Main Menu

Skip To Main Content

TUSD COMMUNITY HELP LINE

tracy Unified School District Help line

Available from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

HELP LINE (209) 832-6775

Dial above number and select - Option 1: Counselor;  2: District Nurse;  3: Prevention Services

RED PHONE HELP

The goal of our Tracy Unified School District community helpline is to connect our students, families and staff to a live operator between the hours of 9 am to 5 pm.  Our live operators will serve as a resource for individuals who may be in need of a school counselor, a school nurse, or mental health, foster and/or homeless information and resources.  Our school counselors, health service nurses, and prevention services support providers will operate the Tracy Unified School District helpline.  As a caller, you can choose the department of your choice by following the prompts addressed in the pre-recorded message. As a reminder, if you are experiencing a life-threatening emergency please dial 911. For specific school or classroom related information, please contact your school site teacher and/or administrator by email. For all other questions, please contact the TUSD student services department at (209) 830-3280.  

COUNSELORS

Counselors and their emails are listed below by school.   Please feel free to email them.

KIMBALL HIGH SCHOOL

Troy Edwards tedwards@tusd.net
Tracy Rivera trrivera@tusd.net
David Silva dsilva@tusd.net

 

MONTE VISTA MIDDLE SCHOOL

Felipe Espino fespino@tusd.net
Jenny Hoffman jhoffman@tusd.net
Michelle Simas msimas@tusd.net

 

STEIN/WILLOW

Traci Mitchell, Principal tramitchell@tusd.net
Ann Herrington aherrington@tusd.net

 

TRACY ADULT SCHOOL

Sam Strube, Director sstrube@tusd.net
Eric Kimball ekimball@tusd.net

TRACY HIGH SCHOOL

Kamara Brown  kamarabrown@tusd.net
Sharie Carey scarey@tusd.net 
Audra Munoz amunoz@tusd.net
Gloria Miller gmiller@tusd.net

 

WEST HIGH SCHOOL

Sarah Banchero sbanchero@tusd.net
Iris Abraham iabraham@tusd.net
Idi Gaines igaines@tusd.net
Laurie Tomlin

ltomlin@tusd.net

DISTRICT

Jessica Escobedo jescobedo@tusd.net

HELPFUL LINKS

We strongly encourage you to read the information on our COVID19 page.

COVID19 PAGE
Contains all information in one place including questions about Kinder, Seniors, Distance Learning, Parent Letters, FAQs, and other helpful links.

San Joaquin County Public Health Services 

California Department of Public Health

Center for Disease Control & Prevention (CDC)

Enfermedad Por Coronavirus 2019

Free Resources:  Second Step

We're here to help!