Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 
Jaguar CrestSchool Site Council
The School Site Council serves as the school community representative body for determining the focus of the school’s academic instructional program and all related categorical resources.
 
The intent for the School Site Council is that individuals who are most affected by the operation of the school should have a major role in the decisions regarding how a school functions. Education should be a joint effort of parents, teachers, administrators, and other school staff – those whose common goal is the success of all students.
 
Nominations of parents and students for the School Site Council can be turned into the main office before Back to School Night.  Voting for parent and student representatives will take place at Back to School Night on Wednesday, August 15.
 
2018-19 Meetings 
Date ​Agenda ​Minutes
​Wednesday, August 22
​Wednesday, September 19
​Wednesday, October 17
​Wednesday, November 14
​Wednesday, December 12
​Wednesday, January 16
​Wednesday, February 20
​Wednesday, March 20
​Wednesday, April 17
​Wednesday, May 15
 

Members 
 
Stephanie Voress
Site Council President
 
Rob Pecot
Principal
 
 
Melissa Burkert
Digital Media Teacher
 
 
Jack Eddy
English Teacher
 
 
Lynn Huggins
Business & Marketing Teacher
lhuggins@tusd.net
 
 
Jan Kraschinsky
Administrative Secretary
 
 
Pia Simmonds
Parent Liaison
 
 
Maria Becerra
English Learner Representative
 
 
Dale Mizuno 
Parent
 
 
Derek Eubanks
Student
 
 
Chance Mizuno
Student
 
 
Grace Voress
Student