Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
South/West Park Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS

 

2016/2017 South West Park Faculty 

     

Staff Member & Program Position Location email address
Ramona Soto-Barajas Principal Office rasoto@tusd.net
Juan López Assistant Principal Office jlopez@tusd.net
Denise Sánchez Project CoordinatorRoom F104 Room F104 dsanchez@tusd.net
Vivian Amador Lopez Language, Speech & Hearing Specialist Room A106 vamador@tusd.net
Lilea Magdaleno School Psychologist Room K101 lmagdaleno@tusd.net
Jan Vernor-Howard Resource Specialist Room A107 jvernor@tusd.net
Deb Selig-Reynolds Resource Specialist Room A107 dselig@tusd.net
Rose Marie Ewen Resource Specialist Room A107 rewen@tusd.net
Michael Beck Physical Education Teacher Room J102 mbeck@tusd.net
Megan Steward Music Teacher Room J101 msteward@tusd.net
       
Pre-School Classes      
Sandra Arce Preschool Teacher-PM Room D101 sarce@tusd.net
Delia Rodriguez Preschool Teacher-AM Room D101 drodriguez@tusd.net
       
Transitional Kindergarten      
Maria Ayon TK Teacher-Bilingual Room H102 mayon@tusd.net
Jennifer Pyron TK Teacher-Conventional Room H101 jpyron@tusd.net
       
Kindergarten      
Nancy Bragg Kinder Teacher-Conventional Room E101 nbragg@tusd.net
Monica Coss Kinder Teacher-Bilingual Room E102 mcoss@tusd.net
Maricela Morelos-Bedolla Kinder Teacher-Bilingual Room E103 mbedolla@tusd.net
Leticia Posey Kinder Teacher-Bilingual Room D102 lposey@tusd.net
       
First Grade      
Alina Piña 1st Grade Teacher-Conventional Room G101 apina@tusd.net
Blanca Cortéz-Carrera 1st Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room K106 bcortes@tusd.net
Angelina Flores 1st Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room K102 aflores@tusd.net
Rocio Garcia 1st Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room F106 rgarcia@tusd.net
Claudia Zuñiga 1st Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room K103 czuniga@tusd.net
       
Second Grade      
Johanna Ortega 2nd Grade Teacher-Conventional Room F107 jortega@tusd.net
Maria Brakmo 2nd Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room F112 mbrakmo@tusd.net
Alma Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room F111 agarcia@tusd.net
Alejandra Ledesma 2nd Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room F109 aledesma@tusd.net
Sandra Perez 2nd Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room F110 sperez@tusd.net
Nancy Hardebeck 2nd Grade Teacher-GATE Room G102 nhardebeck@tusd.net
DeAnna Hazelbaker 2nd Grade Teacher-GATE Room F108 nhazelbaker@tusd.net
       
Third Grade      
Cyndi Calderon 3rd Grade Teacher-Conventional Room K106 ccalderon@tusd.net
Lorena Sánchez 3rd Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room A103 lsanchez@tusd.net
Candelaria Scanlon 3rd Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room A102 cscanlon@tusd.net
Ana Terriquez 3rd Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room A101 aterriquez@tusd.net  
Mary To 3rd Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room A101 mto@tusd.net
Julie Gust 3rd Grade Teacher-GATE Room A104 jgust@tusd.net
Rebecca Hixon 3rd Grade Teacher-GATE Room A105 rhixon@tusd.net
       
Fourth Grade      
Tess Chadwick 4th Grade Teacher-Conventional Room A212 tchadwick@tusd.net
Yvonne Gómez 4th Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room A213 ygomez@tusd.net
Iliana Herrera 4th Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room A201 iherrera@tusd.net
Sandra Márquez 4th Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room A202 smarquez@tusd.net
Cynthia Womack 4th Grade Teacher-GATE Room A205 cwomack@tusd.net
Sara Wright 4th Grade Teacher-GATE Room A204 swright@tusd.net
       
Fifth Grade      
Barbara Tapia-Guillen 5th Grade Teacher-Conventional Room A210 bguillen@tusd.net
Cynthia González 5th Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room A208 cgonzalez@tusd.net
Vanessa Garcia 5th Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room A209 vgarcia@tusd.net
Yasmin Pérez 5th Grade Teacher-Bilingual Room A207 yperez@tusd.net
Jennifer Kassel 5th Grade Teacher-GATE Room A206 jkassel@tusd.net
Sherry Martinho 5th Grade Teacher-GATE Room A211 smartinho@tusd.net