Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Central Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 CONTACT US

 
Central Elementary School
1370 Parker Ave.
Tracy, CA 95376
 
209.830.3303 Main Office
209.830.3304 FAX 
  
 
 
Office Staff
 
Nancy Link – Principal nlink@tusd.net
Marji Baumann - Assistant Principal mbaumann@tusd.net
Julia Soto – Secretary jsoto@tusd.net
Tina Guillen - Attendance Clerk tguillen@tusd.net
Nelly Beteta - Parent Liaison nbeteta@tusd.net
 
 
 

central office staff1.jpg
 
Kindergarten
 
Sheri Hoerth (Rm 5) shoerth@tusd.net
Stacey Arnaudo (Rm 1) sarnaudo@tusd.net
Heather Tarabini (Rm 3) hedmondson@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
Kinder 16-17.JPG
 
First Grade
 
Janis Green (Rm 6) jangreen@tusd.net
Bambi Tharp (Rm 2) btharp@tusd.net
Meagan Strelka (Rm 8) mstrelka@tusd.net
Jane Martinez (Rm 23) jmartinez@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
1st grade 16-17.JPG 
 
Second Grade
 
Diane Kikes (Rm P-3) dkikes@tusd.net
Norma Nunez (Rm P-1) nnunez@tusd.net
Katrina Carvalho (Rm 4) kcarvalho@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
2nd Grade 16-17 snipped.PNG
 
 
Third Grade
 
Janet Somogyi (Rm 17) jsomogyi@tusd.net
Jennie Johnson (Rm 15) jjohnson@tusd.net
Jeremy Dorsey (Rm 19) jdorsey@tusd.net
 
 
3rd Grade 16-17 snipped.PNG
 
Fourth Grade
 
Jennifer Sawin (Rm 21) jtiffany-sawin@tusd.net
Jill Yeoman (Rm 25) jyeoman@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
4th grade.jpeg
 
Fifth Grade
 
Jen Nylander (Rm P-5) jnylander@tusd.net
Michael Boyd (Rm P-6) mboyd@tusd.net
Randy Thomas (Rm P-4) rthomas@tusd.net
 
 
 
 
5th grade 16-17 snipped.PNG
 
Special Ed
 Kellie Garcia K-1 SDC (Rm 12) kelliegarcia@tusd.net
JoAnn Golfo – 2-3 SDC (Rm 10) jgolfo@tusd.net
Justin Albano - 4th SDC (Rm P-8) jalbano@tusd.net
Susana Agapie – 5th SDC (Rm P-7) sagapie@tusd.net
Karen Crockett – RSP (Rm 13) kcrockett@tusd.net
Wendy Karp - Speech (Rm 24) wkarp@tusd.net
Tracy Patzer – Psychologist tpatzer@tusd.net
 
 
agapie 16-17 snipped.PNG
 
Other Teaching Staff
Jill Toepfer – PE Teacher
Joshua Diamant – Music Teacher
 
pe 16-17 snipped.PNG
 
Librarian
Janis Albinson
 
 
Custodial Staff
Rochelle Aguilar
Rosa Carrillo
 
rochelle 16-17 snipped.PNG
 
Paraprofessionals
Christine Pemberton
Cynthia Truesdell
Faye Harris
Qurat Munira
Loraimy Zavala
Rebecca Spaulding
Donna Mullins
Nito Koti
Ashley Herrington
Thao Moschetti
Loretta Pasquale
Carmen Alfaro
 
 
Supervision Aides
Roger Carter
John Salomon
Nick Carrera
Shakila Ramzi
 
 
 
Food Service
Tiffany MacWilliams
Felicia Mangrich
Wendy Pearson
Milane Mendoza