Main Menu

Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources

Direct Line: 209.830-3260
Fax:  209.830-3264

Tammy Jalique tjalique@tusd.net
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

Michael Bunch mbunch@tusd.net x. 1303                 
Director of Human Resources and Employee Relations

Diana Zamudio dzamudio@tusd.net x. 1304                        
Secretary to the Assoc. Superintendent of Human Resources

Antonia Velasco avelasco@tusd.net x. 1301                
Credential Analyst for Certificated Employees

Luz Gallegos lgallegos@tusd.net x. 1306               
Personnel Technician for Certificated Employees

Gloria Wells gwells@tusd.net x. 1302                     
Personnel Technician for Substitute Employees

Stacy Johnson sjohnson@tusd.net x. 1309             
Personnel  Technician Workers' Compensation/Safety

Rita Ross, rross@tusd.net x. 1307
Personnel Technician for Classified Employees

Evelyn Martinez, evmartinez@tusd.net x. 1308 
Personnel Technician   

Denise Vollbrecht, dvollbrecht@tusd.net x 1315
Personnel Technician for Classified/Certificated Employees 

Complaint Procedure

The Tracy Unified School District takes all complaints seriously and shall investigate and seek to resolve any complaints alleging failure to comply with such laws and/or alleging unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying in accordance with the uniform complaint procedures. (5 CCR 4620) 

Complaints may be submitted to the appropriate department and/or office.  Please review the District's Board Policy regarding Uniform Complaint Procedures.

Work for TUSD!

HR INFORMATION

SALARY SCHEDULE

JOB DESCRIPTION

Meet the Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

 

Oct. 2014 – Present

  Associate Superintendent of Human Resources – Tracy Unified School District

 

Nov. 2010 – Oct. 2014

  Principal – Louis Bohn Elementary School – Tracy Unified School District

 

July 2007 – Nov. 2010

  Assistant Principal – Merrill F. West High School – Tracy Unified School District

 

July 2007 – July 2009

  Summer School Administrator – Tracy Unified School District

 

2002 – 2007

  Business Education Instructor – Merrill F. West High School – Tracy Unified School District