Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Central Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 CONTACT US

 
Central Elementary School
1370 Parker Ave.
Tracy, CA 95376
 
209.830.3303 Main Office
209.830.3304 FAX 
  
 
 
Office Staff
 
Nancy Link – Principal nlink@tusd.net
Marji Baumann - Assistant Principal mbaumann@tusd.net
Julia Soto – Secretary jsoto@tusd.net
Tina Guillen - Attendance Clerk tguillen@tusd.net
Monica Mendoza - Parent Liaison monicamendoza@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
Office Staff.JPG
 
 
Kindergarten
 
Sheri Hoerth (Rm 5) shoerth@tusd.net
Stacey Arnaudo (Rm 1) sarnaudo@tusd.net
Heather Edmondson (Rm 3) hedmondson@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
Kinder.JPG
 
First Grade
 
Janis Green (Rm 6) jangreen@tusd.net
Bambi Tharp (Rm 2) btharp@tusd.net
Meagan Strelka (Rm 8) mstrelka@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
 
Coming Soon.jpg
 
 
Second Grade
 
Diane Kikes (Rm P-3) dkikes@tusd.net
Norma Nunez (Rm P-2) nnunez@tusd.net
Katrina Carvalho (Rm 4) kcarvalho@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
2nd 14-15.JPG
 
 
Third Grade
 
Janet Somogyi (Rm 17) jsomogyi@tusd.net
Jennie Johnson (Rm 15) jjohnson@tusd.net
Jeremy Dorsey (Rm 19) jdorsey@tusd.net
 
 
Coming Soon.jpg
 
Fourth Grade
 
Jennifer Sawin (Rm 27) jtiffany-sawin@tusd.net
Jill Yeoman (Rm 25) jyeoman@tusd.net
Jane Martinez (Rm 23) jmartinez@tusd.net
 
 
 
Coming Soon.jpg
 
 
Fifth Grade
 
Jen Nylander (Rm P-6) jnylander@tusd.net
Michael Boyd (Rm P-7) mboyd@tusd.net
Randy Thomas (Rm P-5) rthomas@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
5th grade.JPG
 
Special Ed
 
Rebecca Baiza – K-1 SDC (Rm 12) rbaiza@tusd.net
JoAnn Golfo – 2-3 SDC (Rm 10) jgolfo@tusd.net
Susana Agapie – 4-5 SDC (Rm 21) sagapie@tusd.net
Karen Crockett – RSP (Rm 13) kcrockett@tusd.net
Wendy Karp - Speech (Rm 24) wkarp@tusd.net
Tracy Patzer – Psychologist tpatzer@tusd.net
 
 
Coming Soon.jpg

 
 
Other Teaching Staff
Jill Toepfer – PE Teacher
Joshua Diamant – Music Teacher
 
 
Librarian
Janis Albinson
 
 
Custodial Staff
Rochelle Aguilar
Rosa Carrillo

 
 
Paraprofessionals
Christine Pemberton
Cynthia Truesdell
Faye Harris
Qurat Munira
Loraimy Zavala
Rebecca Spaulding
Donna Mullins
 
 
Supervision Aides
Roger Carter
Esther Kahn
Caitlin Butler
Shakila Ramzi
 
 
 
Food Service
Tiffany MacWilliams
Felicia Mangrich
Jami Faulk
Haleigh Kitt