Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Central Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 CONTACT US

 
Central Elementary School
1370 Parker Ave.
Tracy, CA 95376
 
209.830.3303 Main Office
209.830.3304 FAX 
  
 
 
Office Staff
 
Nancy Link – Principal nlink@tusd.net
Kaylee Clayton – Secretary kclayton@tusd.net
Julia Soto – Attendance Clerk jsoto@tusd.net
 
 
Description: Description: Description: Description: Office.jpg
 
 
Kindergarten
 
Sheri Hoerth (Rm 5) shoerth@tusd.net
Stacey Arnaudo (Rm 1) sarnaudo@tusd.net
Heather Edmondson (Rm 3) hedmondson@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
Kinder 14-15.JPG
 
 
First Grade
 
Janis Green (Rm 6) jangreen@tusd.net
Bambi Tharp (Rm 2) btharp@tusd.net
Andrea Ainsworth (Rm 8) aainsworth@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
First 14-15.JPG
 
 
Second Grade
 
Diane Kikes (Rm P-3) dkikes@tusd.net
Norma Nunez (Rm P-2) nnunez@tusd.net
Katrina Carvalho (Rm 4) kcarvalho@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
2nd 14-15.JPG
 
 
Third Grade
 
Gina Alegre (Rm 19) galegre@tusd.net
Tuesday Casados (Rm 19) tcasados@tusd.net
Janet Somogyi (Rm 17) jsomogyi@tusd.net
Jennie Johnson (Rm 15) jjohnson@tusd.net
 
 
3rd 14-15.JPG
 
 
Fourth Grade
 
Jennifer Sawin (Rm 27) jtiffany-sawin@tusd.net
Jill Yeoman (Rm 25) jyeoman@tusd.net
Jessica Kimbrell (Rm 23) jkimbrell@tusd.net
 
 
 
4th 15-15.JPG
 
 
Fifth Grade
 
Dana Dutcher (Rm P-6) ddutcher@tusd.net
Rex Edmiston (Rm P-7) redmiston@tusd.net
 
 
 
MM900040991[1]
 
 
Special Ed
 
Rebecca Baiza – K-1 SDC (Rm 12) rbaiza@tusd.net
JoAnn Golfo – 2-3 SDC (Rm 10) jgolfo@tusd.net
Danielle Marty – 4-5 SCD (Rm 21) dmarty@tusd.net
Kimberly Jacobs – RSP (Rm 13) kjacobs@tusd.net
Joe Harrington – Lang. & Speech (Rm 22) jharrington@tusd.net
Tracy Patzer – Psychologist tpatzer@tusd.net
 
 
MM900040991[1]
 
 
Other Teaching Staff
Jill Toepfer – PE Teacher
Diana Daily – Music Teacher
 
 
Custodial Staff
Lydia DeLaTorre
Charles Genratt III
 
 
Supervision Aides
Roger Carter
Felicia Mangrich
Roger Carter
Angela Smith
 
 
 
Paraprofessionals
Christine Pemberton
Cynthia Truesdell
Brenda Hitton
Faye Harris
Yalda Osmani
Qurat Munira
Yasmine Garcia
Loraimy Zavala
 
 
Cafeteria Workers
Jennifer Burger
Felicia Mangrich
 
 
Librarian
Janis Albinson