Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Bohn Elementary > Staff > pages > default

 

Principal:

 Tammy Christensen - tchristensen@tusd.net

Kindergarten:

Michelle Collins – macollins@tusd.net

Rebecca Jones - rejones@tusd.net

Leslie Wilkinson - lwilkinson@tusd.net

First Grade:

Holly Harmsen

Andrea McClearen

Lisa Mullen – lmullen@tusd.net

Second Grade:

Sharon Carlson – shcarlson@tusd.net
 
Teresa Martinelli – tmartinelli@tusd.net
 
Miranda Mehlhaff - mimehlhaff@tusd.net
 

Third Grade

Jane Baker– janebaker@tusd.net
 
Janice Hess- jhess@tusd.net
 
Tracy Stutz - tstutz@tusd.net
 

Bonnie Wills – bwills@tusd.net

Dorey Weiss (2/3) - dweiss@tusd.net

Fourth Grade

Mike Chivers - mchivers@tusd.net
 
Dave Foxworth– dfoxworth@tusd.net
 
Kathy Leles- kleles@tusd.net
 
Fifth Grade
 
Sandra Gallegos– sgallegos@tusd.net
 
Don Goreham- dgoreham@tusd.net
 
Jose Vega - jvega@tusd.net
 
Gustavo Duran (4/5)– gduran@tusd.net
 
Leila Miranda (4/5) - lmiranda@tusd.net
 
 
Deb Selig (RSP) - dselig@tusd.net
 
Nancy Pellizzer (Speech) - npellizzer@tusd.net