Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Monte Vista Middle School > Staff > pages > default
 

 Content Editor Web Part

 
‚Äč
mvms.jpg

751 W. Lowell Ave.
Tracy, CA 95376
 
209.830.3340 - Main Office
209.830.3341 - FAX 
 
Monte Vista Middle School Office Staff
Name
Title
Email/Extension
Barbara Silver
Principal
David Doyle
Assistant Principal
Felipe Espino
Counselor
Tammie Hawes
Secretary
thawes@tusd.net  x. 5280
Kathy Heredia
Attendance Clerk
Nellie Guerrero
Clerk Typist
 
Monte Vista Middle School
2015-2016 School Year
First Name Teacher name Email
Dawn Arbogast darbogast@tusd.net
Eric Asami easami@tusd.net
Dana Avila davila@tusd.net
Jolene Azevedo jazevedo@tusd.net
Jeffery Baker jeffbaker@tusd.net
Heather Barrett hbarrett@tusd.net
Corinne Berendt cberendt@tusd.net
Gary Burcell gburcell@tusd.net
Glade Capell gcapell@tusd.net
Terry Carlfeldt tcarlfeldt@tusd.net
Arghya Chakraverty achakraverty@tusd.net
Tiffany Cheng tcheng@tusd.net
Sarah Cleaver scleaver@tusd.net
Monica Cordisco mcordisco@tusd.net
Sarah Couris scouris@tusd.net
Kara Dumlao kdumlao@tusd.net
Melissa Gonzales mgonzales@tusd.net
Mark Holdren mholdren@tusd.net
Elaine Hsiao ehsiao@tusd.net
Marco Marchini mmarchini@tusd.net
Teofilo Martinez-Gomez tmgomez@tusd.net
Randy McMillan rmcmillan@tusd.net
Maria Mesones mamesones@tusd.net
Bola Odoko bodoko@tusd.net
Desi Rosales drosales@tusd.net
Robert Rosas rrosas@tusd.net
Lori Ross lbaum@tusd.net
Ruperto Ruiz rruiz@tusd.net
Brittni Ryan bryan@tusd.net 
Holly Sowers hsowers@tusd.net
Robyn Tidwell rtidwell@tusd.net
Pam Tillman ptillman@tusd.net
Matt Walker mwalker@tusd.net
Debbie Wittkowske dwittkowske@tusd.net
Carol Wyant cwyant@tusd.net
Heather Yates hyates@tusd.net
Ray Zinnel rzinnel@tusd.net