Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Bohn Elementary > Staff > pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - BOHN ELEMENTARY

 

BOHN ELEMENTARY  2018-2019

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Kelly Patchen

Principal

kpatchen@tusd.net

Jose Vega

Vice Principal

jvega@tusd.net  

Lupe Navarrete

Secretary

gnavarrete@tusd.net

Rosa Ortiz

Attendance Clerk

rortiz@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Sandra Conover

Psychologist

sconover@tusd.net

Deb Selig - Reynolds

RSP

dselig@tusd.net

Jill Toepfer

PE

jtoepfer@tusd.net

OPEN

Music

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

APPROVED WEBSITE

Kimberly Smith

K PM

ksmith@tusd.net

 

Leslie Wilkinson

K AM

lwilkinson@tusd.net

 

Lise DiMartino

1st

ldimartino@tusd.net

 

Holly Harmsen

1st

hharmsen@tusd.net

 

Amanda Bailey

2nd

abailey@tusd.net

 

Michelle Collins

2nd

macollins@tusd.net

 

Tina Brown/ Jennifer Delucchi

2nd   (job sharing)

tinabrown@tusd.net / jdelucchi@tusd.net

 

Rebecca Jones

2nd

rejones@tusd.net

 

Tuesday Casados

3rd

tcasados@tusd.net

 

Miranda Mehlhaff

3rd

mimehlhaff@tusd.net

 

Tracy Stutz

3rd

tstutz@tusd.net

 

Dave Foxworth

4th

dfoxworth@tusd.net

 

Kathy Leles

4th

kleles@tusd.net

 

Corey Bishop

5th

cbishop@tusd.net

 

Don Goreham

5th

dgoreham@tusd.net

 

Nancy Sandoval

K-1 SDC

nsandoval@tusd.net

 

Leila Miranda

2-3 SDC

lmiranda@tusd.net

 

Ava McAllister

4-5 SDC