Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Kelly Elementary > Staff > pages > default

    Meet Our Staff:

Principal:

Dr. Jeanine Wilson - jeanine.wilson@tusd.net          

Assistant Principal:

Ms. Mary Petty - mpetty@tusd.net

 

Main Office Staff:
Liz Money - emoney@tusd.net - Secretary
Melanie Alvernaz - malvernaz@tusd.net  - Attendance Clerk
Rose Virgen-Casas - rvirgencasas@tusd.net - Parent Liason
Kim Chandler - kchandler@tusd.net - Clerk
Kia Gregory - kgregory@tusd.net - Librarian

 

Kindergarten:

Deanna Adams - AM - Room 1A -  deadams@tusd.net   WEBSITE

Heather Anderson - PM - Room  1A-  handerson@tusd.net  WEBSITE

Michelle Lewis - AM - Room 2 -  mlewis@tusd.net   WEBSITE

Tammy Peterson - PM - Room 2 - tpeterson@tusd.net  WEBSITE​

 

First Grade:

Tami Brown - Room 4 - tamara.brown@tusd.net  WEBSITE

Eden Matelski - Room 5 - ematelski@tusd.net      WEBSITE

Amy Woodall - Room 6 -  awoodall@tusd.net      WEBSITE

Susan Taylor - Room 7 -  staylor@tusd.net    WEBSITE

Shari Bunton - Room 8 - sbunton@tusd.net   WEBSITE

 

Second Grade:

Sarah Cook - Room 9 - scook@tusd.net  WEBSITE

Rowena Isip - Room 11 - risip@tusd.net    WEBSITE​ 

Monica Hill - Room 12 - mhill@tusd.net     WEBSITE

Michelle Finnegan - Room 13 - mfinnegan@tusd.net 

Kylene Giguere - Room 14 -  kgiguere@tusd.net


 

Third Grade:

Deanne Clary - Room 3 - dclary@tusd.net      WEBSITE

Laura Olson - Room 27 - lolson@tusd.net WEBSITE

Carla Gasior - Room 24 - cgasior@tusd.net 

Joseph Hernandez - Room 10 - jhernandez@tusd.net   WEBSITE

Ashley Jones - Room 19 - ajones@tusd.net

 

Fourth Grade:

Myesha Ryan - Room 15 - mryan@tusd.net

Deborah Schaf - Room 16 - dschaf@tusd.net      WEBSITE

Emily Summa - Room 17 - esumma@tusd.net      WEBSITE

Megan Jimenez - Room 18 - mjimenez@tusd.net   WEBSITE

 

Fifth Grade:

Katie Kellogg - Room 20 - kkellogg@tusd.net  WEBSITE​

Janet Parks - Room 21 - jparks@tusd.net     WEBSITE

Michelle Hampton - Room 22 - mhampton@tusd.net   WEBSITE 

Bridget Huff - Room 23 - bhuff@tusd.net WEBSITE

 

Sixth Grade:

Roya Mahiddin - Room 28 - rmahiddin@tusd.net     WEBSITE

Karen Kelly  - Room 29 - kkelly@tusd.net

Janel Pleskac - Room 30 - jpleskac@tusd.net     WEBSITE

Tony Quintana - Room 31 - aquintana@tusd.net     WEBSITE

 

Seventh Grade Core:

Diana Bartschi - Room 25 - dbartschi@tusd.net     WEBSITE

Donna Crawford - Room 26 - donnacrawford@tusd.net

 

Seventh Grade Math:

 Michael Dibley - Room 33 - mdibley@tusd.net  WEBSITE

 

Seventh Grade Science:

Kristi Basacker - Room S1 - kbasacker@tusd.net      WEBSITE

 

Eighth Grade Core:

Kelle Patrick - Room 34 - kpatrick@tusd.net  WEBSITE  

Deborah Rhodes - Room 35 - drhodes@tusd.net     WEBSITE

 

Eighth Grade Math:

Christine Klapperich - Room 32 - cklapperich@tusd.net      WEBSITE

 

Eighth Grade Science:

Gurleen Kaur - Room S2 - gkaur@tusd.net   WEBSITE​

 

PE:

Nicole Adkins - Room 36 - nadkins@tusd.net      WEBSITE

Marc Wescott - Room 36 - mwescott@tusd.net 

Sandy Fechner  - Room 36 - sfechner@tusd.net

 

Special Education:

Cyndi Hackett - Room 39 - RSP - chackett@tusd.net  

Melissa Slichter - Room 39 - RSP - mslichter@tusd.net 

 

Music:

Celia Rosenblum-Stime - Room 42 - cstime@tusd.net      WEBSITE

 

Psychologist:

Natalie Espana - nespana@tusd.net  WEBSITE

  

Speech Therapist:

Diane Roderick - droderick@tusd.net