@tusd.net
Rm. 30  Debbie Patterson - dpatterson@tusd.net
Rm. 17  Duane Voller - dvoller@tusd.net
Rm. 9    Tish Luperine- tluperine@tusd.net
 
Third Grade
Rm. 10  Cindy Carlfeldt- ccarlfeldt@tusd.net
Rm. 14  Sharon Williams- swilliams@tusd.net
Rm. 16  Dana Roberson - droberson@tusd.net

Fourth Grade
Rm. 21  Melissa Hughes- melissa.hughes@tusd.net
Rm. 22  Kelly Russell- krussell@tusd.net
Rm. 23  Debbie Amorello- damorello@tusd.net
Rm. 26  Carla Spivey- 4th/5th grade SDC
 
Fifth Grade
Rm. 20  Debbie Borba- dborba@tusd.net
Rm. 25  Johanna Zepeda- jzepeda@tusd.net
Rm. 27  Christa Cauble - ccauble@tusd.net
  
Special Education………………………
Rm. 3A   Lilea Magdaleno, Psychologist - lmagdaleno@tusd.net
Rm. 3     Jane Dhanaraj, RSP - jdhanaraj@tusd.net​
 
Physical Education………………………….
Noely Lacey, Adaptive Physical Education- nlacey@tusd.net
Jill Toepfer, Physical Education (M, T, Th)- jtoepfer@tusd.net
Loraimy Zavala, Physical Education Paraprofessional-lzavala@tusd.net
 
Music………………………………………………
Molly Mumm, Music (W, F) mmumm@tusd.net

Classified Staff…………………………………

Site Nurse (9-2pm)
Nisha Lawson

Librarian
Rm. 56  Pam Campa- pcampa@tusd.net
 
Intervention/ELD Paraprofessionals
Martha Arguello, EXCEL/ELD Para
Tracy Heizer, EXCEL Para
Jami Rodriguez, CELDT/EXCEL
 
Special Education Paraprofessionals
Rm.  2 Debbie Osbourn, SDC Para
Rm.  2 Sharon Alexander, SDC Para
Rm.  3 Eileen Brown, RSP Para
Rm.  5 Jeanine Iacangelo, SDC Para
Rm.  7 Gloria Horabuena, SDC Para
Rm.  7 Tandi Jorgenson, SDC Para
Rm.  7 Roxana Díaz, 1-on-1 Para
 
Kindergarten Paraprofessionals
Rm. 4  Deborah Hurtt
 Rm. 6 Sherry Garcia
 Rm. 8 Alicia Barnes
 
Custodial Staff
Raj Naidu AM
Tony Zamora, PM
Paolo Nebreja, PM
 
Campus Aide
Kathleen Halstead
Sally Money
Martiza Garcia Aguilar
Denise Fung
 
Food Service
Michelle Piwowarski 
Sonia Zamora (AM)
Brenda Arenales

Boys and Girls Club…………………………
Rm. 18-  Joe Clark , Unit Director - jclark@bgctracy.org