Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
North Elementary > Contact Us > pages > default
 

 Content Editor Web Part

 
Welcome to North School
Home of the Lions
 
2875 Holly Dr.
Tracy, CA 95376
 
209.830.3350 - Main Office
209.830.3351 - Fax
  
 
North Office Staff ​ ​
Name Title ​Email
Mayte Ramierz ​Principal mramirez@tusd.net
Jose Vega Assistant Principal

jvega@tusd.net

Gabriela Silva School Secretary gabriela.silva@tusd.net
​Ed Montez​ ​School Counselor emontez@tusd.net
Mayra Leon​ ​Attendance Clerk mleon@tusd.net
Claudia Fierros​ ​Clerk II cfierros@tusd.net
​Elisa Barrera ​Clerk I ebarrera@tusd.net
​Sonia (Maria) Huber ​Parent Liaison mhuber@tusd.net
 
North Teachers
Name​ ​Grade ​Email
Silvia Arroyo​ ​Kindergarten sarroyo@tusd.net
Kathleen Oliveira​​ ​​Kindergarten koliveira@tusd.net
Jennifer Donovan ​Kindergarten jdonovan@tusd.net
Chinda Ban​​ First Grade​ cban@tusd.net
Elida Cordero​​ ​First Grade ecordero@tusd.net
​Y Luong ​First Grade yluong@tusd.net
Cynthia LeLaurin​ ​Second Grade clelaurin@tusd.net
Debby Martin​​ ​Second Grade dmartin@tusd.net
Natalie Meiron​ ​Second Grade nmeiron@tusd.net
​Sarah Furtado ​Second Grade sfurtadotusd.net
Linda Baird​​ ​Third Grade lbaird@tusd.net
Victoria Klug​​ ​Third Grade vklug@tusd.net
​Cydney Miller​ ​Third Grade cmiller@tusd.et
​Karen Reading ​Third Grade kreading@tusd.net
Ric​k Cherry​​ ​Fourth Grade rcherry@tusd.net
​Catherine Hawkins ​Fourth Grade chawkins@tusd.net
Veronica Knight ​Fourth Grade vknight@tusd.net
Regina Henson ​Fifth Grade rhenson@tusd.net
​Nathan Allen​ ​Fifth Grade nallen@tusd.net
​Susan Hawkins ​Fifth Grade shawkins@tusd.net
Erika Rivera ​Sixth Grade erivera@tusd.net
​Fabeola Munoz ​Sixth Grade fmunoz@tusd.net
Lisa Parks​ ​Sixth Grade lparks@tusd.net
​Judith Kent-Fabris​ ​Sixth Grade jkfabris@tusd.net
Ron Kovac ​Seventh Core rkovac@tusd.net
Seema Sabharwal ​Seventh Core ssabharwal@tusd.net
Renaye Harvey ​Seventh Math rharvey@tusd.net
​Connie Armellino ​Seventh Science carmellino@tusd.net
​Jo Hensel ​Eighth Core jhensel@tusd.net
​Andrew Johnson ​Eighth Core ajohnson@tusd.net
​Charles Nitti ​Eighth Math cnitti@tusd.net
​Hans Neufeld ​Eighth Science hneufeld@tusd.net
Rafael Garcia​ ​P.E. rafael.garcia@tusdnet
​Angelique Nunez ​P.E. anunez@tusd.net
Javette Stallworth ​RSP K-6 jstallworth@tusd.net
​Wendy Waymire ​RSP 7-8 wwaymire@tusd.net
Adriana Enriquez ​Band aenriquez@tusd.net
North Support Staff ​                                                
​Meuy Saeturn ​LSH msaeturn@tusd.net
​Jeff Larson School ​Psychologist​Psychologist jlarson@tusd.net
​Renee Riddle ​Librarian rriddle@tusd.net
​Nasira Ayubi ​PARA nayubi@tusd.net
​Debbie Brown ​RSP PARA - Stallworth/Waymire dbrown@tusd.net/wwaymire@tusd.net
​Victoria Carrera ​PARA victoriacarrera@tusd.net
​Virginia Carrera ​P.E. PARA vcarrera@tusd.net
​Claudia Gomez ​PARA - Oliveira cgomez@tusd.net
​Linda Lambertson ​PARA - Arroyo llambertson@tusd.net
​Lupita Morales ​PARA lmorales@tusd.net
​Maria Theall ​PARA - Donovan mtheal@tusd.net
​Dana Ziller ​P.E. PARA dziller@tusd.net
​Micaela Gutierrez ​Noon Supervision mgutierrez@tusd.net
​Alejandra Medina ​Noon Supervision amedina@tusd.net
​Alicia Orozco ​Noon Supervision
​Badria Salehi ​Noon Supervision
​Jason Cheeseman ​Utility II -Day

jcheeseman@tusdnet

​Carlos DeFreitas ​Utility II - Night cdefreitas@tusdnet
​TBA ​Utility III - Night
 












 
 
 
 
 

 Announcements

 
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
4/7/2009 11:52 AM