Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Villalovoz Elementary > Staff > Pages > default
 

 VILLALOVOZ STAFF

 
Administration…………………………….
______                 Erin Quintana, Principal- equintana@tusd.net
______                 TBA- Assistant Principal
 
Office Staff……………………………..
______                 Lisa Rodriguez, Secretary- lmrodriguez@tusd.net
______                 Carol Tencati, Attendance- ctencati@tusd.net
______                Sarai Nunez, Parent Liaison (W-F)-snunez@tusd.net
 
Teachers…………………………………
Kindergarten
______                 Rm. 2     Joni Charles, K-1 SDC- jcharles@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 4     Julie Rodriguez - jrodriguez@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 6     Michele Yano - myano@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 8     Tina Demarest- cdemarest@tusd.net
 
First Grade

______                 Rm. 11  Grace Gualco- ggualco@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 13  Amanda Hula (M-Wed)- ahula@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 13  Leilani Case (Thurs & Fri)- lcase@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 12  Kathleen Hedrick - khedrick@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 5  Pat Adams- padams@tusd.net​
 
Second Grade
______                 Rm. 7    Sheri Middleton- smiddleton@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 30  Debbie Patterson - dpatterson@tusd.net
 
______                 Rm. 17  Duane Voller - dvoller@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 9    Tish Luperine- tluperine@tusd.net
 
Third Grade
______                 Rm. 10  Cindy Carlfeldt- ccarlfeldt@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 14  Sharon Williams- swilliams@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 16  Dana Roberson - droberson@tusd.net

 
Fourth Grade
______                 Rm. 21  Melissa Hughes- melissa.hughes@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 22  Kelly Russell- krussell@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 23  Debbie Amorello- damorello@tusd.net
____            Rm. 26  Carla Spivey- 4th/5th grade SDC
 
Fifth Grade
______                 Rm. 20  Debbie Borba- dborba@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 25  Johanna Zepeda- jzepeda@tusd.net
______                 Rm. 27  Christa Cauble - ccauble@tusd.net
 
Resource………………………………..
_______              Rm. 3     Jane Dhanaraj, RSP - jdhanaraj@tusd.net
 
Special Ed. Staff………………………
______                 Rm. 24  Ashley Rudd, LSH 
______                 Rm. 3A   Lilea Magdaleno, Psychologist - lmagdaleno@tusd.net
 
Physical Education………………………….
______                 Noely Lacey, Adaptive Physical Education- nlacey@tusd.net
______                 Jill Toepfer, Physical Education (M, T, Th)- jtoepfer@tusd.net
 
Music………………………………………………
______                Molly Mumm, Music (W, F) mmumm@tusd.net

Classified Staff…………………………………
 
Preschool Lead Teacher
______                  Rm. 1  jkatarzy-jkatarzy@tusd.net
 
Librarian
______                 Rm. 56  Pam Campa- pcampa@tusd.net
 
Intervention/ELD Paraprofessionals
______                 Rm. 15  Martha Arguello, EXCEL/ELD Para
______                 Rm. 15 Tracy Heizer, EXCEL Para
______                 Rm. 37  Jami Rodriguez, CELDT/EXCEL
 
Special Education Paraprofessionals
______                 Rm.  2 Debbie Osbourn, SDC Para
______                 Rm.  2 Sharon Alexander, SDC Para
______                 Rm.  3 Eileen Brown, RSP Para
______                 Rm.  5 Jeanine Iacangelo, SDC Para
______                 Rm.  7 Gloria Horabuena, SDC Para
______                 Rm.  7 Tandi Jorgenson, SDC Para
______                 Rm.  7 Roxana Díaz, 1-on-1 Para
 
Kindergarten Paraprofessionals
______                 Rm. 4- Deborah Hurtt
______                 Rm. 6- Sherry Garcia
______                 Rm. 8- Alicia Barnes
 
Custodial Staff
______                 Raj Naidu AM
______                 Tony Zamora, PM
______                 Paolo Nebreja, PM
 
Campus Aide
______                 Kathleen Halstead
______                 Sally Money
______                 TBA
______                 Denise Fung
 
Food Service
______                 Hansa Trisri
______                Sonia Zamora (AM)
______                Brenda Arenales

 
Boys and Girls Club…………………………
______                 Rm. 18-  Joe Clark , Unit Director - jclark@bgctracy.org