Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Kelly Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - KELLY ELEMENTARY

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Dr. Michael Bunch

Principal

mbunch@tusd.net      

Ms. Annabelle Lee

Assistant Principal

alee@tusd.net

Liz Money

Secretary

emoney@tusd.net

Melanie Alvernaz

Attendance Clerk

malvernaz@tusd.net

Rose Virgen-Casas

Parent Liason

rvirgencasas@tusd.net

Judy Gallegos

Office Clerk

jgallegos@tusd.net

Kim Chandler

Librarian

kchandler@tusd.net

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Melissa Slichter

Resource

mslichter@tusd.net 

Karol Ballew

Resource

kballew@tusd.net

Adrienne Broussard

Resource Para

abroussard@tusd.net

Natalie Espana

Psychologist 

nespana@tusd.net

TBD

Speech

 

Eria Ryan Espersen

PE Para

eespersen@tusd.net

Stacie Petrovich

PE Para

spetrovich@tusd.net

Lizbeth Orihuela

ELD Para

lorihuela@tusd.net

Evelyn Martinez

ELD Para

evmartinez@tusd.net

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

APPROVED WEBSITE

Deanna Adams

Kinder-AM

deadams@tusd.net

 

Beth Contreras

Kinder-PM

elcontreras@tusd.net

 

Michelle Lewis

Kinder-AM

mlewis@tusd.net

 

Tammy Peterson 

Kinder-PM

tpeterson@tusd.net

 

Eden Matelski

1st Grade

ematelski@tusd.net

 

Amy Woodall

1st Grade

awoodall@tusd.net

 

Susan Taylor

1st Grade

staylor@tusd.net

 

Shari Bunton 

1st Grade

sbunton@tusd.net

 

Sarah Cook

2nd Grade

scook@tusd.net 

 

Rowena Isip

2nd Grade

risip@tusd.net

 

Monica Hill

2nd Grade

mhill@tusd.net 

 

Michelle Finnegan

2nd Grade

mfinnegan@tusd.net 

 

Kylene Giguere

2nd Grade

kgiguere@tusd.net

 

Laura Olson

3rd Grade

lolson@tusd.net

 

Carla Gasior

3rd Grade

cgasior@tusd.net 

 

Ashley Muzzi

3rd Grade

amuzzi@tusd.net

 

Deborah Schaf

3rd Grade

dschaf@tusd.net

 

Tami Brown

3rd Grade

tamara.brown@tusd.net

 

Myesha Ryan

4th Grade

mryan@tusd.net

 

Deanne Clary

4th Grade

dclary@tusd.net

 

Megan Jimenez

4th Grade

mjimenez@tusd.net

 

Jennifer Wakefield

4th Grade

jwakefield@tusd.net

 

Katie Kellogg

5th Grade

kkellogg@tusd.net

 

Janet Parks 

5th Grade

jparks@tusd.net

 

Emily Summa

5th Grade

esumma@tusd.net

 

Bridget Huff

5th Grade

bhuff@tusd.net

 

Roya Mahiddin

6th Grade

rmahiddin@tusd.net 

 

Karen Kelly

6th Grade

kkelly@tusd.net

 

Tony Quintana

6th Grade

aquintana@tusd.net 

 

Jayme Robertson

6th Grade

jrobertson@tusd.net

 

Diana Bartschi

7th Grade Core

dbartschi@tusd.net 

 

Janel Pleskac 

7th Grade Core

jpleskac@tusd.net

 

 Michael Dibley 

7th Grade Math

mdibley@tusd.net

 

Kristi Basacker

7th Grade Science

kbasacker@tusd.net

 

Kelle Patrick

8th Grade Core

kpatrick@tusd.net

 

Deborah Rhodes 

8th Grade Core

drhodes@tusd.net 

 

Christine Klapperich

8th Grade Math

cklapperich@tusd.net

http://mrsklapperich.weebly.com

Gurleen Kaur

8th Grade Science

gkaur@tusd.net

 

Nicole Adkins

PE

4th-8th Grade

nadkins@tusd.net

 

Marc Wescott

PE

4th-8th Grade

mwescott@tusd.net 

 

Sandy Fechner

PE

4th-8th Grade

 

 

sfechner@tusd.net

 

Victoria Smith

Music

vsmith@tusd.net