Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
South/West Park Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

  2014/2015  South West Park Faculty 

Staff Member  & Program

​Position

Location   

Email Address​​

​Ramona Soto- Barájas ​Principal Office rasoto@tusd.net
Juan ​López ​Assistant Principal ​Office jlopez@tusd.net
​Alice Welch ​Project Assistant ​Room 50 awelch@tusd.net
​Vivian Amador-Lopez ​Language, Speech & Hearing Specialist ​Room 50 vamador@tusd.net
​Vanessa Vera ​School Psychologist ​Office vvera@tusd.net
​Gabe Villanueva ​Resource Specialist Room ​​65 gvillanueva@tusd.net
​Mike Beck ​Physical Education Teacher ​Room 5 mbeck@tusd.net
​Megan Steward ​Music Teacher ​Room 5 msteward@tusd.net
Pre-School Classes
​Arcelia Larious (B) ​Pre-School Teacher ​Room 75 alarious@tusd.net
​Delia Rodriguez (B) ​Pre-School Teacher ​Room 75 drodriguez@tusd.net
Jumpstart/ aka Transition Kinder
​Arminda Castellon (B) ​Jumpstart Teacher ​Room 67 acastellon@tusd.net
​Amber Elkins (C) ​Jumpstart Teacher ​Room 66 aelkins@tusd.net
​Jennifer Pyron (C) ​Jumpstart Teacher ​Room 18 jpyron@tusd.net
​Kindergarten
​Maricela Bedolla (B) ​Kindergarten Teacher ​Room 71 mbedolla@tusd.net
​Nancy Bragg (C) ​Kindergarten Teacher ​Room 73 nbragg@tusd.net
​Monica Coss (B) ​Kindergarten Teacher ​Room 72 mcoss@tusd.net
​Rocio Garcia (B) ​Kindergarten Teacher ​Room 52 rgarcia@tusd.net
​Leticia Posey (B) ​Kindergarten Teacher ​Room 74 lposey@tusd.net
​First Grade
​Blanca Cortez-Carrera (B) ​First Grade Teacher ​Room 63 bcortes@tusd.net
​Angelina Flores (B) ​First Grade Teacher ​Room 60 aflores@tusd.net
​Genie Sam (C) ​First Grade Teacher ​Room 70 gsam@tusd.net
​Mary Torres (B) ​First Grade Teacher ​Room 64 matorres@tusd.net
​Claudia Zuñiga (B)  ​First Grade Teacher ​Room 61 czuniga@tusd.net
​Second Grade
​Wendy Bamberger (C) ​Second Grade Teacher ​Room 53 wbamberger@tusd.net
​Maria Brakmo (B) ​Second Grade Teacher ​Room 58 mbrakmo@tusd.net
​Alma Garcia (B) ​Second Grade Teacher ​Room 57 agarcia@tusd.net
​Nancy Hardebeck (G) ​Second Grade Teacher ​Room 69 nhardebeck@tusd.net
​Alejandra Ledesma (B) ​Second Grade Teacher ​Room 55 aledesma@tusd.net
​Sandra Perez (B) ​Second Grade Teacher ​Room 56 sperez@tusd.net
Third Grade
​Cindy Calderon (C) ​Third Grade Teacher ​Room 1 ccalderon@tusd.net
​Deborah Coker (G) ​Third Grade Teacher ​Room 3 dcoker@tusd.net
​Julie Escobedo (B) ​Third Grade Teacher ​Room 8 jbescobedo@tusd.net
​Julie Gust (G) ​Third Grade Teacher ​Room 4 jgust@tusd.net
​Lorena Sanchez (B) ​Third Grade Teacher ​Room 2 lsanchez@tusd.net
​Candelaria Scanlon (B) ​Third Grade Teacher ​Room 6 cscanlon@tusd.net
​Ana Terriquez (B) ​Third Grade Teacher ​Room 7 aterriquez@tusd.net
​Mary To (B) ​Third Grade Teacher ​Room 7 mto@tusd.net
Fourth Grade
​Tess Chadwick (C) ​Fourth Grade Teacher ​Room 10 tchadwick@tusd.net
​Yvonne Gomez (B) ​Fourth Grade Teacher ​Room 12 ygomez@tusd.net
​Iliana Herrera (B) ​Fourth Grade Teacher ​Room 21 iherrera@tusd.net
​Sandra Marquez (B) ​Fourth Grade Teacher ​Room 11 smarquez@tusd.net
​Cindy Womack (G) ​Fourth Grade Teacher ​Room 9 cwomack@tusd.net
​Sara wright (G) ​Fourth Grade Teacher ​Room 19 swright@tusd.net
Fifth Grade
​Vanessa Garcia (B) ​Fifth Grade Teacher ​Room 17 vgarcia@tusd.net
​Cynthia Gonzalez (B) ​Fifth Grade Teacher ​Room 15 cgonzalez@tusd.net
​Barbara Guillen (C) ​Fifth Grade Teacher ​Room 16 bguillen@tusd.net
​Jennifer Kassel (G) ​Fifth Grade Teacher ​Room 13 jkassel@tusd.net
​Sherry Martinho (G) ​Fifth Grade Teacher ​Room 22 smartinho@tusd.net
​Denise Sanchez (B) ​Fifth Grade Teacher ​Room 14 dsanchez@tusd.net