Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
McKinley Elementary > Staff > pages > default

 

 

800 Carlton Way

Tracy, CA 95376 

209.830.3319 - Main Office

209.830.3320 - FAX

 

McKinley Office Staff

​Carla Washington ​Principal cwashington@tusd.net
​Diana Silveira Secretary dsilveira@tusd.net
​Mary Pereira ​Attendance mary.pereira@tusd.net
  

McKinley Teachers /Staff  

​Cyndi Hagerty ​AM SDC Preschool chagerty@tusd.net
​Zoia Georgieva Crisp PM SDC Preschool zgeorgieva@tusd.net
Aine Larez​ Transitional Kindergarten alarez@tusd.net
Alyssa Newton/Molly Pine​ ​AM Kindergarten anewton@tusd.net / mpine@tusd.net
Elsa McMahon​ ​PM Kindergarten emcmahon@tusd.net
​Robin Goucher ​SDC Kindergarten/SDC 1st Grade rgoucher@tusd.net
MaySue Lee​ ​1st Grade mlee@tusd.net
​Shadee Morgan ​1st Grade smorgan@tusd.net
​Lisa Carmen ​2nd Grade lcarmen@tusd.net
​Danielle Faasisila ​2nd Grade dfassisila@tusd.net
​Leslie Garcia ​2nd Grade lgarcia@tusd.net
​Nicole Verduzco ​SDC 2nd Grade/SDC 3rd Grade nverduzco@tusd.net
​Dina Graves ​3rd Grade dgraves@tusd.net
​Amber Graziano ​3rd Grade acano@tusd.net
Emily DiGiulio / Alicia Moya​ ​3rd Grade edigiulio@tusd.net / amoya@tusd.net
​Frank Baumann ​4th Grade fbamann@tusd.net
​Arminda Castellon ​4th Grade acastellon@tusd.net
​Veronica Taylor ​4th Grade vtaylor@tusd.net
​Chris Tucker ​SDC 4th Grade/SDC 5th Grade ctucker@tusd.net
​Charlene Baker ​5th Grade charlenebaker@tusd.net
​Maria Bourque ​5th Grade mbourque@tusd.net
​Georgia Rawson ​5th Grade grawson@tusd.net
​Elizabeth Dubie Music edubie@tusd.net
​Nicole Grijalva ​PE jgrijalva@tusd.net
​Lisa Jones ​Psychologist ljones@tusd.net
​Jackie McLeod ​Speech Pathologist jmcleod@tusd.net
​TBA ​RSP