Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 


ABTE STAFF 

Boswell, Zachary-  Associate Principal     zboswell@tusd.net

Abraham, Iris - Counselor

iabraham@tusd.net

Sandford, Cyndi - School Site Secretary

csandford@tusd.net

Feldman, Annette - Law, Order and Public Policy, Geometry

afeldman@tusd.net

Graff, Fred - Chemistry, Conceptual Physics

fgraff@tusd.net

Harding, Linda - Eng 1, Eng 3

lharding@tusd.net

Huggins, Lynn - Computer Lit, International Business, Entrepreneurship

lhuggins@tusd.net

McMahon, Shannon - US History, World History

smcmahon@tusd.net

Richards, Lavette - Forensic Science, Biology

lrichards@tusd.net

Borders, Ellen - Eng 2, Eng 4

eborders@tusd.net