Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Poet-Christian Elementary > Staff > Pages > default
 

 Kindergarten Team

 


  Room 1    Mrs. Chan &                                     email:  vlu@tusd.net     
                 Mrs. Brice / PM Kindergarten             email:  sbrice@tusd.net
  Room 2    Mrs. Garcia / AM Kindergarten          email:  renee.garcia@tusd.net 
  
                                        

 
 

 Primary Team

 


  Room 5    Mrs. Trifoglio - 1st Grade                   email:  ctrifoglio@tusd.net
  Room 6    Mrs. Golden - 1st Grade                    email:   kgolden@tusd.net 
                       & Mrs. LaVelle                                email:  alavelle@tusd.net
  
Room 20   Mrs. Evans - 1st Grade                               email:  levans@tusd.net  

 

  Room 4    Mrs. Koehler - 2nd Grade                  email:  ckoehler@tusd.net
  Room 7    Mr. Thomas - 2nd Grade                   email:  kthomas@tusd.net


           

 

 Intermediate Team

 


  

  Room 8    Ms. Rieman - 3rd Grade                          email:  krieman@tusd.net
  Room 10  Mrs. Cody - 3rd Grade                             email:  jcody@tusd.net


  Room 19   Mrs. Vasbinder - 4th Grade                     email:  mbvasbinder@tusd.net 

  Room 21   Mr. Essenmacher - 4th Grade                  email:  dessenmacher@tusd.net

           

 

 Advanced Team

 


  Room 15    Mrs. Barber - 5th Grade                         email:   kbarber@tusd.net  
                   & Mrs. Fry                                            email:  sfry@tusd.net

 
Room 18    Mr. Adams - 5th Grade                          email:  dadams@tusd.net@tusd.net
    
  Room 17    Mrs. Salazar - 6th Grade                        email: ejsalazar@tusd.net
  Room 16    Mrs. Preece  - 6th Grade                        email: hpreece@tusd.net
  Room 9      Mrs. Nadeau - 6th Grade                        email:  cnadeau@tusd.net
         

 

 Middle School Team

 


  Room 27    Ms. Rowe - 7th & 8th Science                    email:  drowe@tusd.net
  Room 28    Ms. Yasemsky - 8th Core                          email:  jyasemsky@tusd.net 
  Room 29    Mr. Telles - 7th Core                                email:  jtelles@tusd.net
  Room 30    Ms. Irwin - 7th Language Arts                   email:  firwin@tusd.net
  Room 31    Mrs. Wright - 7th & 8th Mathematics          email:  mwright@tusd.net

          

 

 Art / Dance / PE Team

 


  Room 25    TBA - Art                                        email: 

  Room 26    Mrs. Andrade - Dance                      email:  bandrade@tusd.net
  
  The Great Outdoors   Mrs. Schreiber - PE           email:  dschreiber@tusd.net

                                  Ms. Vela - PE Aide

 
 
 

 Poet Staff

 


  Office
  William Maslyar - Principal
  Gillian Bradley - Asst. Principal
 
Deserie Alfaro - Secretary
  Nida Wright  - Attendance
  Nina Crooks - Supervision
  Diana Zamudio - Parent Liaison


  Special Education
  Jane Dhanaraj - RSP Teacher
  Alexis Poppoff - School Psychologist
  TBA - Speech Therapist
  


 
Library
  Crystal Bates - School Librarian

  Custodial Staff
  Liz Gutierrez - Day Custodian
  Debbie - Night Custodian
  Edgar- Night Custodian
  Irma - Night Custodian

  Yard Supervisors
  Viki Mulligan
  Nina Crooks
  Kelli Prather
  Lori Lorusso