Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Poet-Christian Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 Kindergarten Team

 


  Room 1    Mrs. Chan / PM Kindergarten        email:  vlu@tusd.net
  Room 2    Mrs. Secker & / AM Kindergarten   email:  gsecker@tusd.net 
  
              Mrs. Brice                                           sbrice@tusd.net

 
 

 Primary Team

 


  Room 5    Mrs. Trifoglio - 1st Grade                   email:  ctrifoglio@tusd.net
  Room 6    Mrs. Moore - 1st Grade                      email:   lmoore@tusd.net

  Room 4    Mrs. Koehler - 2nd Grade                  email:  ckoehler@tusd.net
  Room 7    Mr. Thomas - 2nd Grade                   email:  kthomas@tusd.net


           

 

 Intermediate Team

 

  Room 8    Ms. Rieman - 3rd Grade                          email:  krieman@tusd.net
  Room 10   Mrs. Cody - 3rd Grade                            email:  jcody@tusd.net
  
  Room 19   Mrs. Lynch - 4th Grade                           email:  jlynch@tusd.net
  Room 20   Mrs. Evans - 4th Grade                           email:  levans@tusd.net
   
           
 

 Advanced Team

 


  Room 15    Mrs. Barber - 5th Grade                         email:   kbarber@tusd.net  
 
Room 18    Ms. Roach - 5th Grade                           email:  mroach@tusd.net
    
  Room 3      Ms. Ward - 5th/6th Grade Multiage         email:  sward@tusd.net

  Room 16    Mrs. Golden - 6th Grade                         email:  kgoldent@tusd.net
  Room 9     Mrs. Nadeau - 6th Grade                         email:  cnadeau@tusd.net
         

 

 Middle School Team

 


  Room 27    Ms. Rowe - 7th & 8th Science                    email:  drowe@tusd.net
  Room 28    Mr. Essenmacher - 7th Core                      email:  dessenmacher@tusd.net
  Room 29    Mrs. La Velle - 8th Core                            email:   alavelle@tusd.net 
  Room 30    Ms. Irwin - 7th Language Arts                   email:  firwin@tusd.net
  Room 31    Mrs. Wright - 7th & 8th Mathematics          email:  mwright@tusd.net

          

 

 Art / Dance / PE Team

 


  Room 24    Mrs. Wardell - Art                          email:  kwardell@tusd.net

  Room 26    Mrs. Andrade - Dance                      email:  bandrade@tusd.net
  
  The Great Outdoors   Mrs. Schreiber - PE           email:  dschreiber@tusd.net

                                Ms. Vela - PE Aide

 
 
 

 Poet Staff

 


  Office
  Barbara Dell'Aringa - Secratary
  Nida Wright  - Attendance
  Nina Crooks - Supervision

  Special Education
  Rose Marie Ewen- RSP Teacher
  Gitte Foote - RSP Aide
  Mark Miller - School Psychologist
  Laurel Jhang - Speech Therapist

 
Library
  Crystal Bates - School Librarian

  Custodial Staff
  Liz Gutierrez - Day Custodian
  Tony Zamora - Night Custodian
  Greg- Night Custodian
  Sam - Night Custodian

  Yard Supervisors
  Viki Mulligan
  Nina Crooks
  Kelli Prather
  Lori Lorusso