Main Menu

Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources

Direct Line: 209.830-3260
Fax:  209.830-3264

Tammy Jalique tjalique@tusd.net
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

Michael Bunch mbunch@tusd.net x. 1303                 
Director of Human Resources and Employee Relations

Stacy Johnson sjohnson@tusd.net x. 1314
Coordinator of Human Resources

Diana Zamudio dzamudio@tusd.net x. 1304                        
Secretary to the Assoc. Superintendent of Human Resources

Rosa Linda Canelo  rcanelo@tusd.net  x. 1300
Clerk

Antonia Velasco avelasco@tusd.net x. 1301                
Credential Analyst for Certificated Employees

Diana Murray, dianamurray@tusd.net x. 1302
Personnel Technician for Classified/Certificated

Luz Gallegos lgallegos@tusd.net x. 1306               
Personnel Technician for Workers' Compensation

Rita Ross, rross@tusd.net x. 1307
Personnel Technician for Substitute Employees 

Anita Romo, aromo@tusd.net x. 1308        
Personnel  Technician for Classified/Certificated

Michelle Sterritt, msterritt@tusd.net x. 1309
Personnel Technician for Classified/Certificated

Denise Vollbrecht, dvollbrecht@tusd.net x 1315
Personnel Technician for Classified Employees

Karina Soto ksoto@tusd.net x. 1322                     
Personnel Technician, Live Scan Operator

Complaint Procedure

The Tracy Unified School District takes all complaints seriously and shall investigate and seek to resolve any complaints alleging failure to comply with such laws and/or alleging unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying in accordance with the uniform complaint procedures. (5 CCR 4620) 

Complaints may be submitted to the appropriate department and/or office.  Please review the District's Board Policy regarding Uniform Complaint Procedures.

Work for TUSD!

WORK FOR TUSD!!

Job opportunities for classified and certificated positions can be found on Edjoin.org.  Please create an account to keep you updated with the latest information on available positions.

NEW SUBSTITUTE RATES for 2021-2022 and 2022-2023!!

SUB PAY CHART

 

HR INFORMATION

SALARY SCHEDULE

JOB DESCRIPTION

Meet the Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

 

Oct. 2014 – Present

  Associate Superintendent of Human Resources – Tracy Unified School District

 

Nov. 2010 – Oct. 2014

  Principal – Louis Bohn Elementary School – Tracy Unified School District

 

July 2007 – Nov. 2010

  Assistant Principal – Merrill F. West High School – Tracy Unified School District

 

July 2007 – July 2009

  Summer School Administrator – Tracy Unified School District

 

2002 – 2007

  Business Education Instructor – Merrill F. West High School – Tracy Unified School District