Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
hes.jpgCindy Sasser, Principal                              209.830.3312 - Main Office
                                                               csasser@tusd.net                                      209.830.3313 - FAX
                                                               Kay Phenix, School Secretary
                                              kphenix@tusd.net
 
Preschool Room Administration  
Dolores Eusanio deusanio@tusd.net 1A-AM Cindy Sasser csasser@tusd.net Principal
Kristrine Cameron kcameron@tusd.net 1C-PM Bitmap

Gillian Bradley

gbradley@tusd.net

Asst. Principal
Celina Estrada mestrada@tusd.net 3 Kay Phenix kphenix@tusd.net Secretary
DeeAnn Dixon ddixon@tusd.net 12-Coord. Melinda Blackwell mblackwell@tusd.net Att. Clerk
Hannah Dixon  hdixon@tusd.net 2-SLP
Nancy Pellizzer  npellizzer@tusd.net 2-SLP Custodian  
    Robert Furtado Day
Jumpstart Kindergarten   Alejandro Agcaoili 4-hour pm
Amanda Martin  ammartin@tusd.net 19-AM Roel Gapasin 4-hour pm
       
Kindergarten   Media Center  
Cristi Cameron  ccameron@tusd.net 4-AM Janet Fulkerson  jfulkerson@tusd.net Library Tech. 
Christina Adams  cadams@tusd.net 5-AM    
Mary Sequeira  msequeira@tusd.net 5-PM Special Education  
    Stephanie Bankston strussler@tusd.net Psychologist
1st Grade   Jan Vernor-Howard  jvernor@tusd.net RSP Teacher-11
Linda Marchini lmarchini@tusd.net 18 Melissa Syed  msyed@tusd.net SLP - 27
Bernadette Rowley browley@tusd.net 22
Lisa Rodrigues  lgrodrigues@tusd.net 23 Para-Educators  
Kelli Christensen  kchristensen@tusd.net 24 Komal Bathija RSP - 11
    Cheryl Armat - PM Preschool - 1A
2nd Grade   Staci Beckman - AM Preschool - 1C
Laura Frings lfrings@tusd.net 10 Penny Borges - PM Preschool - 1A
Patti Correia pcorreia@tusd.net 20 Yvonne Clark Preschool - 3
Jody Price  jprice@tusd.net 21 Anna Burns Preschool - 1A
Rebecca Wheeler  rwheeler@tusd.net 26 Rafael Carbajal Preschool - 3
    Christine Franken-Pal Preschool - 3
3rd Grade   Jennifer Boyd TK - 19
Cheryl Pooler  cpooler@tusd.net 14 Maristela Harvey Preschool - 1C
Stephanie Baxter  sbaxter@tusd.net 16 Katherine Evans - 1:1 Preschool - 1A
Laura Pekari  lpekari@tusd.net 25 Jamie Philpott-Cefalu - AM Preschool - 1A
    Tanya Gonchar Kdgn/Primary
4th Grade   Elidia Molina - 1:1 Preschool
Cindy Greer  cgreer@tusd.net 8 Jean Squires Intervention
Molly Delgado  mdelgado@tusd.net 13 Food Service  
Angie Tito  atito@tusd.net 6 Denise Ramirez Lunch
    Nicole Duarte Lunch
5th Grade   TBD Breakfast
Therese Arnaudo tarnaudo@tusd.net 7 Noon Supervision  
Gillian Bradley gbradley@tusd.net 9 Rebeca Cedillo Noon
Cathy Foisy cfoisy@tusd.net 15 Norma Duarte Noon
Traci Lemire Noon
Music   Joan Minkel-Piazza Noon
Elizabeth Dubie edubie@tusd.net Teacher-29 Pricilla Villagomez Noon
PE  
Nicole Grijalva ngrijalva@tusd.net Teacher Parent Liaison  
Carlos Jimenez Para Nelly Beteta nbeteta@tusd.net Friday only

‚Äč