Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Kimball High > School Activities > Pages > default


KHS offers a full range of student and staff driven activities that continue to grow as we establish our traditions:


  • Leadership & Student Government: Meet our ASB Officers...
ASB President
Michael Sigua
ASB Vice President
Kayla Velazquez
ASB Secretary
Amrit Bhandal
ASB Treasurer
Samantha Decker
ASB Board Representative
Camille Iacangelo
Senior Class President
Alyson Gilkerson
Senior Class Vice President
Faith MacKinnon
Senior Class Secretary
Monica Bajwa
Senior Class Treasurer
Nemat Waseem
Junior Class President
Ireland Enos
Junior Class Vice President
Jacky Gomez de Santiago
Junior Class Secretary
Alyssa Scott
Junior Class Treasurer
Halee Harris
Sophomore Class President
Kara Asuncion
Sophomore Class Vice President
Ana Mendoza Ballesteros
Sophomore Class Secretary
Megan Gee
Sophomore Class Treasurer
Imran Madison
Freshman Class President
Kritika Singh
Freshman Class Vice President
Ashlee Harris
Freshman Class Secretary
Erin Chloe Ramos
Freshman Class Treasurer
Amaya Lyczewski
Co-Rally Commissioner
Janelle Salanga
Co-Rally Commissioner
Jacob Wesely
Music Commissioner
Amanda Leal
Athletics Commissioner
Rachel Sampayan
Elections Commissioner
Morgan Bucy
Student Recognition Commissioner
Hashmat Waseem
Staff Recognition Commissioner
Jonathan Elizaga
Student Store Commissioner
Aryanna Archuleta
Clubs & Fundraising Commissioner
Giselle Palacios
Spirit Commissioner
Macey Rio
Lunchtime Activities Commissioner
Rylie Costa
Publicity Commissioner
Madison Mamola
Social Media Commissioner
Ryan Rivera
Community Service Commissioner
Jayden Nieves





For more information, please contact Jessica Mann, our KHS Activities Director, at


More Clubs...Click here for a more extensive list of current clubs along with advisor names.


Commissioner Application 2017


Freshman Leadership Application 2017