Main Menu

Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources

Direct Line: 209.830-3260
Fax:  209.830-3264

Tammy Jalique
tjalique@tusd.net
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

Michael Bunch
mbunch@tusd.net x. 1303                 
Director of Human Resources and Employee Relations

Stacy Johnson
sjohnson@tusd.net x. 1314
Coordinator of Human Resources

Aisha Patel
aipatel@tusd.net  x. 1328
STEM Recruiting Coordinator

Diana Zamudio
dzamudio@tusd.net x. 1304                        
Secretary to the Assoc. Superintendent of Human Resources

Alexandra Aguilar
alaguilar@tusd.net x.1300
Clerk

Rosa Linda Canelo 
rcanelo@tusd.net  x. 1315
Personnel Technician for Certificated/Classified

Antonia Velasco
avelasco@tusd.net x. 1301                
Credential Analyst for Certificated Employees

Diana Murray 
dianamurray@tusd.net x. 1302
Personnel Technician for Certificated

Luz Gallegos
lgallegos@tusd.net x. 1306               
Personnel Technician for Workers' Comp.

Renee Etcheverry
retcheverry@tusd.net x. 1307
Personnel Technician for Substitute Employees 

Anita Romo 
aromo@tusd.net x. 1308        
Personnel Technician for Classified

Nereida Perez
neperez@tusd.net x. 1309
Personnel Technician for Classified/Certificated

Karina Soto
ksoto@tusd.net x. 1322                     
Personnel Technician, Live Scan Operator

WORK FOR TUSD!!

Job opportunities for classified and certificated positions can be found on Edjoin.org.  Please create an account to keep you updated with the latest information on available positions.

APPLY FOR CERTIFICATED, CLASSIFIED AND MANAGEMENT HERE

Check out our TTIP (Tracy Teachers Induction Program) Video and subscribe to our
YouTube Channel HERE

BECOME A TEACHER!

Do you want to become a teacher, but don't know where to start?  Check out the CTC's (Commission on Teacher Credentialing) Roadmap to Teaching

NEW SUBSTITUTE RATES 

SUB PAY CHART

 

Complaint Procedure

The Tracy Unified School District takes all complaints seriously and shall investigate and seek to resolve any complaints alleging failure to comply with such laws and/or alleging unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying in accordance with the uniform complaint procedures. (5 CCR 4620) 

Complaints may be submitted to the appropriate department and/or office.  Please review the District's Board Policy regarding Uniform Complaint Procedures.

HR INFORMATION

SALARY SCHEDULE

JOB DESCRIPTION

Meet the Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

 

Oct. 2014 – Present

  Associate Superintendent of Human Resources – Tracy Unified School District

 

Nov. 2010 – Oct. 2014

  Principal – Louis Bohn Elementary School – Tracy Unified School District

 

July 2007 – Nov. 2010

  Assistant Principal – Merrill F. West High School – Tracy Unified School District

 

July 2007 – July 2009

  Summer School Administrator – Tracy Unified School District

 

2002 – 2007

  Business Education Instructor – Merrill F. West High School – Tracy Unified School District