Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Freiler Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - FREILER ELEMENTARY

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Karen Alcorn

Principal

kalcorn@tusd.net

Catey Nasello

Asst Principal

cnasello@tusd.net

Judy Mizuno

Secretary

jmizuno@tusd.net

Miriam Navarro

Attendance Clerk

mnavarro@tusd.net

Michelle Nisbet

Clerk Typist/EL para

mnisbet@tusd.net

Diana Zamudio

Parent Liaison

dzamudio@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Mary Mantor

PE para educator

mmantor@tusd.net

Miriam Rheinor

PE para educator

mrheinor@tusd.net

Marika Kouda

Para educator

mkouda@tusd.net

Para educator

Diana Parrales

Library tech

dparrales@tusd.net

Rick Pereira

Utility III

rpereira@tusd.net

Bustodian

Bustodian

Lysa Koti

Utility II

lkoti@tusd.net

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

 

 

 

Brinna Debus

Kindergarten

bdebus@tusd.net

Donna Galles

Kindergarten

dgalles@tusd.net

Joann Ormonde

Kindergarten

jormonde@tusd.net

Amy Crotts

1st grade

acrotts@tusd.net

Melissa Sedillo

1st grade

msedillo@tusd.net

Jenna Steffens

1st grade

jsteffens@tusd.net

Joanna Torres

1st grade

jtorres@tusd.net

Kendra Azama

1st grade

keazama@tusd.net

Virginia Cornell

2nd grade

vcornell@tusd.net

Mahina McCamey

2nd grade

mmccamey@tusd.net

Amber Graziano

2nd grade

agraziano@tusd.net

Jennifer Wakefield

2nd grade

jwakefield@tusd.net

Vicki Headley

3rd grade

vheadley@tusd.net

Tina Orino

3rd grade

torino@tusd.net

Louise Tobeck

3rd grade

ltobeck@tusd.net

April Rogers

3rd grade

arogers@tusd.net

Aubyn Eli

3rd grade

aeli@tusd.net

Nancy Gardner

4th grade

ngardner@tusd.net

Renee Little

4th grade

rlittle@tusd.net

John Sheehan

4th grade

jsheehan@tusd.net

Sarah Decoite

5th grade

sdecoite@tusd.net

Lindsay Ahlberg

5th grade

lahlberg@tusd.net

Megan Williams

5th grade

mewilliams@tusd.net

Cherie Johnston

6th grade

cjohnston@tusd.net

Sandra Gallegos

6th grade

sgallegos@tusd.net

Ferne Martin

6th grade

fmartin@tusd.net

Chris White

6th grade

cswhite@tusd.net

Tandi Lawson

7th grade LA

tlawson@tusd.net

Mary Montesinos

7th grade LA

mmontesinos@tusd.net

Celeste Domke

7th grade Math

cdomke@tusd.net

Joe Jennings

7th grade Science

jjennings@tusd.net

Wes Stiles

8th grade LA

wstiles@tusd.net

Audrey Hock

8th grade LA

ahock@tusd.net

Russ Thorburn

8th grade Math

rthorburn@tusd.net

Maralee Thorburn

8th grade Science

mthorburn@tusd.net

Lori Yates

Music

lyates@tusd.net

Tiger Azama

PE

tazama@tusd.net

Gary Luperine

PE

gluperine@tusd.net

Sandra Nitti

RSP

snitti@tusd.net