Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Monte Vista Middle School > Staff > pages > default
 

 Content Editor Web Part

 

mvms.jpg
751 W. Lowell Ave.
Tracy, CA 95376
 
209.830.3340 - Main Office
209.830.3341 - FAX 
Monte Vista Middle School Staff
Administration
Dr. Barbara Silver, Principal – bsilver@tusd.net
David Doyle, Assistant Principal – ddoyle@tusd.net
Felipe Espino, Counselor – fespino@tusd.net
Michelle Simas, Counselor – msimas@tusd.net
 
Office Staff
Tammie Hawes, Secretary – thawes@tusd.net, x 5280
Kathy Heredia, Attendance Clerk – kheredia@tusd.net, x 5265
Nellie Guerrero, Bilingual Clerk – nguerrero@tusd.net, x 5267
Michelle Hunziker, Clerk – mhunziker@tusd.net, x 5281
Mona Perez, Parent Liaison – mperez@tusd.net, x 5266
Daljeet Kaur, Librarian – dkaur@tusd.net, x 5290
 
Teacher                                               Subject                                   Email Address
Dawn Arbogast                      6th Grade                               darbogast@tusd.net
Eric Asami                               PE                                           easami@tusd.net
Dana Avila                              Business Applications         davila@tusd.net
Jolene Azevedo                     PE                                            jazevedo@tusd.net
Jeff Baker                               Science                                   jbaker@tusd.net
Cecilia Bangayan                   6th Grade                               cbangayan@tusd.net
Heather Barrett                     Science                                  hbarrett@tusd.net
Corinne Berendt                    8th Grade Core                     cberendt@tusd.net
Carla Boehmer                       6th Grade                              cboehmer@tusd.net
Erika Cabral                            ELA                                         ecabral@tusd.net
Glade Capell                           Science                                  gcapell@tusd.net
Terry Carlfeldt                        7th Grade Core                     tcarlfeldt@tusd.net
Arghya Chakraverty               ELD/Social Studies              achakraverty@tusd.net
Bryan Chan                              Math                                     bchan@tusd.net
Tiffany Cheng                          6th Grade                              tcheng@tusd.net
Sarah Cleaver                          6th Grade                              scleaver@tusd.net
Monica Cordisco                     6th Grade                              mcordisco@tusd.net
Sarah Couris                            6th Grade                              scouris@tusd.net
Kara Dumlao                           PE                                           kdumlao@tusd.net
Sheryl Ernest                           8th Grade Core                     sernest@tusd.net
Patrick Goetsch                      7th Grade Core                     pgoetsch@tusd.net
Melissa Gonzales                   6th Grade                               mgonzales@tusd.net
Mark Holdren                         Math/Social Studies            mholdren@tusd.net
Elaine Hsiao                            Math                                      Ehsiao@tusd.net
Marco Marchini                     6th Grade                               mmarchini@tusd.net
Randy McMillan                     Music                                     rmcmillan@tusd.net  
Maria Mesones                      7th Grade Core                      mamesones@tusd.net
James Montesano                 Math                                       jmontesano@tusd.net
Annabelle Motyka                 6th Grade                                amotyka@tusd.net
Bola Odoko                             Math                                       bodoko@tusd.net
Lisa Pierson                             Reading                                  lpierson@tusd.net
Joseph Puleo                           PE                                            jpuleo@tusd.net
Desi Rosales                            7th Grade Core                      drosales@tusd.net
San Juana Rosales                  6th Grade                               sanrosales@tusd.net
Roberto Rosas                        Art                                           rrosas@tusd.net
Lori Ross                                  8th Grade Core                      lross@tusd.net
Ruby Ruiz                                7th Grade Core                      rupruiz@tusd.net
Brittani Ryan                           Science                                  bryan@tusd.net
Pam Tillman                            Reading                                 ptillman@tusd.net
Tia Williams                            6th Grade                               twilliams@tusd.net
Carol Wyant                            8th Grade Core                     cwyant@tusd.net