Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Villalovoz Elementary > Staff > Pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - VILLALOVOZ ELEMENTARY

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Quintana, Erin

Principal

equintana@tusd.net

Sprecksel, Derek

Assistant Principal

dsprecksel@tusd.net

Rodriguez, Lisa

Secretary

lmrodriguez@tusd.net

Tencati, Carol

Attendance Secretary

ctencati@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

COUNSELORS

 

NAME

EMAIL

STUDENTS

Schrotenboer, Jen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Campa, Pam

Librarian

pcampa@tusd.net

Lawson, Nisha

Nurse (9am-2pm)

clawson@tusd.net

Arguello, Martha

Paraprofessional

marguello@tusd.net

Heizer, Tracy

Paraprofessional

theizer@tusd.net

Rodriguez, Jami

Paraprofessional

jamirodriguez@tusd.net

Osbourn, Debbie

SPED Paraprofessional

dosbourn@tusd.net

Iacangelo, Jeanine

SPED Paraprofessional

jiacangelo@tusd.net

Tarnowski, Debbie

RSP Paraprofessional

dtarnowski@tusd.net

Jorgenson, Tandi

SPED Paraprofessional

tjorgenson@tusd.net

Diaz, Roxana

SPED Paraprofessional

rdiaz@tusd.net

Guerrero, Diane

SPED Paraprofessional

dguerrero@tusd.net

Alexander, Sharon

SPED Paraprofessional

salexander@tusd.net

Horabuena, Gloria

SPED Paraprofessional

ghorabuena@tusd.net

Hurtt, Debbie

Paraprofessional

dhurtt@tusd.net

Garcia, Sherry

Paraprofessional

sgarcia@tusd.net

Barnes, Alicia

Paraprofessional

abarnes@tusd.net

Naidu, Raj

Custodian AM

rnaidy@tusd.net

Nebreja, Aurelio (Paulo)

Custodian PM

anebreja@tusd.net

Halsted, Kathleen

Supervision

khalsted@tusd.net

Money, Sally

Supervision

smoney@tusd.net

Fung, Denise

Supervision

dfung@tusd.net

Trisri, Hansa (AM)

Food Service

htrisri@tusd.net

Zamora, Sonia (AM)

Food Service

szamora@tusd.net

Piwowarski, Melissa

Food Service

mpiwowarski@tusd.net

Arenales, Brenda

Food Service

barenales@tusd.net

Clark, Joe

Boys and Girls Club Site Director

jclark@bgctracy.org

Zavala, Loraimy

PE Paraprofessional

lzavala@tusd.net

Galvan, Christina

Parent Liaison

cgalvan@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Charles, Joni

K/1 SDC

jcharles@tusd.net

Rodriguez, Julie

K

jrodriguez@tusd.net

Yano, Michele

K

myano@tusd.net

Demarest, Christina

K

cdemarest@tusd.net

Gualco, Grace

1st

ggualco@tusd.net

Hedrick, Kathleen

1st

khedrick@tusd.net

Hula, Amanda

1st

ahula@tusd.net

Fetterman, Kimberly

1st

kfetterman@tusd.net

Adams, Pat

1st

padams@tusd.net

Middleton, Sheri

2/3 SDC

smiddleton@tusd.net

Luperine, Tish

2nd

tluperine@tusd.net

Voller, Duane

2nd

dvoller@tusd.net

Patterson, Debbie

2nd

dpatterson@tusd.net

Carlfeldt, Cindy

3rd

ccarlfeldt@tusd.net

Williams, Sharon

3rd

swilliams@tusd.net

Roberson, Dana

3rd

droberson@tusd.net

Hughes, Melissa

4th

Melissa.hughes@tusd.net

Amorello, Debbie

4th

damorello@tusd.net

Spivey, Carla

4/5 SDC

cspivey@tusd.net

Borba, Debbie

5th

dborba@tusd.net

Zepeda, Johanna

5th

jzepeda@tusd.net

Cauble, Christa

5th

ccauble@tusd.net

Dhanaraj, Jane

RSP

jdhanaraj@tusd.net

Magdaleno, Lilea

Phycologist

lmagdaleno@tusd.net

Lujan, Silvia

Speech

slujan@tusd.net

Toepfer, Jill

PE

jtoepfer@tusd.net

TBA

Music