Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
McKinley Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - McKINLEY ELEMENTARY

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Carla Washington

Principal

cwashington@tusd.net

Jose Vega

Assistant Principal

jvega@tusd.net

Talitha Backman

Psychologist

tbackman@tusd.net  

Diana Silveira

Site Secretary

dsilveira@tusd.net

Mary Pereira

Attendance Clerk

mary.pereira@tusd.net

Nelly Beteta

Parent Liaison

nbeteta@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

Ashley Fisher

Librarian

Maria Moody

Day Custodian

TBA

Night Custodian

Susan Johnson

1:1 Para Educator

Barbara Moser

ELD Para Educator

Guadalupe Rosales

Para Educator

Margarita Sanchez

Para Educator

Nan Kronenberg

Para Educator

Carlos Jimenez

PE Para Educator

Ana McMath

RSP Para Educator

Cathy Bongay

AM Preschool SDC Para Educator

Pamela Monson

AM Preschool SDC Para Educator

Staci Beckman

PM Preschool SDC Para Educator

Ana Zuniga

PM Preschool SDC Para Educator

Maristela Harvey

K-1 SDC Para Educator

Christine Franken-Pal

K-1 SDC Para Educator

Annie Snyder

2-3 SDC Para Educator

Mercadies Maestre

2-3 SDC Para Educator

Christine Cammons

4-5 SDC Para Educator

Nichelle James

4-5 SDC Para Educator

Jilleanne Fantone

School Supervision

Veronica Cuellar

School Supervision

April Plank

School Supervision

Susana Ruiz

Food Service

Janet Castelhano

Food Service

Sharon Moore

Food Service

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Zoia Georgieva-Crisp

Preschool SDC

zgeorgieva@tusd.net

Shelby Stanton

Preschool SDC

sstanton@tusd.net

Aine Silva

Transitional Kindergarten

ainesilva@tusd.net

Emily DiGiulio/Alicia Moya

AM Kindergarten

edigiulio@tusd.net

amoya@tusd.net

Melissa Anguiano-Hernandez

PM Kindergarten

manguianoh@tusd.net

Danielle Faasisila

PM Kindergarten

dfaasisila@tusd.net

MaySue Lee

1st Grade

mlee@tusd.net

Shadee Morgan

1st Grade

smorgan@tusd.net

Alexandra Prestia

1st Grade

aprestia@tusd.net

Angela Worden

K-1 SDC

aworden@tusd.net

Lisa Carmen

2nd Grade

lcarmen@tusd.net

Leslie Garcia

2nd Grade

lgarcia@tusd.net

Samphors Tep

2nd Grade

step@tusd.net

Frank Baumann

3rd Grade

fbaumann@tusd.net

Dina Graves

3rd Grade

dgraves@tusd.net

Tara Wilcox Bell

3rd Grade

twbell@tusd.net

Cecilia Bangayan

2-3 SDC

cbangayan@tusd.net

Georgia Rawson

4th Grade

grawson@tusd.net

Veronica Taylor

4th Grade

vtaylor@tusd.net

Charlene Baker

5th Grade

charlenebaker@tusd.net

Miena Thokkadam

5th Grade

mthokkadam@tusd.net

Tommy Webb

5th Grade

twebb@tusd.net

Laura Stone

4-5 SDC

lstone@tusd.net

Nicole Grijalva

PE

ngrijalva@tusd.net

Elizabeth Dubie

Music

edubie@tusd.net

Amy Vallotton

RSP

avallotton@tusd.net