Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
McKinley Elementary > Staff > pages > default

 

 

800 Carlton Way

Tracy, CA 95376 

209.830.3319 - Main Office

209.830.3320 - FAX

 

McKinley Office Staff

​Carla Washington ​Principal cwashington@tusd.net
​Kelly Patchen Assistant Principal kpatchen@tusd.net
​Diana Silveira Secretary dsilveira@tusd.net
​Mary Pereira ​Attendance mary.pereira@tusd.net
  

McKinley Teachers /Staff  

​Cyndi Hagerty ​AM SDC Preschool chagerty@tusd.net
​Zoia Georgieva Crisp PM SDC Preschool zgeorgieva@tusd.net
Aine Larez​ Transitional Kindergarten alarez@tusd.net
Emily DiGiulio / Alyssa Newton ​AM Kindergarten edigiulio@tusd.net / anewton@tusd.net
Elsa McMahon​ ​PM Kindergarten emcmahon@tusd.net
Angela Worden ​SDC Kindergarten/SDC 1st Grade aworden@tusd.net
​Arminda Castellon 1st Grade acastellon@tusd.net
MaySue Lee​ ​1st Grade mlee@tusd.net
​Shadee Morgan ​1st Grade smorgan@tusd.net
Danielle Faasisila ​2nd Grade dfaasisila@tusd.net
​Leslie Garcia ​2nd Grade lgarcia@tusd.net
​Nicole Verduzco ​SDC 2nd Grade/SDC 3rd Grade nverduzco@tusd.net
​Lisa Carmen 3rd Grade lcarmen@tusd.net
​Emily DiGiulio / Alicia Moya​ 3rd Grade edigiulio@tusd.net / amoya@tusd.net
​Dina Graves ​3rd Grade dgraves@tusd.net
​Frank Baumann ​4th Grade fbamann@tusd.net
Veronica Taylor ​4th Grade vtaylor@tusd.net
Tommy Webb ​4th Grade twebb@tusd.net
​Chris Tucker ​SDC 4th Grade/SDC 5th Grade ctucker@tusd.net
​Charlene Baker ​5th Grade charlenebaker@tusd.net
Georgia Rawson ​5th Grade grawson@tusd.net
Miena Thokkadam ​5th Grade mthokkadam@tusd.net
​Elizabeth Dubie Music edubie@tusd.net
​Nicole Grijalva ​PE jgrijalva@tusd.net
​Lisa Jones ​Psychologist ljjones@tusd.net
​Jackie McLeod ​Speech Pathologist jmcleod@tusd.net
Amy Vallotton ​RSP avallotton@tusd.net