Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Monte Vista Middle School > Staff > pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - MONTE VISTA MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

Monte Vista Middle School

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Dr. Barbara Silver

Principal

bsilver@tusd.net

David Doyle

Assistant Principal

ddoyle@tusd.net

Tammie Hawes

Secretary

thawes@tusd.net

Kathy Heredia

Attendance Clerk

kheredia@tusd.net

Nellie Guerrero

Bilingual Clerk

nguerrero@tusd.net

Michelle Hunziker

Clerk

mhunziker@tusd.net

Mona Perez

Parent Liaison

zperez@tusd.net

 

COUNSELORS

 

NAME

EMAIL

STUDENTS

Felipe Espino

fespino@tusd.net

 

Michelle Simas

msimas@tusd.net

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Mary Dawson

Psychologist

mdawson@tusd.net

Daljeet Kaur

Librarian

dkaur@tusd.net

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Dawn Arbogast

6th Grade

darbogast@tusd.net

Eric Asami

6, 7 & 8 PE

easami@tusd.net

Dana Avila

7 & 8 Business Applications

davila@tusd.net

Jolene Azevedo

6, 7 & 8 PE

jazevedo@tusd.net

Jeff Baker

7 Science

Jbaker@tusd.net

Heather Barrett

8 Science

hbarrett@tusd.net

Corinne Berendt

7 Language Arts

7 Social Studies

cberendt@tusd.net

Carla Boehmer

6, 7 & 8 Reading

cboehmer@tusd.net

Erika Cabral

6, 7 & 8 Push

ecabral@tusd.net

Glade Capell

8 Science

gcapell@tusd.net

Terrance Carlfeldt

7 Language Arts

7 Social Studies

7 ALAS

tcarlfeldt@tusd.net

Arghya Chakraverty

ELD

achakraverty@tusd.net

Bryan Chan

8 Math

7 ALAS

bchan@tusd.net

Tiffany Cheng

6th Grade

6 ALAS

tcheng@tusd.net

Monica Cordisco

6th Grade

Leadership

mcordisco@tusd.net

Sarah Couris

6th Grade

Yearbook

scouris@tusd.net

Kara Dumlao

6, 7 & 8 PE

kdumlao@tusd.net

Melissa Gonzales

6th Grade

Pathways – AVID

mgonzales@tusd.net

Jeff Henderson

6th Grade

jhenderson@tusd.net

Mark Holdren

7 & 8 Math

mholdren@tusd.net

Elaine Hsiao

7 & 8 Math

ehsiao@tusd.net

Marco Marchini

6th Grade

mmarchini@tusd.net

Michael McClelland

7 & 8 Science

mmcclelland@tusd.net

Randy McMillan

6, 7 & 8 Music

rmcmillan@tusd.net

Lisa Mendez

6th Grade

8 ALAS

lmendez@tusd.net

Maria Mesones

7 Language

7 & 8 ELA

mamesones@tusd.net

Annabelle Motyka

6th Grade

6 ALAS

amotyka@tusd.net

Bola Odoko

7 Math

bodoko@tusd.net

Lisa Pierson

7 Reading

6, 7 & 8 Push

lpierson@tusd.net

Joseph Puleo

6, 7 & 8 PE

jpuleo@tusd.net

Angela Putt

6, 7 & 8 Push

aputt@tusd.net

San Juana Rosales

6th Grade

srosales@tusd.net

Roberto Rosas

6, 7 & 8 Art

8 AVID

rrosas@tusd.net

Lori Ross

8 Language Arts

8 Social Studies

lross@tusd.net

Ruperto Ruiz

7 & 8 Social Studies

rupruiz@tusd.net

Brittani Ryan

7 Science

7 AVID

bryan@tusd.net

Holly Sowers

7 & 8 Language Arts

7 & 8 Social Studies

 

Pam Tillman

7 Language Arts

7 Social Studies

Drama

ptillman@tusd.net

Tia Williams

6th Grade

twilliams@tusd.net

Carol Wyant

7 & 8 English

7 & 8 Social Studies

Journalism

cwyant@tusd.net