Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Central Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - CENTRAL ELEMENTARY

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Nancy Morgan Link

Principal

nlink@tusd.net

Marji Baumann

Assistant Principal

mbaumann@tusd.net

Julia Soto

School Secretary

jsoto@tusd.net

Tina Guillen

Attendance Clerk

tguillen@tusd.net

Cynthia Alfaro

Parent Liaison

cynthiaalfaro@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

NAME

POSITION

 

Donna Mullins

Kinder Paraprofessional

 

Carmen Alfaro

ELL Paraprofessional

 

Christine Pemberton

SDC Paraprofessional

 

Qurat Munira

SDC Paraprofessional

 

Ashley Herrington

SDC Paraprofessional

 

Pardeep Atwal

SDC Paraprofessional

 

Faye Harris

SDC Paraprofessional

 

Cindy Truesdell

RSP Paraprofessional

 

Loraimy Zavala

PE Paraprofessional

 

Pedro Rodriguez

Custodian

 

Rochelle Aguilar

Custodian

 

Leah Rodrigues

Librarian

 

Tracy Patzer

Psychologist

 

Roger Carter

Supervision

 

John Salomon

Supervision

 

TBD

Supervision

 

TBD

Supervision

 

Suzanne Clark

Food Service

 

Felicia Mangrich

Food Service

 

Milane Mendoza

Food Service

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Stacey Arnaudo

K

sarnaudo@tusd.net

Sheri Hoerth

K

shoerth@tusd.net

Heather Tarabini

K

hedmondson@tusd.net

Kellie Garcia

K/1

kelliegarcia@tusd.net

Meagan Strelka

1

mstrelka@tusd.net

Bambi Tharp

1

btharp@tusd.net

Janis Green

1

jangreen@tusd.net

Katrina Carvalho

2

kcarvalho@tusd.net

Norma Nunez

2

nnunez@tusd.net

Diane Kikes

2

dkikes@tusd.net

Jo-Ann Golfo

2/3

jgolfo@tusd.net

Lynesshia McDonald

3

lmcdonald@tusd.net

Jennie Johnson

3

jjohnson@tusd.net

Jennifer Sawin

4

jtiffany-sawin@tusd.net

Jane Martinez

4

jmartinez@tusd.net

Justin Albano

4/5

jalbano@tusd.net

Susan Agapie

4/5

sagapie@tusd.net

Janet Somogyi

5

jsomogyi@tusd.net

Jenn Nylander

5

jnylander@tusd.net

Karen Crockett

RSP

kcrockett@tusd.net

 

Jill Toepfer

PE

jtoepfer@tusd.net

TBD

Music