Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
South/West Park Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - SOUTH/WEST PARK ELEMENTARY

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Ramona Soto

Principal

rasoto@tusd.net

Juan López

Assistant Principal

jlopez@tusd.net

Sandra Plascencia

Secretary

splascencia@tusd.net

Daisy Garcia

Attendance Clerk

dgarcia@tusd.net

Tasha Mathews

Preschool Clerk

tmathews@tusd.net

Tamara Marian

Budget Clerk

tmarian@tusd.net

Hortencia Luna

Projects Clerk

hluna@tusd.net

Jessica Hallman

Office Clerk

jhallman@tusd.net

TBA

Parent Liaison

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Jeffery Larson

Psychologist

jlarson@tusd.net

Rose Marie Ewen

Resource Specialist

rewen@tusd.net

Michael Beck

Physical Education Teacher

mbeck@tusd.net

Bernadette Dempsey

Music Teacher

bdempsey@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

NAME

GRADE/SUBJECT

EMAIL

Sandra Arce

Preschool-AM

sarce@tusd.net

Delia Rodriguez

Preschool-PM

drodriguez@tusd.net

Maria Ayon

TK-Bilingual

mayon@tusd.net

Jennifer Pyron

TK-Conventional

jpyron@tusd.net

Monica Coss

Kinder-Bilingual

mcoss@tusd.net

Maricela Morelos-Bedolla

Kinder-Bilingual

mbedolla@tusd.net

Leticia Posey

Kinder-Bilingual

lposey@tusd.net

Andrea McClearen

Kinder-Conventional

amclearen@tusd.net

Shelby Vik

Kinder-Conventional

svik@tusd.net

Nancy Bragg

1st-Bilingual

nbragg@tusd.net

Blanca Cortez-Carrera

1st-Bilingual

bcortes@tusd.net

Angelina Flores

1st-Bilingual

aflores@tusd.net

Claudia Zuñiga

1st-Bilingual

czuniga@tusd.net

Andrea Haro

1st-Conventional

aharo@tusd.net

Alina Piña

1st-Conventional

apina@tusd.net

Alma García

2nd-Bilingual

agarcia@tusd.net

Alejandra Ledesma

2nd-Bilingual

aledesma@tusd.net

Sandra Pérez

2nd-Bilingual

sperez@tusd.net

Nancy Hardebeck

2nd-Conventional

nhardebeck@tusd.net

Johanna Ortega

2nd-Conventional

jortega@tusd.net

DeAnna Hazelbaker

2nd-GATE

dhazelbaker@tusd.net

Lorena Sánchez

3rd-Bilingual

lsanchez@tusd.net

Candelaria Scanlon

3rd-Bilingual

cscanlon@tusd.net

Ana Terríquez

3rd-Bilingual

aterriquez@tusd.net

Mary To

3rd-Bilingual

ato@tusd.net

Cyndi Calderon

3rd-Conventional

ccalderon@tusd.net

Theresa Chadwick

3rd-Conventional

tchadwick@tusd.net

Julie Gust

3rd-GATE

jgust@tusd.net

Yvonne Gómez

4th-Bilingual

ygomez@tusd.net

Iliana Herrera

4th-Bilingual

iherrera@tusd.net

Sandra Márquez

4th-Bilingual

smarquez@tusd.net

Maria Villaseñor

4th-Conventional

mvillasenor@tusd.net

Nicolette Altura

4th-Conventional

naltura@tusd.net

Ismael Muñoz

4th-GATE

imunoz@tusd.net

Sara Empie

4th/5th GATE

sempie@tusd.net

Vanessa García

5th-Bilingual

vgarcia@tusd.net

Cynthia González

5th-Bilingual

cgonzalez@tusd.net

Denise Sánchez

5th-Bilingual

dsanchez@tusd.net

Sarah Kretz

5th-Conventional

skretz@tusd.net

Archana Garg

5th-GATE

agarg@tusd.net