Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Willow Community Day School > Contact Us > pages > default
 

 STAFF CONTACTS

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Sam Strube

Principal

sstrube@tusd.net

TBA

Secretary

@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Paula Arce

Paraprofessional- Home Hospital

parce@tusd.net

TBD

Willow paraprofessional

 

Michael Caulfield

Bus- Custodian

mcaufield@tusd.net

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

NAME

GRADE/

SUBJECT

EMAIL

APPROVED WEBSITE

Anthony Crivello

English, Math, P.E./7-12 grade

acrivello@tusd.net

Willow

TBD

Science, Social Science, Art/ 7-12 grade

 

Willow

Theresa Peltz

Cyber High/ 11-12 grade

tpeltz@tusd.net

Duncan Russell

Linda Stiborek

Independent Study/��������� 9-12 grade

lstiborek@tusd.net

Duncan Russell

Cynthia White

Home Hospital teacher

cwhite@tusd.net

Duncan Russell