Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

School Site Council

            The School Site Council is composed of parents, students (at the middle school level) and staff members.  The Principal is always a member.  The School Site Council is charged with evaluating the school's needs and resources and that of the community.  The School Site Council will be involved in the planning, implementing and evaluating the Kelly Elementary School program.  The School Site Council will be responsible for developing a coordinated school plan, continuously reviewing the plan, assessing the effectiveness of the school program, establishing an annual budget and approving major changes in the plan and/or the budget.

The meetings dates will be decided soon. 

Officers will be decided soon.

Vice President:
Alternate Secretary:
Time Keeper:
Student Representative:

Agendas and Minutes - click on the date

 Agendas                                    Minutes

8/27/15                                      8/27/15​

9/24/15                                      9/24/15​

10/22/15​                                   10/22/15​

2/25/16                                      2/25/16 

4/28/16                                      4/28/16