Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Melville S. Jacobson Elementary School

1750 W. Kavanagh Ave.

Tracy, CA 95376

209.830.3315 Main Office
209.830.3316 FAX
 
Jacobson Office Staff
Name
Title
Email
Tania Salinas
Principal
tsalinas@tusd.net
Erin Quintanna
Brittney DaRosa
Carmine Sousa
Assistant Principal
Psychologist
School Secretary
Lisa Bryant
Attendance Clerk     
Rosa Paraq
Parent Liaison
 
Jacobson Teaching Staff 
TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN
NAME GRADE RM# PHONE EXT# EMAIL VOICEMAIL
Laura Nunes AM T/K 4 7504 lnunes@tusd.net 7593
Sabrina Rosch PM T/K 4 7504 srosch@tusd.net 7587
KINDERGARTEN
Janelle Gowan AM K 2 7502 jgowan@tusd.net 7572
Sarah Carlson AM K 1 7501 scarlson@tusd.net 7575
Debbie Mello PM K 2 7502 dmello@tusd.net 7573
Chere Hallen AM K 1 7501 challen@tusd.net 7580
K/1 SDC
Lisa Caffese SDC K/1 3 7503 lcaffese@tusd.net 7597
1st GRADE
David Bellomo 1st 23 7523 dbellomo@tusd.net 7562
Brianna Rubino 1st 24 7524 brubino@tusd.net 7586
Rosemary Peterson 1st 25 7525 rpeterson@tusd.net 7582
Jennifer O'Leary 1st 26 7526 joleary@tusd.net 7526
2nd GRADE
Heather Nielsen 2nd 6 7506 hnielsen@tusd.net 7578
Sharon Shiroma-Lee 2nd 7 7507 sshiroma@tusd.net 7590
Kathy Morano 2nd 20 7520 kmorano@tusd.net 7598
2/3 SDC
Brenda Jacinto 2/3rd 14 7514 bjacinto@tusd.net 7570
3rd GRADE
Cindy Bower 3rd 5 7505 cbower@tusd.net 7567
Deborah Leigh 3rd 8 7508 dleigh@tusd.net 7569
Andi Easley 3rd 9 7509 aeasley@tusd.net 7555
Julie Miller 3rd 10 7510 jemiller@tusd.net 7571
Larry Blair 3rd 11 7511 lblair@tusd.net 7577
4th GRADE
Camille Dallara 4th 17 7517 cdallara@tusd.net 7565
Traci Welch 4th 33 7533 twelch@tusd.net 7591
Sheila Goodman Holloway 4th 34 7534 sholloway@tusd.net 7585
Elizabeth Arellano 4th 35 7535 earellano@tusd.net 7584
4/5th SDC
Melinda Ortega 4/5th 15 7515 mortega@tusd.net 7583
5th GRADE
Lori Morse 5th 16 7516 lmorse@tusd.net 7594
Troy Parsons 5th 18 7518 tparsons@tusd.net 7579
Miyoko Masuda 5th 19 7519 mmasuda@tusd.net 7566
 
 
 JACOBSON SUPPORT STAFF
Custodians   EMAILS
Susana Arroyo Day  sarroyo@tusd.net
Lysa Koti/Cassandra Wilner 4-hour PM  
Media Center    
Jean O'Hara Library johara@tusd.net
Sharon Walsh Computer Tech swalsh@tusd.net
SDC PARAS    
Kristin Barrios Jacinto-14 kbarrios@tusd.net
Robyn Scheuerlein Caffese-3 1:1 rscheuerlein@tusd.net
Devin Chartier Ortega-15 1:1 dchartier@tusd.net
Ana Valencia Caffese-3 avalencia@tusd.net
Pamela Colacicco Ortega-15  pcolacicco@tusd.net
Jane Dhanaraj Caffese-3 jdhanaraj@tusd.net
Sharelle McIntyre Ortega-15 1:1 smcintyre@tusd.net
Maria Mendoza Jacinto-14 mmendoza@tusd.net
Michelle Silva Ortega-15 msilva@tusd.net
TITLE I PARAS    
Chrys Rose 21 crose@tusd.net
Deborah Tarnowski 21 dtarnowski@tusd.net
KINDER PARAS    
Colleen Watkins 1-AM cwatkins@tusd.net
Alicia Williams 2-AM adyer@tusd.net
Elizabeth Vera 4-PM evera@tusd.net
Maricela Chavez 4-AM mchavez@tusd.net
MUSIC    
Elizabeth Dubie Stage edubie@tusd.net
PE    
Nicole Grijalva MPR ngrijalva@tusd.net
Carlos Jimenez PE Para cjimenez@tusd.net
ELD PARA    
Marisol Morelos Stage Room mmorelos@tusd.net
NOON SUPERVISION    
Richard Hicks Noon rhicks@tusd.net
Elena Kreiter Noon ekreiter@tusd.net
Josefina Hernandez-Oliva Noon jhernandez-oliva@tusd.net
TBD Noon  
CAFETERIA    
Teresa Fabre Cafeteria tfabre@tusd.net
Geraldine Knoernschild Cafeteria gknoernschild@tusd.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION    
Tammy Ivers RSP tivers@tusd.net
Cindy Goossen LSH cgoossen@tusd.net
Cam Uyen Lai Huyen RSP PARA chuyen@tusd.net