Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 
 Grade  Teacher

Voice Mail (209) 830-3315

 Email Address
TK-AM  Laura Nunes

7565

lunes@tusd.net
 K-AM  Janelle  Gowan

 7572

 jgowan@tusd.net 

 K-PM   Sarah Carlson

 7575

 scarlson@tusd.net
 K-PM  Chere Hallen

 7580

 challen@tusd.net 

 K/1st SDC  Lisa Caffese

 7597

 lcaffese@tusd.net 

 1st  Davida Bellomo

 7562

 dbellomo@tusd.net

 1st  Rowena Isip

 7588

 risip@tusd.net 

 1st  Debbie Mello

 7573

 dmello@tusd.net 

 2nd  Sharon Shiroma-Lee

 7590

 sshiroma@tusd.net
 2nd  Larry  Blair

 7577

 lblair@tusd.net 

 2nd

 Brinna Debus(M,Tues)           

 Cynthia Bower (W,Th, F)

 7574

 7567 

 bdebus@tusd.net 

cbower@tusd.net

 2nd

 Heather Nielsen

 7578

 hnielsen@tusd.net

 2nd/3rd SDC  Brenda Jacinto

 7570

 bjacinto@tusd.net 

 3rd  Andi Easley

    7555  

 aeasley@tusd.net 

 3rd  Lois Owen

 7576

 lowen@tusd.net 

 3rd  Julie Miller

7571

 jemiller@tusd.net
 4th

 Liz Duran 

 7584

 eduran@tusd.net 

 4th  Debbie  Leigh

 7569

 dleigh@tusd.net 

 4th  Sheila Holloway

 7585

 sholloway@tusd.net 
 4th  Jim Hunter

7568

 jhunter@tusd.net
 4th/5th SDC  Melinda Ortega

 7583

 mortega@tusd.net 

 5th  Miyoko Masuda

 7566

 mmasuda@tusd.net 

 5th  Lori Morse

7594

 lmorse@tusd.net
 5th  Troy Parsons

7579

 tparsons@tusd.net