Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
McKinley Elementary > Staff > pages > default

 

Office Staff

 

Carla Washington, Principal

cwashington@tusd.net

Diana Silveira, Secretary

dsilveira@tusd.net

Mary Pereira, Attendance

mary.pereira@tusd.net

 

 

Kindergarten Team

 

Karen Abney-Xuereb (AM Kinder)

kabney@tusd.net

Elsa McMahon (PM Kinder)

emcmahon@tusd.net

 

 

1st Grade Team

 

Dina Graves

dgraves@tusd.net

Shadee Morgan

smorgan@tusd.net

Justine Webb

jwebb@tusd.net

 

2nd Grade Team

 

Emily DiGiulio/Alyssa Newton

edigiulio@tusd.net/anewton@tusd.net

Danielle Faasisila

dfaasisila@tusd.net

Leslie Garcia

lgarcia@tusd.net

 

3rd Grade Team

Frank Baumann fbaumann@tusd.net

Lisa Carmen

lcarmen@tusd.net

Alicia Moya

amoya@tusd.net 

 

4th Grade Team

 

Laurie Axford

laxford@tusd.net

Manya Rice

mrice@tusd.net

Marcia Sizemore msizemore@tusd.net

 

5th Grade Team

 

Miguel Flores

mvflores@tusd.net

MaySue Lee

mlee@tusd.net

Georgia Rawson

grawson@tusd.net

 

Preschool

 

Cindy Hargerty (AM Perschool)

chagerty@tusd.net

Zoia Georgieva (PM Preschool) zgeorgieva@tusd.net

 

Roving Teachers

 

Nicole Grijalva, 4-5 PE

ngrijalva@tusd.net

Elizabeth Dubie, Music

edubie@tusd.net

 

 

Support Staff

 

Kim Weikel, Resource Specialist

kweikel@tusd.net

Tracy Patzer, Psychologist

tpatzer@tusd.net

Karen Wilson, Speech krwilson@tusd.net