Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Central Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 Image Web Part

 
 

 CONTACT US

 
Central Elementary School
1370 Parker Ave.
Tracy, CA 95376
 
209.830.3303 Main Office
209.830.3304 FAX 
  
Under Construction,
         Building Readers and Thinkers!
 
Office Staff
 
Nancy Link – Principal nlink@tusd.net
Marji Baumann - Assistant Principal mbaumann@tusd.net
Julia Soto – Secretary jsoto@tusd.net
Tina Guillen - Attendance Clerk tguillen@tusd.net
Nelly Beteta - Parent Liaison nbeteta@tusd.net
 
 
 
office.JPG
 
Kindergarten
 
Sheri Hoerth (Rm 5) shoerth@tusd.net
Stacey Arnaudo (Rm 1) sarnaudo@tusd.net
Heather Tarabini (Rm 3) hedmondson@tusd.net
 
 
 
Kinder.JPG 
 
First Grade
 
Janis Green (Rm 6) jangreen@tusd.net
Bambi Tharp (Rm 2) btharp@tusd.net
Meagan Strelka (Rm 8) mstrelka@tusd.net
Jane Martinez (Rm 23) jmartinez@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
 

First Grade.JPG 
 
Second Grade
 
Diane Kikes (Rm P-3) dkikes@tusd.net
Norma Nunez (Rm P-1) nnunez@tusd.net
Katrina Carvalho (Rm 4) kcarvalho@tusd.net
 
 
 

second grade.JPG
 
Third Grade
 
Janet Somogyi (Rm 17) jsomogyi@tusd.net
Jennie Johnson (Rm 15) jjohnson@tusd.net
Jeremy Dorsey (Rm 19) jdorsey@tusd.net
 

Third Grade.JPG
 
Fourth Grade
 
Jennifer Sawin (Rm 21) jtiffany-sawin@tusd.net
Jill Yeoman (Rm 25) jyeoman@tusd.net
 
 
 

Fourth Grade.JPG
 
Fifth Grade
 
Jen Nylander (Rm P-5) jnylander@tusd.net
Michael Boyd (Rm P-6) mboyd@tusd.net
Randy Thomas (Rm P-4) rthomas@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
Fifth Grade.JPG
 
Special Ed
 Kellie Garcia K-1 SDC (Rm 12) kelliegarcia@tusd.net
JoAnn Golfo – 2-3 SDC (Rm 10) jgolfo@tusd.net
Justin Albano - 4th SDC (Rm P-8) jalbano@tusd.net
Susana Agapie – 5th SDC (Rm P-7) sagapie@tusd.net
Karen Crockett – RSP (Rm 13) kcrockett@tusd.net
Wendy Karp - Speech (Rm 24) wkarp@tusd.net
Tracy Patzer – Psychologist tpatzer@tusd.net
 
 
SPED.JPG


 
Other Teaching Staff
Jill Toepfer – PE Teacher
Molly Mumm – Music Teacher
 PE.Music.JPG

 
 
Librarian
Janis Albinson
Library.JPG

 
 
Custodial Staff
Rochelle Aguilar
​Pedro Rodriguez

Rochelle.JPG

 
 
 
Paraprofessionals
Christine Pemberton
Cynthia Truesdell
Faye Harris
Qurat Munira
Loraimy Zavala
​Nancie Ross
Donna Mullins
​Staci
Ashley Herrington
Thao Moschetti
Loretta Pasquale
Carmen Alfaro
 
 
Supervision Aides
Roger Carter
John Salomon
K.C. 
Shakila Ramzi
 
 
 
Food Service
Tiffany MacWilliams
Felicia Mangrich
Wendy Pearson
Milane Mendoza