Main Menu

Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources

Direct Line: 209.830-3260
Fax:  209.830-3264

Tammy Jalique tjalique@tusd.net
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

Tamara Ferrario tferrario@tusd.net x. 1303                 
Director of Human Resources and Employee Relations

Nora Angel nangel@tusd.net x. 1304                        
Secretary to the Assoc. Superintendent of Human Resources

Antonia Velasco avelasco@tusd.net x. 1301                
Credential Analyst for Certificated Employees

Luz Gallegos lgallegos@tusd.net x. 1306               
Personnel Technician for Certificated Employees

Gloria Wells gwells@tusd.net x. 1302                     
Personnel Technician for Substitute Employees

Stacy Johnson sjohnson@tusd.net x. 1309             
Personnel  Technician Workers' Compensation/Safety

Rita Ross, rross@tusd.net x. 1307
Personnel Technician for Classified Employees

Evelyn Martinez, evmartinez@tusd.net x. 1308 
Personnel Technician     

Complaint Procedure

The Tracy Unified School District takes all complaints seriously and shall investigate and seek to resolve any complaints alleging failure to comply with such laws and/or alleging unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying in accordance with the uniform complaint procedures. (5 CCR 4620) 

Complaints may be submitted to the appropriate department and/or office.  Please review the District's Board Policy regarding Uniform Complaint Procedures.

HR INFORMATION

SALARY SCHEDULE

JOB DESCRIPTION

Meet the Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

 

Oct. 2014 – Present

  Associate Superintendent of Human Resources – Tracy Unified School District

 

Nov. 2010 – Oct. 2014

  Principal – Louis Bohn Elementary School – Tracy Unified School District

 

July 2007 – Nov. 2010

  Assistant Principal – Merrill F. West High School – Tracy Unified School District

 

July 2007 – July 2009

  Summer School Administrator – Tracy Unified School District

 

2002 – 2007

  Business Education Instructor – Merrill F. West High School – Tracy Unified School District