Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Willow Community Day School > Staff > pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS - DR - WILLOW

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Rob Pecot

Administrator

rpecot@tusd.net

Traci Mitchell

Assistant Principal

tramitchell@tusd.net

TBA

Secretary

@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Paula Arce

Paraprofessional- Home Hospital

parce@tusd.net

TBD

Willow paraprofessional

 

Michael Caulfield

Bus- Custodian

mcaufield@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

Anthony Crivello

English, Math, P.E./  7-12 grade

acrivello@tusd.net

Robert Woods

Science, Social Science, Art/ 7-12 grade

 

Theresa Peltz

Cyber High/ 11-12 grade

tpeltz@tusd.net

Linda Stiborek

Independent Study/          9-12 grade

lstiborek@tusd.net

Cynthia White

Home Hospital teacher

cwhite@tusd.net