Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 

 

 STAFF CONTACTS - TRACY HIGH

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Jason Noll

Principal

jnoll@tusd.net

Rashmi Ahuja

Assistant Principal       Alpha P-Z

rahuja@tusd.net

Lynn Dell Hawkins

Assistant Principal       Alpha Go-O

ldhawkins@tusd.net

Jon Waggle

Assistant Principal       Alpha A-Gn

jwaggle@tusd.net

Lynne Holck

Principal’s Secretary

lholck@tusd.net

Yolanda Montes

Administrative Secretary AP Office

ymontes@tusd.net

Merry Zimmermann

Administrative Secretary Academics Office

mzimmermann@tusd.net

tba

Administrative Secretary Counseling Office

Rosemary Dooley

Attendance Secretary

rdooley@tusd.net

 

COUNSELORS

 

NAME

EMAIL

STUDENTS

Kamara Brown

kamarabrown@tusd.net

K-P

Sharie Carey

scarey@tusd.net

Q-Z

Gloria Miller

gmiller@tusd.net

E-J and AVID

TBA

A-D

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Patty Adame

Budgets/Facilities

padame@tusd.net

Maria Arce

Career Center/Athletic Clerk

marce@tusd.net

Deborah Hartenstein

Bookkeeper

dhartenstein@tusd.net

Erika Lundberg

Library Tech

elundberg@tusd.net

Lisa McMahon

Registrar

lmcmahon@tusd.net

Susan Perry

Librarian

sperry@tusd.net

Lisa Pribble

Attendance Clerk

lpribble@tusd.net

Jennifer Sedillo

Library Tech

jsedillo@tusd.net

Pia Simmonds

Parent Liaison

psimmonds@tusd.net

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

APPROVED WEBSITE

Adair, Sara                    

Science

sadair@tusd.net

 

Aguirre, Marianna

Modern Language

maguirre@tusd.net

 

Alexander, Jeffrey

Social Science

jalexander@tusd.net

 

Allee, Robert

Social Science

rallee@tusd.net

 

Bowman, Amanda

PE

abowman@tusd.net

 

Browne, Stacy

English

sbrowne@tusd.net

 

Burton, DeEtte

English

dburton@tusd.net

 

Campbell, Curtis

English

ccampbell@tusd.net

 

Carter, Alayna

PE/Leadership

acarter@tusd.net

 

Castello, Elizabeth

Math

ecastello@tusd.net

 

Chitwood, Cameron

Social Science

cchitwood@tusd.net

 

Cornish-Bowden, Joy

Fine Arts

jbowden@tusd.net

 

Corona, Debra

English

dcorona@tusd.net

 

Crowley, Colette

Social Studies

ccrowley@tusd.net

 

Daily, David

Math

ddaily@tusd.net

 

Demsher, Paul

Special Ed

pdemsher@tusd.net

 

Dibler, Richard

Science

rdibler@tusd.net

 

DiFilippo, Ellen

Fine Arts

edifilippo@tusd.net

 

Dixon, Doyle

Home Ed

dodixon@tusd.net

 

Edmondson, Georgia

AG

gedmondson@tusd.net

 

Fishburn, Jonas (Jay)

Social Studies

jfishburn@tusd.net

 

Fonseca, Nisla

Modern Language

nfonseca@tusd.net

 

Garske, Carol

English

cgarske@tusd.net

 

Gentry, Jason

AG

jgentry@tusd.net

 

Grover, Jennifer

Fine Arts

jgrover@tusd.ne

 

Gutierrez, Jo

Social Studies

jgutierrez@tusd.net

 

Haydock, Darin

Social Studies

dhaydock@tusd.net

 

Henderson, Gary

English

ghenderson@tusd.net

 

Hermann, Rachel

Social Studies

rhermann@tusd.net

 

Hern, Ryan

Math

rhern@tusd.net

 

Holbrook, Corrina

Home Ec

cholbrook@tusd.net

 

Hutton, Andrew

Science

ahutton@tusd.net

 

Johnson, Debbie

Home Ec

debjohnson@tusd.net

 

Johosky, Regina

English

rjohosky@tusd.net

edmodo

Kalis, Phil

Math

pkalis@tusd.net

 

Keeney, Paulette

PE

pkeeney@tusd.net

 

Kelley, Laura

AG

lkelley@tusd.net

 

Kumagai, Jeff

Fine Arts

jkumagai@tusd.net

 

Kurys, Karleen

Social Studies

kkurys@tusd.net

 

Lagasca, Benjie

English

blagasca@tusd.net

 

Lee, Rachel

Social Studies

rlee@tusd.net

 

Link, Vanessa

English

vlink@tusd.net

 

Lunetta, Charles

Math

clunetta@tusd.net

www.schoology.com

Martin, Mauricio

Special Ed

mmartin@tusd.net

 

McKay, Erin

Science

emckay@tusd.net

 

Melgarejo, Jose (Julian)

Modern Language

jmelgarejo@tusd.net

 

Mendez, Oscar

Modern Language

omendez@tusd.net

 

Moen Diane

Modern Language

dmoen@tusd.net

 

Murray, Owen

Math

owenmurray@tusd.net

 

Musich, Brian

English

bmusich@tusd.net

 

Nunn, Justin

Social Studies

jnunn@tusd.net

 

Pabalan, Delgel

Science

dpabalan@tusd.net

 

Pereira, Michelle

Math

mpereira@tusd.net

 

Perez, Jaime

Modern Language

jaimeperez@tusd.net

 

 

Piuser, Doug

Math

dpiuser@tusd.net

 

Pozsar, Maria

Modern Language

mpozsar@tusd.net

 

Raco, Ellen

Science

eraco@tusd.net

 

Renner, Ryan (Tom)

Fine Arts

trenner@tusd.net

 

Richerson, Suzanne

Special Ed

sricherson@tusd.net

 

Robins, Lavonna

Special Ed

lrobins@tusd.net

 

Rockey, Sarah

English

srockey@tusd.net

 

Rooney, Pat

AG

prooney@tusd.net

 

Rosato, Nancy

Special Ed

nrosato@tusd.net

 

Rubalcava, Maribel

Modern Language

mrubalcava@tusd.net

 

Shrout, Matthew

PE

mshrout@tusd.net

 

Silvinson, Sarah

Special Ed

ssilvinson@tusd.net

 

Smutny, Catherine

Fine Arts

csmutney@tusd.net

 

Solano, Derek

PE

dsolano@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/dsolano/Shared%20Documents/Forms/Allitems.aspx  

 

Swytak, Jeffrey

Math

Jswytak@tusd.net

https://www.k12.ca.us/jswytak

 

Taneja, Ramen

Science

rtaneja@tusd.net

 

Teixeira, Kathy

Math

kteixeira@tusd.net

 

Tober, Jeanette

Math

jtober@tusd.net

 

Tuttle, Melonie

English

mtuttle@tusd.net

 

Wallace, Lisetta

English

lwallace@tusd.net

http://new.schoolnotes.com/lisettawallace

 

Wasurick, Ryan

Science

rwasurick@tusd.net

 

Wedel, Ken

Science

kwedel@tusd.net

 

Wing, Diana

Special Ed

dwing@tusd.net

 

Wittkowske, Debbie

Science

dwittkowske@tusd.net

 

Wong, Valley

Auto

vwong@tusd.net

 

Woodward, Michael

Social Studies

mwoodward@tusd.net