Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
North Elementary > Contact Us > pages > default
 

 Content Editor Web Part

 

Welcome to North School
Home of the Lions

2875 Holly Dr.
Tracy, CA 95376

209.830.3350 - Main Office
209.830.3351 - FAX

 

Fred Medina, Principal
 
Gabriela Silva, School Secretary
 
Belem Ruiz, Attendance Clerk
 
Daisy Zepeda, Clerk II
 
Ed Montez, School Counselor
 
North School Teachers
Name Grade Level Room Ext. Email
Amanda Martin TK 3 7703  
Maria Villasenor Kindergarten K-1 7732
Silvia Arroyo Kindergarten  K-2 7733
Craig Guadagnolo Kindergarten 4 7704
Elida Cordero 1st Grade 11 7706
Ronald Kovac 1st Grade 12 7707 rkovac@tusd.net
Chinda Ban 1st Grade 13 7708 cban@tusd.net
Cynthia LeLaurin 2nd Grade 21 7709
Debby Martin 2nd Grade 22 7710
Natalie Meiron 2nd Grade 23 7711
Linda Baird 3rd Grade 1 7701
Karen Reading  3rd Grade 33 7714
Tori Klug 3rd Grade 32 7713
Veronica Knight 4th Grade 41 7715
Rick Cherry 4th Grade 42 7716
Susan Hawkins 4th Grade 43 7717 shawkins@tusd.net
Robert Garrett 5th Grade 51 7718
Jessica Chumney 5th Grade 52 7719 jchumney@tusd.net
Joshua Montero 5th Grade 53 7720 jmontero@tusd.net
Nathan  Allen 6th Grade 31 7712
Fabeola Munoz 6th Grade 61 7721
Brenda Higginson 6th Grade 62 7722 bhigginson@tusd.net
Lisa Parks 6th Grade 63 7723
Jose Vega 7th Grade - Core 72 7725 jvega@tusd.net
Seema Sabharwal 7th Grade - Core 73 7726
Renaye Harvey 7th Grade - Math 71 7724 rharvey@tusd.net
Kellie Yoakum 7th Grade - Science 91 7730 kyoakum@tusd.net
Andrew Johnson 8th Grade - Core 81 7727
Jo Hensel 8th Grade - Core 83 7729 jhensel@tusd.net
Charlie Nitti 8th Grade - Math 82 7728 cnitti@tusd.net
Hans Neufeld 8th Grade - Science 92 7731 hneufeld@tusd.net
Rafael Garcia P.E.   7754 rafael.garcia@tusd.net
Angelique Nunez P.E.   7754 anunez@tusd.net
Javette Stallworth RSP  K-6 6 7738
Wendy Waymire RSP  7-8 34 7759
Mark Williams Music   5 7705  mwilliams@tusd.net
Chrissy Afshar LSH 35 7702 cafshar@tusd.net
John Giehl Psy  7 7739 jgiehl@tud.net

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS  
Nancy Hobson Para 7745  
Linda Lambertson Para  K-2 7733  
Lupita Morales Para   
Tanya Zuniga Para K-1 7704  
Debbie Brown RSP Para 6 7738  
Maria Calleros RSP Para 34 7759  
Virginia Carrera PE Para  
Karen Koski PE Para  

 

NOON SUPERVISION

 
Badria Salehi Noon Supervision  
Pauline Krauss Noon Supervision  
Alicia Orozco Noon Supervision  
Micaela Gutierrez Noon Supervision  
CUSTODIAL  
David Black Day Custodian  
Tami Morris Night Custodian  
Pam Henderson Bustodian  

 

LIBRARIAN

 
Renee Riddle Librarian   7741 7779
BOYS & GIRLS CLUB   7756    
KITCHEN   7740    
NURSE   7753    
STAFFROOM   7742    
STAGE   7748    
STUDENT   7743    
NURSE   7753