Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Stein High > Staff > pages > default
 

  STAFF CONTACTS - STEIN HIGH

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Amy Thompson

Principal

athompson@tusd.net

Shirley Pellegri

School Secretary

spellegri@tusd.net

 

COUNSELOR

 

NAME

EMAIL

STUDENTS

Ann Herrington

aherrington@tusd.net

STEPS

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Ryan Backman

Special Education Para

rbackman@tusd.net

Faten Dissi

Special Education Para

fdissi@tusd.net

Cyrus Juarez

Special Education Para

cjuarez@tusd.net

Mercadies Maestre

Special Education Para

mmaestre@tusd.net

Maria Marquez

Special Education Para

mmarquez@tusd.net

Flordeliza Pante

Special Education Para

fpante@tusd.net

Joan Ramey

Special Education Para

jramey@tusd.net

Barbara Rockey

Para Educator

brockey@tusd.net

Cynthia Silligman

Special Education Para

csilligman@tusd.net

Tyler Mello

Utility Person II

tmello@tusd.net

Christopher Ybarra

Utility Person III

cybarra@tusd.net

 

TEACHERS

NAME

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Brandy Chavarria

Amer Gov’t, Home Ec

bchavarria@tusd.net

Mark Duncan

Geometry, Alg., Math

mduncan@tusd.net

Ranvir Gill

Biology, Human Phys

rgill@tusd.net

Eustacia Hall

Earth Sci, Portfolio, Cyber High

 

Chad Irvin

English 4 & 2

cirvin@tusd.net

Scott Szostak

U.S. History, Economics

sszostak@tusd.net

Terra Tuttle

Art & Design,  Graphic Art, Yearbook

ttuttle@tusd.net

David Vallotton

Tutorial Support, One Harmony, Cyber High, PE

dvallotton@tusd.net