Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Monte Vista Middle School > Staff > pages > default
 

 Staff List

 
Our Staff:   

 

Name
Position E-Mail Address Teacher Web Site
Susan O'Hara-Jones Principal sohara@tusd.net  
David Doyle Assistant Principal ddoyle@tusd.net  
Susanna Deol Counselor sdeol@tusd.net  
Lorraine Woodman School Secretary lwoodman@tusd.net  
Kathleen Heredia Attendance Secretary kheredia@tusd.net  
Nellie Guerrero Clerk I nguerrero@tusd.net  
Marco Marchini 6th Grade Core Teacher mmarchini@tusd.net  
Melissa Gonzales 6th Grade Core Teacher mgonzales@tusd.net  
Sarah Cleaver 6th Grade Core Teacher scleaver@tusd.net http://cleaver.educatorpages.com/93717
Monica Cordisco 6th Grade Core Teacher mcordisco@tusd.net  
John Grimes 6th Grade Core Teacher  jgrimes@tusd.net  
Sarah Couris 6th Grade Core/Yearbook scouris@tusd.net http://mrscouris.weebly.com/
Arghya Chakraverty 6th Grade ESL Teacher achakraverty@tusd.net  
Tiffany Cheng 6th Grade Core tcheng@tusd.net  
Kim Smith 6th Grade Core Teacher  ksmith@tusd.net  
Dawn Arbogast 6th/7th Grade GATE darbogast@tusd.net  
Ruperto Ruiz 7th Gr Core rupruiz@tusd.net  
Pamela Tillman 7th Grade Core Teacher  ptillman@tusd.net  
Desi Rosales 7th Grade Core Teacher and Leadership drosales@tusd.net  
Jeff Baker 7th Grade Science Teacher jeffbaker@tusd.net  
Eric Asami 7th Grade Science Teacher easami@tusd.net  
Ray Zinnel 8th Grade Core Teacher rzinnel@tusd.net  https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/rzinnel
Carol Wyant 8th Gr Core cwyant@tusd.net  
Mike Lynch 8th Grade Core  mlynch@tusd.net  
Lori Baum-Ross 8th Grade Core Teacher lbaum@tusd.net  
Veronica Bens 8th  Grade Science Teacher vbens@tusd.net  
Lucia Luis 8th Grade Science Teacher lluis@tusd.net  
Bola Odoko Math Teacher bodoko@tusd.net  
Terrance Carlfeldt Math Teacher tcarlfeldt@tusd.net  
Michelle Pereira Math Teacher  mpereira@tusd.net   
Elaine Hsaio Math Teacher ehsaio@tusd.net  
Becky Hickman Math Teacher bhickman@tusd.net  
Dory Nicolas Art Teacher dnicolas@tusd.net  
    Business ApplicationsTeacher     
Randy McMillan Music Teacher rmcmillan@tusd.net  
Gary Burcell PE Teacher gburcell@tusd.net  
Pete Mullen PE Teacher pmullen@tusd.net  
Jolene Azevedo PE Teacher jazevedo@tusd.net  
Chelsea Stephens PE Teacher cstephens@tusd.net  
Jollyne Toste PE Teacher jtoste@tusd.net  
Susan Alldredge RSP Teacher salldredge@tusd.net  
Mark Holdren SDC Teacher mholdren@tusd.net  
Sophy Reese SDC Teacher sreese@tusd.net  
Robyn Tidwell SDC Teacher rtidwell@tusd.net  
Karen Taylor SDC Teacher karen.taylor@tusd.net http://taylormvms.weebly.com
Mary Dawson Psychologist mdawson@tusd.net  
Sarah Campbell Speech Therapist scampbell@tusd.net  
Robin Faultner Library Media Technician rfaultner@tusd.net