Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

 

 

 

Benjamin Keller

Principal

bkeller@tusd.net

Mary Petty

Assistant Principal

mpetty@tusd.net

Stephen Theall

Assistant Principal

stheall@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COUNSELORS

 

NAME

EMAIL

STUDENTS

 

 

 

Troy Edwards

tedwards@tusd.net

A-F, AVID

Tracy Rivera

trrivera@tusd.net

G-P

David Silva

dsilva@tusd.net

Q-Z, MHSA

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

 

 

 

Michelle Sterritt

Site Secretary

msterritt@tusd.net

Kirsten Wright

Budget Manager

kwright@tusd.net

Jan Kraschinsky

Administrative Secretary

jkraschinsky@tusd.net

Zubaida Pajarillo

Administrative Secretary

zpajarillo@tusd.net

Lynnet Riley

Counseling Secretary

lriley@tusd.net

Mary Alfano

Registrar

malfano@tusd.net

Kehia McKinney

Attendance Secretary

kakamien@tusd.net

Star Esquivel

Attendance Clerk

eesquivel@tusd.net

Natalie Leopoldo

Bookkeeper

nleopoldo@tusd.net

Veronica Sillivan

College & Career Center

vsillivan@tusd.net

Pia Simmonds

Parent Liaison

psimmonds@tusd.net

Robert Brandi

School Resource Officer

rbrandi@tusd.net

Gerri Krebbs

Security Supervisor

gerrikrebbs@tusd.net

Ben Trombley

Athletic Director

btrombley@tusd.net

Stephanie Mason

Activities Director

smason@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

APPROVED WEBSITE

 

 

 

 

Marianna Aguirre

World Language

maguirre@tusd.net

 

Scott Anderson

Social Science

scottanderson@tusd.net

 

Scott Arbogast

Special Education

sarbogast@tusd.net

 

Kimiko Azama

Visual & Performing Arts

kazama@tusd.net

 

Jennene Bermodes

Science

jbermodes@tusd.net

 

Jennifer Botelho

Science

jbotelho@tusd.net

http://www.edmodo.com/jbotelhokhs

Jacqueline Bounponechannita

Science

jbounponechannita@tusd.net

 

David Brown

Special Education

davbrown@tusd.net

 

Chris Brown

Science

cbrown@tusd.net

 

Melissa Burkert

Career & Technical Education

mburkert@tusd.net

 

Pam Cavallaro

Physical Education

pcavallaro@tusd.net

 

Katarina Crown-Galvan

Social Science

kcrown@tusd.net

 

Alex Diaz

Science

adiaz@tusd.net

 

Mariana Diaz

Mathematics

mdiaz@tusd.net

http://msdiaz1.weebly.com/

Jack Eddy

English

jeddy@tusd.net

http://www.edmodo.com/

Kaleigh Felisberto

Science

kfelisberto@tusd.net

 

Victoria Geibig

World Language

vgeibig@tusd.net

 

Eleazar Gonzalez

Career & Technical Education

Eleazar.gonzalez@tusd.net

 

Joseph Graham

Social Science

jgraham@tusd.net

 

Justin Gregory

Visual & Performing Arts

jgregory@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/jgregory

Marissa Grezdo

World Language

mgrezdo@tusd.net

http://khsgrezdospanish.pbworks.com/

Lynn Huggins

Career & Technical Education

lhuggins@tusd.net

 

Anthony Irizzary

Social Science

airizarry@tusd.net

 

Julie Laister

Special Education

jlaister@tusd.net

 

Joe Lawrence

Physical Education

jlawrence@tusd.net

 

Lynda Lawrence

Mathematics

llawrence@tusd.net

http://khslawrence.weebly.com/

Irene Madarang

Mathematics

imadarang@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/imadarang

Stephanie Mason

Social Science

smason@tusd.net

 

Dean Medek

Mathematics

dmedek@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/dmedek

Rick Minarich

World Language

rminarich@tusd.net

 

Tyler Mullen

English

tmullen@tusd.net

 

Chris Munger

English

cmunger@tusd.net

 

Esmeralda Munoz

World Language

emunoz@tusd.net

http://srtamunoz.weebly.com/

Geri Neylan

Visual & Performing Arts

gneylan@tusd.net

 

Kelly Nordstrom

World Language

knordstrom@tusd.net

 

Denise Pacheco

Social Science

dpacheco@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/dpacheco

Mats Palsson

Mathematics

mpalsson@tusd.net

 

Nathan Perry

Career & Technical Education

nperry@tusd.net

 

Enayat Qayumi

Mathematics

eqayumi@tusd.net

 

Robert Quintero

English

rquintero@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/rquintero

Elisa Rains

Physical Education

erains@tusd.net

 

Heather Reyburn

English

hreyburn@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/hreyburn

Sean Rivera

Physical Education

srivera@tusd.net

 

Mario Rodriguez

English

marodriguez@tusd.net

 

Joell Russell

Science

jrussell@tusd.net

 

Mark Sankus

English

msankus@tusd.net

https://tracyusd.sharepoint.com/sites/marksankus/_layouts/15/start.aspx#/SitePages/Home.aspx

Emily Smith

English

esmith@tusd.net

https://www.tracy.k12.ca.us/sites/esmith

Jennifer Sprecksel

English

jsprecksel@tusd.net

 

James Tiffany

Social Science

jtiffany@tusd.net

 

Damio Towkaniuk

PE, Social Science

dtowkaniuk@tusd.net

 

Ben Trombley

Visual & Performing Arts

btrombley@tusd.net

 

Timothy Wall

English

twall@tusd.net

 

Julie Wimberley

Special Education

jwimberley@tusd.net

 

Crystal Wong

Mathematics

cwong@tusd.net

 

Jason Yang

Mathematics

jyang@tusd.net

https://sites.google.com/site/mryangkimball/