Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Tracy High > Contact Us > pages > default
Last Name First Name Department Email

Extension

Alexandre Jeffrey Social Science jalexandre@tusd.net 2401
Avila  Dana Business davila@tusd.net 2402
Banner Dominique Math dbanner@tusd.net 2404
Bassett Maria Math mbassett@tusd.net 2405
Bowman Amanda PE abowman@tusd.net 2282
Burton DeEtte English dburton@tusd.net 2505
Campbell Curtis English ccampbell@tusd.net 2412
Carniglia Stacey Adaptive PE scarniglia@tusd.net 2286
Carter Alayna Activity Dir, AVID acarter@tusd.net

2297

 

Cashmere Bond English/AVID bcashmere@tusd.net 2413
Castello Elizabeth Math ecastello@tusd.net 2414
Costa Manuel Special Ed manuelcosta@tusd.net 2415
Coupe Thomas Fine Arts/Art tcoupe@tusd.net 2416
Crowley  Colette Social Science ccrowley@tusd.net 2418
Daily  David Math ddaily@tusd.net 2420
Demsher  Paul Special Education pdemsher@tusd.net 2149
Dibler Richard Science rdibler@tusd.net 2424
Dixon Doyle Home Ec dodixon@tusd.net 2145
Drouin Steven Social Science sdrouin@tusd.net 2427
Fishburn Jay Excel School jfishburn@tusd.net 2207
Fonseca Nisla Modern Language nfonseca@tusd.net 2430
Founts Kristin Special Education kfounts@tusd.net 2204
Gentry Jason AG jgentry@tusd.net

2433

 

 

Haydock Darin Social Science dhaydock@tusd.net 2436
Henderson Gary English ghenderson@tusd.net 2437
Hermann Rachel  Social Science rhermann@tusd.net 2438
Hern Ryan Math rhern@tusd.net 2439
Hutsell Sally Science shutsell@tusd.net 2444
Johnson Debbie Home Economics debjohnson@tusd.net

2445

 

 

Johosky Regina English rjohosky@tusd.net

2473

Kalis Melissa Science mkalis@tusd.net

 2441

 

Kalis Phil Math pkalis@tusd.net 2447
Keeney Paulette PE pkeeney@tusd.net 2283
Kelley Laura AG lkelley@tusd.net 2449
Kumagai Jeffrey Fine Arts/Band jkumagai@tusd.net 2448
Kurys Karleen Social Science kkurys@tusd.net 2453
Lagasca Benjie English blagasca@tusd.net 2456
Latasa Deborah Special Education dlatasa@tusd.net 2457
Laveroni Taylor Social Science tlaveroni@tusd.net

 2455

Lee Rachel  Social Science rlee@tusd.net 2458
Lish Titian Fine Arts/Drama tlish@tusd.net 2294
Lycan Cyndi English  clycan@tusd.net 2462
Maddux Nikki AG mmaddux@tusd.net

2463

 

463

Marchini Patty Home Economics pmarchini@tusd.net 2460
Martin Mauricio Special Education mauriciomartin@tusd.net 2408
McCullough Melissa Science mmccullough@tusd.net 2443
McKay Erin Science emckay@tusd.net 2465
Melgarejo Julian Modern Language jmelgarejo@tusd.net 2466
Mendonca Larry IT lmendonca@tusd.net 2467
Meyer Bill Fine Arts bmeyer@tusd.net 2055
Musich Brian English bmusich@tusd.net 2468
Myers Stacey English smyers@tusd.net 2469
Newton Richard Math rnewton@tusd.net 2471
Nunn Justin Social Science jnunn@tusd.net 2472
Pabalan Delgel Science dpabalan@tusd.net

2481

 

 

Perez Jaime Modern Language jaimeperez@tusd.net 2474
Piuser Doug Math dpiuser@tusd.net 2475
Pozsar Maria Modern Language

mpozsar@tusd.net

 2476

 

Raco Ellen Science eraco@tusd.net 2477
Reese Dean Science dreese@tusd.net 2479
Renner Tom Fine Arts/Vocal trenner@tusd.net

 2478

Richerson Suzanne Special Education sricherson@tusd.net 2480
Rivas Maria Modern Language mrivas@tusd.net

 2482

 

Rockey Sarah English srockey@tusd.net 2483
Rooney Pat AG prooney@tusd.net 2486
Rosato Nancy Special Education nrosato@tusd.net 2487
Rubalcava Maribel Modern Language mrubalcava@tusd.net 2488
Rule Jorja English jrule@tusd.net

2485

 

Saldanha Judith Special Education jsaldanha@tusd.net 2490
Selna Chuck PE cselna@tusd.net 2279
Shrout Matt PE mshrout@tusd.net 2281
Silvinson Sarah Special Education ssilvinson@tusd.net

2491

 

Smith Greg Math gsmith@tusd.net 2496
Smutny Catherine Fine Arts/Art csmutny@tusd.net 2497
Solano Derek PE dsolano@tusd.net 2284
Sorgent Terri IB Program, English, AVID tsorgent@tusd.net 2081
Stamatis Nancy Fine Arts, Yearbook nstamatis@tusd.net 2493
Teixeira Kathy Math kteixeira@tusd.net 2504
Thallander Wayne English, Newspaper wthallander@tusd.net 2501
Tober Jeanette Math jtober@tusd.net 2502
Waggle Jon Science jwaggle@tusd.net 2507
Wallace Lisetta English lwallace@tusd.net 2508
Wedel Ken Science kwedel@tusd.net 2509
Wong Valley IT/Auto Shop vwong@tusd.net 2277
Woodward Mike Ag/Sci, Social Science mwoodward@tusd.net 2082