Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Poet-Christian Elementary > Staff > Pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - POET CHRISTIAN ELEMENTARY

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Bill Maslyar

Principal

wmaslyar@tusd.net

Gillian Bradley

Assistant Principal

gbradley@tusd.net

Deserie Alfaro

School Secretary

dalfaro@tusd.net

Nida Wright

Attendance Clerk

nwright@tusd.net

Diana Zamudio

Parent Liaison

dzamudio@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COUNSELORS

 

NAME

EMAIL

STUDENTS

RSP

TBA

 

Alexis Poppoff

apoppoff@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Crystal Bates

Librarian Technician

cbates@tusd.net

Elizabeth Gutierrez

Custodian

egutierrez@tusd.net

Deborah Colbert

Custodian

dcolbert@tusd.net

Edgar Ventura

Custodian

None

Irma Dela Tora

Custodian

None

Nina Crooks

Supervision

None

Kelli Bray-Prather

Supervision

None

Lori Lorusso

Supervision

None

Brittany Szlendak

Supervision

None

Martha Bravo

Paraprofessional

mbravo@tusd.net

Anaiese Vela-Telles

P.E. Paraprofessional

avela-telles@tusd.net

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Renee Garcia

Kindergarten

Renee.garcia@tusd.net

Stephanie Brice

Kindergarten

sbrice@tusd.net

Van Chan

Kindergarten

vlu@tusd.net

Kris Golden

1st Grade

kgolden@tusd.net

Laura Evans

1st Grade

levans@tusd.net

Celeste Koehler

2nd Grade

ckoehler@tusd.net

Kris Thomas

2nd Grade

kthomas@tusd.net

Sherry Martinho

2nd Grade

smartinho@tusd.net

Kimberly Rieman

3rd Grade

krieman@tusd.net

Julie Cody

3rd Grade

jcody@tusd.net

Meghan Vasbinder

4th Grade

mbvasbinder@tusd.net

Daryl Essenmacher

4th Grade

dessenmacher@tusd.net

Katie Barber

5th Grade

kbarber@tusd.net

Stephanie Fry

5th Grade

sfry@tusd.net

Sheryl Ernest

5th Grade

sernest@tusd.net

Cyndy Nadeau

6th Grade

cnadeau@tusd.net

Mia Salazar

6th Grade

ejsalazar@tusd.net

Heidi Preece

6th Grade

hpreece@tusd.net

Denise Rowe

7th & 8th Science

drowe@tusd.net

June Yasemsky

8th Grade Core

jyasemsky@tusd.net

Jeff Telles

7th Grade Core

jtelles@tusd.net

Mary Ellen Cerney

7th & 8th English

TBA

Megan Wright

7th & 8th Math

mwright@tusd.net

Denise Schreiber

P.E.

dschreiber@tusd.net

Beth Andrade

Dance

bandrade@tusd.net

David Adams

Enrichment

dadams@tusd.net