Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 
 

 STAFF CONTACT LIST - HIRSCH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Cindy Sasser

Principal

csasser@tusd.net

Gillian Bradley

Asst. Principal

gbradley@tusd.net

Kay Phenix

Site Secretary

kphenix@tusd.net

Melinda Blackwell

Attendance Clerk

mblackwell@tusd.net

 

Parent Liaison

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Psychologist

 

 

Resource Teacher

 

 

Speech and Language Pathologist

 

 

 

 

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Delores Eusanio

Preschool

deusanio@tusd.net

Celina Estrada

Preschool

mestrada@tusd.net

Kristine Cameron

Preschool

kcameron@tusd.net

Amanda Martin

Transitional K

amartin@tusd.net

Christina Adams

Kindergarten

cadams@tusd.net

Cristi Cameron

Kindergarten

ccameron@tusd.net

Mary Sequeira

Kindergarten

msequeira@tusd.net

Kelli Christensen

1st Grade

kchristensen@tusd.net

Linda Marchini

1st Grade

lmarchini@tusd.net

Lisa Rodrigues

1st Grade

lgrodrigues@tusd.net

Bernadette Rowley

1st Grade

browley@tusd.net

Patti Correia

2nd Grade

pcorreia@tusd.net

Laura Frings

2nd Grade

lfrings@tusd.net

Jody Price

2nd Grade

jprice@tusd.net

Rebecca Wheeler

2nd Grade

rwheeler@tusd.net

Stephanie Baxter

3rd Grade

sbaxter@tusd.net

Molly Delgado

3rd Grade

mdelgado@tusd.net

Laura Pekari

3rd Grade

lpekari@tusd.net

Joanne LaCourse

4th Grade

jlacourse@tusd.net

Cindy Greer

4th Grade

cgreer@tusd.net

Angie Tito

4th Grade

atito@tusd.net

Therese Arnaudo

5th Grade

tarnaudo@tusd.net

Michael Boyd

5th Grade

mboyd@tusd.net

Cathy Foisy

5th Grade

cfoisy@tusd.net

Elizabeth Dubie

Music

edubie@tusd.net

Nicole Grijalva

Physical Educ.

ngrijalva@tusd.net