Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Bohn Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 Content Editor Web Part

 

Louis A. Bohn Elementary School
350 E. Mt. Diablo Ave., Tracy, CA 95376

209.830.3300 - Main Office

209.830.3301 - FAX

 

​​Bohn Office Staff
Lemuel Vergara​​ Principal​

lvergara@tusd.net

​Kelly Patchen ​Assistant Principal

kpatchen@tusd.net 

​Lupe Navarrete ​Secretary

gnavarrete@tusd.net 

​Rosa Ortiz ​Registrar/ Attendance Clerk

rortiz@tusd.net

​Sandra Conover ​Psychologist

sconover@tusd.net

​Deb Selig ​RSP

dselig@tusd.net

​Michelle Edache ​Speech

medache@tusd.net

  

 

Bohn Teachers​

​​Name Grade​ ​Email
Andrea McClearen​ ​Kindergarten PM

amcclearen@tusd.net  

Kimberly S​mith ​Kindergarten AM

ksmith@tusd.net 

Leslie Wilkinson​ ​Kindergarten AM

lwilkinson@tusd.net 

​Nancy Sandoval ​K/1 SDC

nsandoval@tusd.net

​Sharon Carlson ​1st grade

shcarlson@tusd.net

​Jennifer Delucchi / Tina Brown ​1st grade

Jdelucchi@tusd.net
tinabrown@tusd.net

Lise DiMartino​ ​1st grade

ldimartino@tusd.net

Holly Harmsen​ ​1st grade

hharmsen@tusd.net 

Michelle Collins​ ​2nd grade

macollins@tusd.net

Rebecca Jones​ ​2nd grade

rejones@tusd.net

Teresa Martinelli​ ​2nd grade

tmartinelli@tusd.net

​Dorey Weiss ​2nd/3rd SDC

dweiss@tusd.net

Tuesday Casados​ ​3rd grade

tcasados@tusd.net

Miranda Mehlhaff​ ​3rd grade

mimehlhaff@tusd.net

Tracy Stutz​ ​3rd grade

tstutz@tusd.net

Dave Foxworth​ ​4th grade

dfoxworth@tusd.net

​Don Goreham  ​4th grade

dgoreham@tusd.net

Kathy Leles​ ​4th grade

kleles@tusd.net

Leila Miranda​ ​4th/5th SDC

lmiranda@tusd.net

Amanda Bailey​ ​5th grade

abailey@tusd.net

Corey Bishop​ ​5th grade ​cbishop@tusd.net​
​Justine Webb ​5th grade

jwebb@tusd.net

 
​​