Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 
Kimball High School Administrative Staff
 
Rob Pecot
Principal
 
Michelle Sterritt
School Secretary
 
Assistant Principals
Stephen Theall, A-L, MHSA, & AVID
 
Mary Petty, M-Z
 
Counselors
Troy Edwards, A-C & AVID
tedwards@tusd.net
 
Traci Mitchell, D-K & Medical Health Services Academy
tramitchell@tusd.net
 
Tracy Rivera, L-P
trrivera@tusd.net
 
David Silva, Q-Z
dsilva@tusd.net
 
Kimball High School Staff
Teachers
  
Scott Anderson
 
Scott Arbogast
   
Kimiko Azama
 
Howard Baker
 
Jennene Bermodes
 
Jennifer Botelho
 
Jacqueline Buonponechannita
 
Chris Brown
 
David Brown
 
Melissa Burkert
 
Pam Cavallaro
 
Katarina Crown
kcrown@tusd.net
 
Alex Diaz
 
Mariana Diaz
 
Jack Eddy
 
Kaleigh Felisberto
 
Victoria Geibig
 
Eleazar Gonzalez
 
Joseph Graham
 
Justin Gregory
 
Marisa Grezdo
 
David Heredia
 
Lynn Huggins
 
Anthony Irizarry
airizarry@tusd.net
 
Paul Kalnins
pkalnins@tusd.net
 
Marie Keehn
 
Julie Laister
 
Joe Lawrence
 
Lynda Lawrence
 
Irene Madarang
 
Stephanie Mason
smason@tusd.net
 
Michael McClelland
mmcclelland@tusd.net
 
Dean Medek
 
Rick Minarich
 
Tyler Mullen
 
Chris Munger
 
Esmeralda Munoz
 
Geri Neylan
 
Denise Pacheco
 
Mats Palsson
mpalsson@tusd.net
 
Tyler Pendleton
tpendleton@tusd.net
 
Nathan Perry
 
Enayat Qayumi
 
Roberto Quintero
 
Elisa Rains
 
Heather Reyburn
 
Sean Rivera
 
Mario Rodriguez
 
Joell Russell
 
Mark Sankus
 
Emily Smith
 
Jennifer Sprecksel
  
James Tiffany
 
Damio Towkaniuk
 
Ben Trombley
 
Timothy Wall
 
Julie Wimberley
 
Crystal Wong
 
Jason Yang
 

 

Support Staff
 
Jan Kraschinsky
Administrative Secretary
 
Zubaida Pajarillo
Administrative Secretary
 
Lynnet Riley 
Counseling Secretary
 
Kehia McKinney (Akamien)
Attendance Secretary
 Kristi Purdue
Attendance Clerk
 
Natalie Leopoldo
Bookkeeper
 
Kirsten Wright
Budget Manager
kwright@tusd.net
 
Veronica Sillivan
College and Career Center
 
Mary Alfano
Registrar
 
Ben Trombley
Athletic Director
 btrombley@tusd.net 
 
Tyler Pendleton
Activities Director
tpendleton@tusd.net
 
Talitha Backman
Psychologist
 
Gina Bacigalupi
Speech Therapist
gbacigalupi@tusd.net
 
Gerri Krebbs
Security Supervisor
 
 Pia Simmonds
Parent Liaison
psimmonds@tusd.net
 
 Officer Robert Brandi
School Resource Officer