Contacts for TUSD schools

Responsibility

Name

E-Mail

Telephone

Tracy High School

Transcripts/Grades

Lisa McMahon

lmcmahon@tusd.net

830-3370 x 2030

Demographics/Emergency

Lynne Holck

lholck@tusd.net

830-3370 x 2010

Attendance

Judy Brown

jbrown@tusd.net

830-3360 x 2021

West High School

Transcripts/Grades

Edna Riddle

eriddle@tusd.net

830-3370 x 3031

Demographics/Emergency

Audrey Harrison

aharrison@tusd.net

830-3370 x 3010

Attendance

Ann Bassett

abassett@tusd.net

830-3370 x 3022

Kimball High School

Transcripts/Grades

Mary Alfano

malfano@tusd.net

832-6600 x 4031

Demographics/Emergency

Michelle Sterritt

msterritt@tusd.net

832-6600 x 4010

Attendance

Kehia Akamien

kakamien@tusd.net

832-6600 x 4020

Duncan Russell/Willow

Transcripts/Grades

Yolanda Villasenor

yvillasenor@tusd.net

830-3357 x 1765

Demographics/Emergency

Yolanda Villasenor

yvillasenor@tusd.net

830-3357 x 1765

Attendance

Yolanda Villasenor

yvillasenor@tusd.net

830-3357 x 1765

Stein

Grade/Transcripts

Shirley Pellegri

spellegri@tusd.net

830-3395 x 8450

Demographics/Emergency

Shirley Pellegri

spellegri@tusd.net

830-3395 x 8450

Attendance

Shirley Pellegri

spellegri@tusd.net

830-3395 x 8450

Monte Vista

Grades/Attendance

Kathy Heredia

kheredia@tusd.net

830-3340 x 5265

Demographic/Emergency

Leigh Anne Durant

ldurant@tusd.net

830-3340 x 5280

Williams

Grades/Attendance

Lulu Flores

lflores@tusd.net

830-3345 x 5472

Demographic/Emergency

Valerie Dubie

ldubie@tusd.net

830-3345 x 5473

Bohn Elementary

Demographics/Emergency

Charmaine Aranda

caranda@tusd.net

830-3300 x 7051

Attendance

Rosa Ortiz

rortiz@tusd.net

830-3300 x 7052

Central Elementary

Demographics/Emergency

Julia Soto

jsoto@tusd.net

830-3303  x 7150

Attendance

Julia Soto

jsoto@tusd.net

830-3303 x 7150

Freiler Elementary

Demographics/Emergency

Judy Mizuno

jmizuno@tusd.net

830-3309 x 5851

Attendance

Miriam Navarro

mnavarro@tusd.net

830-3309 x 5850

Hirsch Elementary

Demographics/Emergency

Kay Phenix

kphenix@tusd.net

830-3312 x 7451

Attendance

Melinda Blackwell

mblackwell@tusd.net

830-3312 x 7450

Jacobson Elementary

Demographics/Emergency

Guadalupe Navarette

gnavarette@tusd.net  

830-3315 x 7552

Attendance

Carmine Sousa

csousa@tusd.net

830-3315 x 7553

Kelly Elementary

Demographics/Emergency

Elizabeth Money

emoney@tusd.net

830-3390 x 5651

Attendance

Cathy Deslaurier

cdeslaurier@tusd.net

830-3390 x 5650

McKinley Elementary

Demographics/Emergency

Diana Silveira

dsilveira@tusd.net

830-3319 x 7652

Attendance

Mary Pereira

mpereira@tusd.net

830-3319 x 7653

North Elementary

Demographics/Emergency

Gabey Silva

gsilva@tusd.net

830-3325 x 7752

Attendance

Belem Ruiz

bruiz@tusd.net

830-3325 x 7750

Poet-Christian Elementary

Demographics/Emergency

Barbara Dell’Aringa

bdellaringa@tus.net

830-3325 x 7851

Attendance

Nida Wright

nwright@tusd.net

830-3325 x 7850

South/West Park Elem.

Demographics/Emergency

Deserie Alfaro

dalfaro@tusd.net

830-3335 x 8151

Attendance

Sandra Plasencia

splasencia@tusd.net

830-3335 x 8150

IGCG Campus

Cindy Sanford

csanford@tusd.net

830-3328 x 8333

 

 

 

 

Villalovoz Elementary

Demographics/Emergency

Lisa Rodriguez

lrodriguez@tusd.net

830-3331 x 8054

Attendance

Carol Tencati

ctencati@tusd.net

830-3331 x 8053