Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Kelly Elementary > Staff > pages > default

    Meet Our Staff:

Principal:

Dr. Jeanine Wilson - jeanine.wilson@tusd.net          

Assistant Principal:

Chris Harvey - charvey@tusd.net

 

Kindergarten:

Deanna Adams - AM - Room 1 -  deadams@tusd.net

Shari Bunton - PM - Room 1 -  sbunton@tusd.net

Michelle Lewis - AM - Room 2 -  mlewis@tusd.net

Mary Grove - PM - Room 2 - mgrove@tusd.net

 

First Grade:

Eden Matelski - Room 5 - ematelski@tusd.net

Amy Woodall - Room 6 -  awoodall@tusd.net

Susan Taylor - Room 7 -  staylor@tusd.net

Bev Pieretti - Room 8 - bpieretti@tusd.net

 

Second Grade:

Laura Lingen - Room 11 - llingen@tusd.net

Monica Hill - Room 12 - mhill@tusd.net

Michelle Finnegan - Room 13 - mfinnegan@tusd.net

Kylene Giguere - Room 14 - kgiguere@tusd.net

Christine Montiel - Room 11 - cmontiel@tusd.net

 

Third Grade:

Deanne Clary - Room 3 - dclary@tusd.net

Laura Olson - Room 4 - lolson@tusd.net

Carla Gasior - Room 9 - cgasior@tusd.net

Joseph Hernandez - Room 10 - jhernandez@tusd.net

 

Fourth Grade:

Myesha Ryan - Room 15 - mryan@tusd.net

Deborah Schaf - Room 16 - dschaf@tusd.net

Emily Summa - Room 17 - esumma@tusd.net

Megan Jimenez - Room 18 - mjimenez@tusd.net

 

Fifth Grade:

Tamara Brown - Room 20 - tamara.brown@tusd.net

Cecilia Velarde - Room 21 - cvelarde@tusd.net

Bridget Huff - Room 22 - bhuff@tusd.net

Tammy Peterson - Room 23 - tpeterson@tusd.net

 

Sixth Grade:

Kimberly Fetterman - Room 28 - kfetterman@tusd.net

Tina Brown - Room 29 - tinabrown@tusd.net

Jennifer Delucchi - Room 29 - jdelucchi@tusd.net

Carla Boehmer - Room 30 - cboehmer@tusd.net

Tony Quintana - Room 31 - aquintana@tusd.net

 

Seventh Grade Core:

Diana Bartschi - Room 25 - dbartschi@tusd.net

Eve Gallegos - Room 26 - eagallegos@tusd.net

Christine Vierra - Room 26 - cvierra@tusd.net

 

Seventh Grade Math:

Fabiola Berber - Room 33 - fberber@tusd.net

 

Seventh Grade Science:

Kristi Basacker - Room S1 - kbasacker@tusd.net

 

Eighth Grade Core:

Kelle Patrick - Room 34 - kpatrick@tusd.net

Deborah Rhodes - Room 35 - drhodes@tusd.net

 

Eighth Grade Math:

Christine Klapperich - Room 32 - cklapperich@tusd.net

 

Eighth Grade Science:

Gurleen Kaur - Room S2 - gkaur@tusd.net

 

PE:

Nicole Adkins - Room 36 - nadkins@tusd.net

Marc Wescott - Room 36 - mwescott@tusd.net

Jeff Pribble - Room 36 - jpribble@tusd.net

 

Special Education:

Cyndi Hackett - Room 39 - chackett@tusd.net -  RSP

Nancy Sandoval - Room 9 - nsandoval@tusd.net - 4th - 6th SDC

Tiffany Sailsbery - Room 27 - tsailsbery@tusd.net - 7th - 8th SDC

Menjiwe Nkosazana - Room 24 - mnkosazana@tusd.net - 7th - 8th SDC

 

Music:

Celia Rosenblum-Stime - Room 42 - cstime@tusd.net

 

Psychologist:

Ben Sierra - bsierra@tusd.net

 

Speech Therapist:

Diane Roderick - droderick@tusd.net

 

Support Staff:

Liz Money - emoney@tusd.net - Secretary

Cathi Deslaurier - cdeslaurier@tusd.net  - Attendance Clerk

Kia Gregory - kgregory@tusd.net - Librarian