Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Tracy High > Clubs > pages > default
 

 Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

 
The following is a list of the curent clubs at Tracy High School.  Please contact the advisor for questions.  Watch the bulletin for information about club meetings, events and fundraising.
 

 Content Editor Web Part ‭[2]‬

 

Club

Advisor

Email

Academic Decathlon Terri Sorgent tsorgent@tusd.net
Agi/Sci Academy Club Stacy Myers smyers@tusd.net
All Tones - Glee Club Maria Rivas mrivas@tusd.net
ARTISTIC Wallace/Lycan clycan@tusd.net
Asian Pacific Islander Benji Lagasca blagasca@tusd.net
Auto Club Valley Wong vwong@tusd.net
Biotechnology Club Erin McKay emckay@tusd.net
BSU Kathy Teixeira kteixeira@tusd.net
Catering Club Doyle Dixon dodixon@tusd.net
Chess Club Greg Smith gsmith@tusd.net
Christian Club Greg Smith gsmith@tusd.net
Cool W.H.I.P Justin Nunn jnunn@tusd.net
Craft Club R.Johosky rjohosy@tusd.net
Cricket Club Darin Haydock dhaydock@tusd.net
CSF Cyndi Lycan clycan@tusd.net
Dance Troupe Nisla Fonseca nfonseca@tusd.net
Desi Dance Club Maria Rivas

mrivas@tusd.net

Earth Club Dean Reese dreese@tusd.net
Engineering Club Ryan Hern rhern@tusd.net
Faces of Africa Karleen Kurys kkurys@tusd.net
FFA Laura Kelley lkelley@tusd.net
Fight Against Cancer Club Darin Haydock dhaydock@tusd.net
French Club Maria Pozsar mpozsar@tusd.net
Gay-Straight Alliance Drouin/Haydock dhaydock@tusd.net
Hobby Club Lisetta Wallace lwallace@tusd.net
Home Ec. Club Debbie Johnson debjohnson@tusd.net
IB Club Terri Sorent tsorgent@tusd.net
Impact Dana Avila davila@tusd.net
Interact Club Elizabeth Castello ecastello@tusd.net
International Thespian Society Titian Lish tlish@tusd.net
Keebo Club Lisetta Wallace lwallace@tusd.net
Key Club Brian Musich bmusich@tusd.net
Latinos Undios Nisla Fonseca nfonseca@tusd.net
Martial Arts Club Jeff Kumagai jkumagai@tusd.net
Math Club Maria Bassett mbassett@tusd.net
Mecha Jeannette Tober jtober@tusd.net
Muslim Student Association Karleen Kurys kkurys@tusd.net
Polynesian Club Dominique Banner dbanner@tusd.net
Progressive Student Union Jeff Alexandre jalexandre@tusd.net
ROA Dominique Banner dbanner@tusd.net
ROP Child Care and Education Emily Stroup estroup@tusd.net
Science Olympiad Ken Wedel kwedel@tusd.net
Scientifically Speaking Dean Reese dreese@tusd.net
Seasons Greetings Tom Renner trenner@tusd.net
SKYE Club Kris Founts kfounts@tusd.net
Spanish Club Jaime Perez jperez@tusd.net
STAND Jeff Alexandre jalexandre@tusd.net
Triathlon Club Kathy Teixeira kteixeira@tusd.net
Ultimate Frisbee Club Phil Kalis pkalis@tusd.net
Waksman Student Scholars Program Erin McKay emckay@tusd.net