Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Freiler Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS

 
‚Äč
Art Freiler School 
2421 W. Lowell Ave., Tracy CA 95376
209.830.3309 - Main Office
209.830.3310 - FAX
 
NAME                                                   TITLE                                                      EMAIL ADDRESS
Karen Alcorn                                     Principal                                                        kalcorn@tusd.net
Catey Nasello                                    Assistant Principal                                         cnasello@tusd.net
Judy Mizuno                                      Secretary                                                        jmizuno@tusd.net
Miriam Navarro                                 Attendance Clerk                                           mnavarro@tusd.net
Diana Zamudio                                  Parent Liaison                                               dzamudio@tusd.net
Michelle Nisbet                                 Clerk Typist/ELD Para                                 mnisbet@tusd.net
 
Jacqui Nott                                        AM Kindergarten                                          jnott@tusd.net
Brinna Debus                                    AM Kindergarten                                          bdebus@tusd.net
Donna Galles                                    AM Kindergarten                                          dgalles@tusd.net
Joann Ormonde                                 PM Kindergarten                                          jormonde@tusd.net
 
Amy Crotts                                       1st Grade                                                       acrotts@tusd.net
Melissa Sedillo                                 1st Grade                                                       msedillo@tusd.net
Jenna Steffens                                   1st Grade                                                       jsteffens@tusd.net
Joanna Torres                                    1st Grade                                                       jtorres@tusd.net
 
Kendra Azama                                  2nd Grade                                                      keazama@tusd.net
Virginia Cornell                                2nd Grade                                                      vcornell@tusd.net
Ashley Dawson                                 2nd Grade                                                      adawson@tusd.net
Amber Graziano                                2nd Grade                                                      agraziano@tusd.net
Mahina McCamey                             2nd Grade                                                      mmccamey@tusd.net
 
Vicki Headley                                    3rd Grade                                                      vheadley@tusd.net
April Rogers                                      3rd Grade                                                      arogers@tusd.net
Tina Orino                                         3rd Grade                                                      torino@tusd.net
Louise Tobeck                                   3rd Grade                                                      ltobeck@tusd.net
 
Nancy Gardner                                  4th Grade                                                       ngardner@tusd.net
Renee Little                                       4th Grade                                                       rlittle@tusd.net
John Sheehan                                     4th Grade                                                       jsheehan@tusd.net
 
Lindsay Ahlberg                                5th Grade                                                       lahlberg@tusd.net
Sarah Decoite                                    5th Grade                                                       sdecoite@tusd.net
Audrey Hock                                     5th Grade                                                       ahock@tusd.net
 
Sandra Gallegos                                6th Grade                                                       sgallegos@tusd.net
Cherie Johnston                                 6th Grade                                                      cjohnston@tusd.net
Ferne Martin                                      6th Grade                                                      fmartin@tusd.net
Christine White                                  6th Grade                                                     cswhite@tusd.net
 
Tandi Lawson                                    7th Grade                                                     tlawson@tusd.net
Mary Montesinos                               7th Grade                                                     mmontesinos@tusd.net
 
Joseph Jennings                                 Science                                                        jjennings@tusd.net
Maralee Thorburn                              Science                                                        mthorburn@tusd.net
Celeste Domke                                   Math                                                            cdomke@tusd.net
Russ Thorburn                                    Math                                                            rthorburn@tusd.net
 
Lisa Mendez                                       8th Grade                                                     lmendez@tusd.net
Wes Stiles                                           8th Grade                                                     wstiles@tusd.net
 
Tiger Azama                                       PE                                                                tazama@tusd.net
Gary Luperine                                     PE                                                                gluperine@tusd.net
 
Lori Yates                                            Music                                                          lyates@tusd.net
Alexia Poppoff                                    Psychologist                                                apoppoff@tusd.net
Darlene Swirsky                                  LSH                                                             dswirsky@tusd.net
Sandra Nitti                                         RSP                                                              snitti@tusd.net