Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
North Elementary > Contact Us > Pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - NORTH SCHOOL

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Mayte Ramirez

Principal

mramirez@tusd.net

Virginia Nyberg

Assistance Principal/ELD Coordinator

vnyberg@tusd.net

Gabriela Silva

Secretary

gabriela.silva@tusd.net

Elisa Barrera

Attendance Clerk

ebarrera@tusd.net

Brenda Jeanpierre

Clerk I

bjeanpierre@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COUNSELOR

 

NAME

EMAIL

STUDENTS

Ed Montez

emontez@tusd.net

All Middle School

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Meuy Saetern

LSH

msaeturn@tusd.net

Jeff Larson

Psychologist

jlarson@tusd.net

Maria Sonia Huber

Parent Liaison

mhuber@tusd.net

Nasira Ayubi

PARA

nayubi@tusd.net

Victoria Carrera

PARA

victoriacarrera@tusd.net

Claudia Gomez

PARA

cgomez@tusd.net

Linda Lambertson

PARA

llambertson@tusd.net

Lupita Morales

PARA

lmorales@tusd.net

TBA

PARA

 

Virginia Carrera

PE PARA

vcarrera@tusd.net

Dana Ziller

PE PARA

dziller@tusd.net

Lucy Gamboa

RSP PARA

lgamboa@tusd.net

Renee Riddle

Librarian

rriddle@tusd.net

Micaela Gutierrez

Supervision

mgutierrez@tusd.net

Alejandra Medina

Supervision

amedina@tusd.net

Alicia Orozco

Supervision

aorozco@tusd.net

Badria Salehi

Supervision

bsalehi@tusd.net

Jason Cheeseman

Utility II

jcheeseman@tusd.net

TBD

Utility II

dmontijo@tusd.net

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Silvia Arroyo

Kindergarten

sarroyo@tusd.net

Regina Henson

Kindergarten

rhenson@tusd.net

Kathleen Oliveira

Kindergarten

koliveira@tusd.net

Chinda Ban

First

cban@tusd.net

Elida Cordero

First

ecordero@tusd.net

Y Luong

First

yluong@tusd.net

Sarah Furtado

Second

sfurtado@tusd.net

Cynthia LeLaurin

Second

clelaurin@tusd.net

Debby Martin

Second

dmartin@tusd.net

Victoria Klug

Third

vklug@tusd.net

Natalie Meiron

Third

nmeiron@tusd.net

Cydney Miller

Third

cmiller@tusd.net

Karen Reading

Third

kreading@tusd.net

Jessica Anastasio

Fourth

janastasio@tusd.net

Catherine Hawkins

Fourth

chawkins@tusd.net

Veronica Knight

Fourth

vknight@tusd.net

Nathan Allen

Fifth

nallen@tusd.net

Jennifer Donovan

Fifth

Jdonovan@tusd.net

Susan Hawkins

Fifth

shawkins@tusd.net

Fabeola Munoz

Sixth

fmunoz@tusd.net

Lisa Parks

Sixth

lparks@tusd.net

Leah Grant

Sixth

lgrant@tusd.net

Hannah Green

Sixth

 

Ronald Kovac

Seventh Core

rkovac@tusd.net

Seema Sabharwal

Seventh Core

ssabharwal@tusd.net

Renaye Harvey

Seventh Math

rharvey@tusd.net

Connie Armellino

Seventh Science

carmellino@tusd.net

Jo Hensel

Eighth Core

jhensel@tusd.net

Andrew Johnson

Eighth Core

ajohnson@tusd.net

Charles Nitti

Eighth Math

cnitti@tusd.net

Hans Neufeld

Eighth Science

hneufeld@tusd.net

Angelique Nunez

PE

anunez@tusd.net

Jeff Pribble

PE

jpribble@tusd.net

Javette Stallworth

RSP K – 6

jstallworth@tusd.net

Wendy Waymire

RSP 7-8

wwaymire@tusd.net

Adriana Enriquez

Music/Band

aenriquez@tusd.net